We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kashan

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 105°
72°
105°
72°

Plenty of sun; hot

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 104°
74°
104°
74°

Plenty of sun; hot

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 103°
70°
103°
70°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 102°
70°
102°
70°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 101°
72°
101°
72°

Sunny; remaining very warm

0%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 103°
73°
103°
73°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 104°
73°
104°
73°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 105°
73°
105°
73°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 105°
69°
105°
69°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 104°
69°
104°
69°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 104°
69°
104°
69°

Abundant sunshine; hot

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 105°
70°
105°
70°

Brilliant sunshine; hot

0%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 105°
70°
105°
70°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 104°
69°
104°
69°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Sunny; very warm

10%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 96°
77°
96°
77°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

Sunny; very warm

10%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 96°
75°
96°
75°

Sunshine; very warm

5%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 97°
76°
97°
76°

Sunshine; very warm

5%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Sunshine; very warm

5%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 96°
75°
96°
75°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

5%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

5%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Sunny

20%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sunny

5%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 16

MostlyCloudy 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 26

PartlySunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

Sunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Oct 1

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 2

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 5

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 6

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Oct 11

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 12

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Sunny

2%

Sun Oct 13

Sunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 15

Sunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Partial sunshine

10%

Thu Oct 17

PartlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 20

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 21

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 22

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

MostlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 25

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 29

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 30

Sunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Sunny

2%

Thu Oct 31

MostlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Nov 1

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 69°
52°
69°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Nov 3

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Sunny

1%

Mon Nov 4

Sunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Sunny

1%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 7

PartlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 8

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 9

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 10

Sunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 11

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 12

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 13

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 14

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Nov 15

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kashan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine