We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kashan

Extended Forecast

Fri Dec 14

MoonClear ——
38°
——
38°

Clear

0%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 65°
38°
65°
38°

Sunshine; mild

0%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 65°
38°
65°
38°

Plenty of sunshine; mild

0%

Sun Dec 16

Sunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Abundant sunshine; pleasant

0%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 59°
38°
59°
38°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 60°
35°
60°
35°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 57°
35°
57°
35°

Sunshine

2%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 55°
32°
55°
32°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 53°
31°
53°
31°

Plenty of sunshine

3%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Increasing cloudiness

3%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Dec 26

RainSnow 49°
36°
49°
36°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Thu Dec 27

RainSnow 48°
29°
48°
29°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

77%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Sunny

20%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 56°
44°
56°
44°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jan 1

Sunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Sunny

20%

Wed Jan 2

Sunny 55°
42°
55°
42°

Sunny

20%

Thu Jan 3

MostlySunny 55°
41°
55°
41°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jan 4

Sunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Sunny

20%

Sat Jan 5

MostlyCloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

Increasing clouds

25%

Sun Jan 6

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

A little morning rain

57%

Mon Jan 7

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jan 8

Cloudy 52°
44°
52°
44°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Thu Jan 10

Sunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jan 11

Sunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 55°
44°
55°
44°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 13

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

Occasional a.m. rain; clouds

58%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 51°
40°
51°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

3%

Tue Jan 15

PartlySunny 49°
41°
49°
41°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 52°
44°
52°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

5%

Thu Jan 17

IntermittentClouds 55°
41°
55°
41°

Clouds breaking for some sun

0%

Fri Jan 18

PartlySunny 52°
43°
52°
43°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Jan 19

MostlySunny 54°
44°
54°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 20

Sunny 57°
43°
57°
43°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

Sunny 56°
44°
56°
44°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 55°
44°
55°
44°

Partly sunny, a stray shower

41%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 56°
38°
56°
38°

Sun and clouds

7%

Thu Jan 24

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

Morning showers; cloudy

68%

Fri Jan 25

Sunny 51°
43°
51°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jan 26

MostlySunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 27

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 51°
41°
51°
41°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Jan 29

MostlySunny 53°
44°
53°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 30

MostlySunny 56°
45°
56°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 56°
43°
56°
43°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 52°
43°
52°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 2

MostlySunny 58°
42°
58°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 3

MostlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

MostlySunny 55°
45°
55°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 5

MostlySunny 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 58°
42°
58°
42°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Thu Feb 7

PartlySunny 59°
35°
59°
35°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Feb 8

PartlySunny 51°
36°
51°
36°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Feb 9

MostlySunny 48°
37°
48°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 10

PartlySunny 51°
38°
51°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 11

MostlySunny 54°
44°
54°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 12

Sunny 59°
45°
59°
45°

Sunny

0%

Wed Feb 13

PartlySunny 61°
47°
61°
47°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Mon Feb 18

Showers 62°
44°
62°
44°

A touch of morning rain

61%

Tue Feb 19

Sunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Wed Feb 20

MostlySunny 61°
49°
61°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 21

MostlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Feb 28

Cloudy 66°
42°
66°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Mar 1

Sunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 2

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Mar 4

Sunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Mar 6

Showers 59°
49°
59°
49°

Overcast, a little rain

58%

Thu Mar 7

Sunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 69°
43°
69°
43°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

78%

Sun Mar 10

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 63°
50°
63°
50°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Tue Mar 12

PartlySunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Partly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kashan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine