Baghdad

Extended Forecast

Wed Jan 24

MoonClear ——
——

Clear

0%

Wed Jan 24

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny and pleasant

1%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny 22°
22°

Mostly sunny, breezy and warm

25%

Fri Jan 26

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny and comfortable

5%

Sat Jan 27

PartlySunnyShowers 15°
15°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Jan 28

MostlySunny 15°
15°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Jan 29

Sunny 16°
16°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Jan 30

Sunny 16°
16°

Plenty of sun

0%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny 17°
17°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Feb 1

Sunny 17°
17°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Feb 2

Sunny 18°
18°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Feb 3

MostlySunny 19°
19°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Feb 5

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunny

0%

Tue Feb 6

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Feb 7

Sunny 21°
21°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Feb 8

Sunny 20°
20°

Sunshine

20%

Fri Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 10

PartlySunny 21°
21°

A morning shower

56%

Sun Feb 11

Sunny 20°
20°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Mon Feb 12

MostlyCloudy 20°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 13

MostlySunny 21°
21°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Feb 14

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Feb 15

PartlySunny 19°
19°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sat Feb 17

ThunderStorms 17°
17°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Feb 18

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Feb 19

MostlyCloudy 17°
17°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 20

Cloudy 17°
17°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Feb 21

Sunny 17°
17°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Thu Feb 22

Showers 19°
19°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

65%

Fri Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 19°
10°
19°
10°

Mostly cloudy

14%

Sat Feb 24

Cloudy 23°
10°
23°
10°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Sun Feb 25

Cloudy 22°
22°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Feb 26

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 27

PartlySunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Feb 28

Showers 22°
10°
22°
10°

Morning rain; overcast

74%

Thu Mar 1

PartlySunny 20°
20°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Fri Mar 2

Sunny 23°
23°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 3

MostlySunny 20°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 4

PartlySunny 22°
22°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 5

Sunny 24°
24°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 6

MostlySunny 23°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 7

PartlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 8

Cloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

Considerable clouds

9%

Fri Mar 9

Sunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 10

MostlySunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 11

MostlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 26°
11°
26°
11°

Sun and clouds with a shower

55%

Tue Mar 13

ThunderStorms 21°
21°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Mar 14

IntermittentClouds 22°
10°
22°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 15

Sunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Sunny

1%

Fri Mar 16

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 17

Sunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 18

Sunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 19

MostlySunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 20

MostlySunny 26°
11°
26°
11°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 26°
11°
26°
11°

Clouds and sun

2%

Thu Mar 22

Sunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Sunny

2%

Fri Mar 23

Sunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 24

MostlySunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 28°
12°
28°
12°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Tue Mar 27

Sunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 28

Sunny 27°
13°
27°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 29

MostlySunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 30

MostlySunny 29°
13°
29°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 31

Sunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 1

Sunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 2

PartlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 3

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 4

PartlySunny 32°
14°
32°
14°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 5

MostlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 6

MostlySunny 28°
11°
28°
11°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 25°
11°
25°
11°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Apr 8

PartlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 9

Sunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 10

MostlySunny 31°
12°
31°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Apr 11

MostlySunny 30°
12°
30°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Apr 12

MostlySunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 13

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 14

MostlySunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 34°
18°
34°
18°

Partly sunny and very warm

0%

Mon Apr 16

MostlyCloudy 31°
18°
31°
18°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Tue Apr 17

MostlyCloudy 33°
17°
33°
17°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Wed Apr 18

Cloudy 29°
16°
29°
16°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu Apr 19

ThunderStorms 29°
16°
29°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Fri Apr 20

PartlySunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Apr 21

MostlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 22

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Baghdad New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine