We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Baghdad

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

MostlyCloudy 91°
72°
91°
72°

More clouds than sun

11%

Sat Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 92°
74°
92°
74°

More clouds than sun

6%

Sun Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 88°
71°
88°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 22

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Sunny to partly cloudy

1%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 93°
74°
93°
74°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 93°
73°
93°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Fri Oct 26

Sunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Sunny

1%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 86°
68°
86°
68°

A few afternoon showers

75%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 30

Showers 81°
57°
81°
57°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Wed Oct 31

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Nov 1

Cloudy 84°
61°
84°
61°

Considerable cloudiness

7%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Sunny

5%

Sat Nov 3

MostlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon Nov 5

MostlyCloudy 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 6

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
59°
83°
59°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Wed Nov 7

Cloudy 85°
60°
85°
60°

Overcast, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 85°
61°
85°
61°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Nov 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
59°
81°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

84%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

61%

Sun Nov 11

ThunderStorms 79°
58°
79°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Nov 12

PartlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Nov 13

Sunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Sunny

20%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Nov 15

PartlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 82°
54°
82°
54°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sun Nov 18

PartlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Nov 19

Sunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 20

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 24

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Sunny

6%

Sun Nov 25

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunny

1%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 76°
52°
76°
52°

Clouds and sun

5%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Wed Nov 28

MostlyCloudy 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly cloudy

24%

Thu Nov 29

Rain 72°
53°
72°
53°

Rain at times

65%

Fri Nov 30

MostlyCloudy 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 1

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

A little morning rain; cloudy

63%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Dec 3

PartlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Dec 4

Showers 70°
43°
70°
43°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

70%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Partly sunny

4%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Dec 7

PartlySunny 65°
43°
65°
43°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Dec 8

Sunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 9

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Clouds and sun

16%

Mon Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 70°
46°
70°
46°

Mainly cloudy

6%

Tue Dec 11

Rain 66°
44°
66°
44°

Rain

74%

Wed Dec 12

PartlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Partly sunny

17%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 66°
40°
66°
40°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Dec 17

Sunny 60°
39°
60°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 64°
41°
64°
41°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 66°
43°
66°
43°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sat Dec 22

PartlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 66°
40°
66°
40°

Increasing cloudiness

22%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Dec 25

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 61°
40°
61°
40°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Dec 27

MostlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 59°
36°
59°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 31

Sunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 1

Sunny 62°
36°
62°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 2

Sunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jan 3

PartlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 66°
43°
66°
43°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sun Jan 6

Showers 65°
41°
65°
41°

Morning rain; overcast

66%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 66°
41°
66°
41°

Partly sunny

21%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 63°
41°
63°
41°

Morning rain; clouds

76%

Thu Jan 10

MostlySunny 62°
34°
62°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 11

Sunny 57°
34°
57°
34°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 56°
33°
56°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 13

PartlySunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 15

Sunny 59°
34°
59°
34°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jan 16

Showers 57°
35°
57°
35°

Overcast, afternoon rain

74%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Baghdad New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine