We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Basra

Extended Forecast

Fri Dec 14

MoonClear ——
51°
——
51°

Clear

0%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 72°
60°
72°
60°

Partly sunny; pleasant

6%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Partly sunny; nice

25%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 65°
44°
65°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

5%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Partly sunny

9%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 65°
37°
65°
37°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Sun Dec 30

IntermittentClouds 61°
42°
61°
42°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 60°
40°
60°
40°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

61%

Tue Jan 1

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

Windy; a bit of morning rain

58%

Wed Jan 2

Sunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Sunny

5%

Thu Jan 3

PartlySunny 60°
40°
60°
40°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Jan 4

Cloudy 60°
41°
60°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 61°
44°
61°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Jan 6

PartlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Jan 7

Sunny 60°
40°
60°
40°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 59°
39°
59°
39°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 9

Sunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Thu Jan 10

MostlySunny 60°
40°
60°
40°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jan 11

PartlySunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sat Jan 12

Cloudy 62°
40°
62°
40°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Jan 14

MostlySunny 65°
40°
65°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 15

Sunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jan 16

Sunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jan 17

Sunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jan 18

Sunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 19

Sunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jan 20

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 21

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 70°
48°
70°
48°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Thu Jan 24

Dreary 67°
45°
67°
45°

Low clouds

23%

Fri Jan 25

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 26

Sunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jan 27

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 28

Sunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 29

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 70°
46°
70°
46°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Feb 1

PartlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

9%

Sat Feb 2

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 3

Sunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

Sunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunny

2%

Tue Feb 5

PartlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 6

MostlyCloudy 73°
45°
73°
45°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Feb 7

MostlyCloudy 69°
40°
69°
40°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Feb 8

MostlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sat Feb 9

Sunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 11

Sunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 12

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Feb 13

PartlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Feb 15

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunny

2%

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 77°
52°
77°
52°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
48°
76°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

9%

Mon Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 74°
47°
74°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Feb 19

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Feb 20

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 21

MostlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 77°
50°
77°
50°

Increasing cloudiness

6%

Sun Feb 24

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 78°
55°
78°
55°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 79°
49°
79°
49°

A blend of sun and clouds

6%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 77°
48°
77°
48°

Windy in the afternoon

3%

Fri Mar 1

MostlySunny 74°
47°
74°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 2

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Mar 3

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 4

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Wed Mar 6

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 7

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 8

PartlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat Mar 9

PartlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Mar 10

MostlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 11

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Mar 12

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Basra New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine