We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kashan

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
82°
——
82°

Turning clear; very warm

1%

Wed Jun 26

Hot 110°
80°
110°
80°

Sunshine; unseasonably hot

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 107°
79°
107°
79°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 109°
79°
109°
79°

Plenty of sun; hot

0%

Sat Jun 29

Hot 110°
82°
110°
82°

Sunny; unseasonably hot

0%

Sun Jun 30

Hot 111°
81°
111°
81°

Sunshine; unseasonably hot

0%

Mon Jul 1

Hot 112°
82°
112°
82°

Sunshine; unseasonably hot

0%

Tue Jul 2

Hot 114°
83°
114°
83°

Sunny; unseasonably hot

0%

Wed Jul 3

Hot 114°
84°
114°
84°

Sunny; unseasonably hot

0%

Thu Jul 4

Hot 111°
84°
111°
84°

Sunshine; unseasonably hot

0%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 105°
81°
105°
81°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 104°
80°
104°
80°

Sunshine; very warm

1%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 105°
80°
105°
80°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 104°
80°
104°
80°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 105°
83°
105°
83°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

14%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 99°
77°
99°
77°

Sunny

20%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 98°
77°
98°
77°

Sunny

20%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 98°
78°
98°
78°

Sunny

20%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 100°
78°
100°
78°

Sunny

20%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 101°
80°
101°
80°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 101°
80°
101°
80°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 102°
79°
102°
79°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 103°
80°
103°
80°

Sunshine; very warm

10%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 103°
80°
103°
80°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

5%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 102°
79°
102°
79°

Mostly sunny; very warm

20%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 101°
79°
101°
79°

Partly sunny; very warm

20%

Sun Jul 21

Sunny 101°
76°
101°
76°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 102°
80°
102°
80°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 105°
79°
105°
79°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 106°
79°
106°
79°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 106°
77°
106°
77°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 105°
75°
105°
75°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 102°
77°
102°
77°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 101°
75°
101°
75°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 104°
77°
104°
77°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 104°
76°
104°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 103°
78°
103°
78°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 103°
76°
103°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 100°
77°
100°
77°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 99°
79°
99°
79°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 101°
78°
101°
78°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 104°
79°
104°
79°

Partial sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 104°
80°
104°
80°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 103°
75°
103°
75°

Partial sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 97°
74°
97°
74°

Mainly cloudy

3%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 97°
75°
97°
75°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 98°
72°
98°
72°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 97°
73°
97°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 99°
73°
99°
73°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 100°
76°
100°
76°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 101°
76°
101°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 102°
77°
102°
77°

Some sun; very warm

0%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 101°
78°
101°
78°

Partial sunshine; very warm

0%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 102°
75°
102°
75°

Some sun; very warm

0%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 102°
74°
102°
74°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 103°
75°
103°
75°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 103°
74°
103°
74°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 102°
70°
102°
70°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 100°
72°
100°
72°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 100°
72°
100°
72°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 101°
73°
101°
73°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 101°
73°
101°
73°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 100°
76°
100°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 101°
73°
101°
73°

Partly sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 99°
70°
99°
70°

Clouds breaking for sun; warm

1%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Sunny

1%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 94°
72°
94°
72°

Sun and clouds

0%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 95°
69°
95°
69°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 92°
68°
92°
68°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 94°
71°
94°
71°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kashan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine