We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Alibag

Extended Forecast

Tue Sep 18

PartlySunny 88°
78°
88°
78°

Partly sunny; delightful

25%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
78°
85°
78°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 88°
80°
88°
80°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Sep 21

PartlySunny 88°
81°
88°
81°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 22

Cloudy 88°
79°
88°
79°

Cloudy

9%

Sun Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 86°
79°
86°
79°

Clouds and sun

10%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 86°
78°
86°
78°

Times of sun and clouds

13%

Tue Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 88°
79°
88°
79°

Intervals of clouds and sun

11%

Wed Sep 26

MostlyCloudy 89°
79°
89°
79°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 90°
80°
90°
80°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Fri Sep 28

ThunderStorms 91°
79°
91°
79°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

78%

Sat Sep 29

ThunderStorms 92°
78°
92°
78°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Sep 30

ThunderStorms 91°
79°
91°
79°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Oct 1

Cloudy 92°
79°
92°
79°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm

53%

Tue Oct 2

ThunderStorms 91°
80°
91°
80°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Oct 3

ThunderStorms 89°
79°
89°
79°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

67%

Thu Oct 4

ThunderStorms 89°
81°
89°
81°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 90°
80°
90°
80°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 90°
81°
90°
81°

A morning t-storm; some sun

55%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 91°
80°
91°
80°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 8

MostlySunny 92°
80°
92°
80°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Tue Oct 9

MostlySunny 93°
79°
93°
79°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 93°
80°
93°
80°

Sunny

10%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 94°
80°
94°
80°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 92°
79°
92°
79°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 92°
80°
92°
80°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Oct 14

PartlySunny 95°
79°
95°
79°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 97°
78°
97°
78°

Partial sunshine; very warm

1%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 97°
78°
97°
78°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 98°
78°
98°
78°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

0%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 97°
79°
97°
79°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 96°
78°
96°
78°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 95°
79°
95°
79°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Oct 22

PartlySunny 93°
79°
93°
79°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 24

MostlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Oct 25

MostlySunny 94°
79°
94°
79°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Oct 26

Sunny 94°
79°
94°
79°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Oct 27

MostlySunny 96°
80°
96°
80°

Mostly sunny; very warm

5%

Sun Oct 28

MostlySunny 96°
80°
96°
80°

Mostly sunny; very warm

21%

Mon Oct 29

PartlySunny 95°
79°
95°
79°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 96°
76°
96°
76°

Clouds breaking for sun; warm

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 97°
79°
97°
79°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Nov 1

MostlySunny 96°
79°
96°
79°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 94°
79°
94°
79°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Sun Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 93°
76°
93°
76°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
75°
92°
75°

Partly sunny, a few showers

67%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 93°
78°
93°
78°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 93°
79°
93°
79°

Clouds and sun

6%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 94°
78°
94°
78°

Sun and areas of low clouds

4%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 95°
79°
95°
79°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 93°
75°
93°
75°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Nov 12

Dreary 93°
77°
93°
77°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Nov 13

MostlySunny 94°
76°
94°
76°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Nov 15

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 16

Sunny 94°
75°
94°
75°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 17

Sunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 18

Sunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 19

Sunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 20

Sunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Sunny

0%

Wed Nov 21

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 24

Sunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 25

Sunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 26

Sunny 94°
75°
94°
75°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 27

Sunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 28

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 29

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Sunny

0%

Sat Dec 1

MostlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 92°
75°
92°
75°

Sunny

0%

Tue Dec 4

Sunny 93°
75°
93°
75°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 5

Sunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 7

Sunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 8

MostlySunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 9

IntermittentClouds 91°
73°
91°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 12

Sunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Sunny

0%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 92°
75°
92°
75°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 14

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Partial sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Alibag New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine