Baghdad

Extended Forecast

Tue Apr 24

MoonClear ——
15°
——
15°

Clear

0%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 32°
19°
32°
19°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Fri Apr 27

ThunderStorms 28°
18°
28°
18°

A brief t-storm in the p.m.

51%

Sat Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 28°
18°
28°
18°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

50%

Sun Apr 29

PartlySunny 28°
19°
28°
19°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Mon Apr 30

PartlySunny 31°
20°
31°
20°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue May 1

Sunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed May 2

IntermittentClouds 33°
21°
33°
21°

Sun through high clouds

25%

Thu May 3

IntermittentClouds 32°
21°
32°
21°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Fri May 4

ThunderStorms 34°
20°
34°
20°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Sat May 5

Showers 35°
20°
35°
20°

A little rain in the morning

54%

Sun May 6

ThunderStorms 34°
20°
34°
20°

A morning thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon May 7

MostlyCloudyShowers 35°
20°
35°
20°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Tue May 8

PartlySunny 36°
22°
36°
22°

Partly sunny and very warm

12%

Wed May 9

PartlySunny 36°
20°
36°
20°

Very warm with some sun

20%

Thu May 10

PartlySunny 37°
20°
37°
20°

Partly sunny and very warm

20%

Fri May 11

PartlySunnyShowers 37°
22°
37°
22°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sat May 12

PartlySunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun May 13

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 36°
22°
36°
22°

Cloudy

25%

Tue May 15

IntermittentClouds 37°
22°
37°
22°

Very warm with some sun

25%

Wed May 16

MostlySunny 37°
22°
37°
22°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu May 17

Sunny 36°
21°
36°
21°

Sunshine

5%

Fri May 18

Sunny 37°
22°
37°
22°

Sunshine

5%

Sat May 19

MostlySunny 38°
23°
38°
23°

Mostly sunny and very warm

20%

Sun May 20

MostlyCloudy 40°
24°
40°
24°

Mainly cloudy and very warm

25%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 39°
24°
39°
24°

Mostly sunny and very warm

20%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 39°
24°
39°
24°

Very warm with sun and clouds

25%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 37°
24°
37°
24°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 24

Sunny 39°
22°
39°
22°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 40°
22°
40°
22°

Very warm with clouds and sun

0%

Sat May 26

MostlySunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Mostly sunny and very warm

0%

Sun May 27

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Sunshine and very warm

0%

Mon May 28

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Sunshine and very warm

0%

Tue May 29

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Sunshine and very warm

0%

Wed May 30

Sunny 40°
22°
40°
22°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Thu May 31

Sunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

Very warm with sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 1

Sunny 41°
22°
41°
22°

Very warm with sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 2

Sunny 41°
20°
41°
20°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Sun Jun 3

Sunny 38°
20°
38°
20°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 4

Sunny 38°
20°
38°
20°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 5

Sunny 39°
21°
39°
21°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

Sunny 38°
21°
38°
21°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 7

Sunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 8

Sunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

Very warm with sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 9

Sunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 10

Sunny 42°
23°
42°
23°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 11

Sunny 41°
23°
41°
23°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 12

Sunny 41°
24°
41°
24°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 13

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 14

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 15

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 16

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 17

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 18

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 19

Sunny 42°
24°
42°
24°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 20

Sunny 43°
25°
43°
25°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 21

Sunny 42°
25°
42°
25°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 22

Sunny 42°
25°
42°
25°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 24

Sunny 45°
27°
45°
27°

Sunny and hot

0%

Mon Jun 25

Sunny 45°
28°
45°
28°

Sunny and hot

0%

Tue Jun 26

Sunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 27

Sunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 28

Sunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 29

Sunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 30

Sunny 42°
27°
42°
27°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 5

Sunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Sunny and hot

0%

Fri Jul 6

Sunny 44°
26°
44°
26°

Hot with sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 7

Sunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 8

Sunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 9

Sunny 44°
26°
44°
26°

Abundant sunshine and hot

0%

Tue Jul 10

Sunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 11

MostlySunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 12

Sunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 13

MostlySunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 14

MostlySunny 42°
26°
42°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 15

Sunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 16

Sunny 44°
29°
44°
29°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 17

Sunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

Hot with sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 18

Sunny 47°
29°
47°
29°

Hot with sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 19

Sunny 47°
28°
47°
28°

Hot with abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 20

Sunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

Brilliant sunshine and hot

0%

Sat Jul 21

Sunny 46°
27°
46°
27°

Brilliant sunshine and hot

0%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

Sunny and very warm

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Baghdad New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine