We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kurul

Extended Forecast

Wed Oct 24

HazySunshine 94°
78°
94°
78°

Hazy sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 25

HazySunshine 93°
79°
93°
79°

Hazy sunshine

1%

Fri Oct 26

HazySunshine 93°
79°
93°
79°

Hazy sunshine

1%

Sat Oct 27

HazySunshine 94°
79°
94°
79°

Hazy sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 28

HazySunshine 94°
79°
94°
79°

Hazy sunshine; less humid

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Sunny; pleasant, low humidity

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 93°
76°
93°
76°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 92°
76°
92°
76°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 2

MostlySunny 95°
78°
95°
78°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Sat Nov 3

MostlySunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

Mostly sunny; less humid

1%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 94°
77°
94°
77°

Mostly sunny; less humid

1%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 94°
78°
94°
78°

Sunshine; less humid

0%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Sunshine; less humid

14%

Wed Nov 7

Showers 94°
78°
94°
78°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

66%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 93°
79°
93°
79°

Sunlit; less humid

10%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 97°
79°
97°
79°

Sunny; very warm

10%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 97°
78°
97°
78°

Sunny; very warm, less humid

5%

Sun Nov 11

Sunny 96°
79°
96°
79°

Sunny; very warm, less humid

20%

Mon Nov 12

Sunny 97°
78°
97°
78°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Tue Nov 13

Sunny 97°
77°
97°
77°

Sunny; very warm

5%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 96°
78°
96°
78°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Thu Nov 15

MostlySunny 97°
77°
97°
77°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Fri Nov 16

Sunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Sat Nov 17

Sunny 96°
76°
96°
76°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

10%

Sun Nov 18

Sunny 97°
77°
97°
77°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

5%

Mon Nov 19

MostlySunny 97°
77°
97°
77°

Mostly sunny; very warm

20%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 96°
76°
96°
76°

Partly sunny; very warm

20%

Wed Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 96°
77°
96°
77°

Some sun; very warm

20%

Thu Nov 22

MostlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 24

Sunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 25

Sunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 26

Sunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 27

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 28

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Sunny

0%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunny 93°
75°
93°
75°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 2

PartlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 94°
74°
94°
74°

Clouds and sun

5%

Tue Dec 4

MostlySunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Dec 5

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 7

Sunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 8

Sunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 9

Sunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Sunny

0%

Mon Dec 10

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunny

0%

Tue Dec 11

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunny

0%

Wed Dec 12

Sunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Sunny

0%

Thu Dec 13

Sunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Sunny

0%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 15

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 16

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 18

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Sunny

0%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Sunny

0%

Fri Dec 21

Sunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Sunny

0%

Mon Dec 24

Sunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 25

MostlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 31

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 1

PartlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 2

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 3

Sunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jan 4

Sunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Jan 6

Sunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 8

MostlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 9

IntermittentClouds 88°
71°
88°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Jan 10

Sunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Sunny

1%

Fri Jan 11

Sunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jan 12

Sunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jan 13

Sunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 14

MostlySunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 15

Sunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 16

Sunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jan 17

Sunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jan 18

Sunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 19

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 20

MostlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kurul New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine