We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Baghdad

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 44°
29°
44°
29°

Sunny; seasonably hot

0%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 46°
32°
46°
32°

Sunny; breezy, hot

0%

Thu Jul 26

MostlySunny 43°
30°
43°
30°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Fri Jul 27

Sunny 42°
29°
42°
29°

Plenty of sunshine; windy

0%

Sat Jul 28

Sunny 42°
28°
42°
28°

Plenty of sunshine; breezy

0%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 42°
28°
42°
28°

Plenty of sun

0%

Mon Jul 30

Sunny 42°
27°
42°
27°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Jul 31

Sunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Plenty of sun

0%

Wed Aug 1

Sunny 42°
27°
42°
27°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Aug 2

Sunny 45°
29°
45°
29°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Aug 3

Sunny 45°
29°
45°
29°

Sunny; hot

0%

Sat Aug 4

Sunny 44°
29°
44°
29°

Sunny; hot

0%

Sun Aug 5

Sunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Sunny; hot

0%

Mon Aug 6

Sunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Sunshine; hot

20%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Sunshine; hot

20%

Wed Aug 8

Sunny 45°
30°
45°
30°

Sunshine; hot

20%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Abundant sunshine; hot

20%

Fri Aug 10

Sunny 44°
31°
44°
31°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

20%

Sat Aug 11

Sunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

20%

Sun Aug 12

Sunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Sunny; hot

20%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Mostly sunny; hot

20%

Tue Aug 14

Sunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Sunny; hot

20%

Wed Aug 15

Sunny 45°
30°
45°
30°

Sunny; hot

20%

Thu Aug 16

Sunny 44°
30°
44°
30°

Sunshine; hot

20%

Fri Aug 17

Sunny 45°
31°
45°
31°

Sunshine; hot

20%

Sat Aug 18

Sunny 45°
30°
45°
30°

Sunshine; hot

20%

Sun Aug 19

Sunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

Abundant sunshine; hot

0%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

0%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 45°
29°
45°
29°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 45°
29°
45°
29°

Sunny; hot

0%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 45°
27°
45°
27°

Sunny; hot

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Sunny; hot

0%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 42°
27°
42°
27°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Sunshine; hot

0%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Sunshine; hot

0%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Thu Aug 30

Sunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Abundant sunshine; hot

0%

Fri Aug 31

Sunny 46°
29°
46°
29°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

0%

Sat Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 45°
27°
45°
27°

Sunny intervals; hot

0%

Sun Sep 2

Sunny 44°
26°
44°
26°

Sunny; hot

0%

Mon Sep 3

Sunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 4

MostlySunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Mostly sunny; hot

1%

Thu Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 44°
27°
44°
27°

Mostly cloudy; hot

1%

Fri Sep 7

MostlySunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 44°
26°
44°
26°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

0%

Mon Sep 10

Sunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 43°
26°
43°
26°

Clouds and sun; very warm

0%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Partly sunny; very warm

1%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 40°
25°
40°
25°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunny 40°
24°
40°
24°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 40°
24°
40°
24°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 16

Sunny 40°
23°
40°
23°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 17

Sunny 39°
24°
39°
24°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 18

Sunny 39°
24°
39°
24°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 40°
25°
40°
25°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

0%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 38°
22°
38°
22°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 37°
22°
37°
22°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 39°
22°
39°
22°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 40°
23°
40°
23°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

0%

Sun Sep 30

MostlySunny 40°
21°
40°
21°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Oct 2

Sunny 39°
20°
39°
20°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 38°
22°
38°
22°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 39°
22°
39°
22°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Oct 5

Sunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 38°
20°
38°
20°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sun Oct 7

Sunny 38°
20°
38°
20°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Mon Oct 8

Sunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Oct 9

MostlySunny 37°
21°
37°
21°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Oct 10

MostlySunny 36°
20°
36°
20°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Oct 11

PartlySunny 37°
21°
37°
21°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 36°
20°
36°
20°

Clouds and sun; very warm

1%

Sat Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 36°
21°
36°
21°

Clouds and sun; very warm

2%

Sun Oct 14

MostlyCloudy 36°
20°
36°
20°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 36°
19°
36°
19°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 36°
19°
36°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 35°
20°
35°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 18

PartlySunny 35°
20°
35°
20°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 19

MostlyCloudy 34°
18°
34°
18°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sat Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 31°
18°
31°
18°

Mainly cloudy

7%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Baghdad New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine