We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Kashan

Extended Forecast

Sat Aug 18

Hot 111°
78°
111°
78°

Sizzling sunshine; very hot

0%

Sun Aug 19

Sunny 109°
72°
109°
72°

Plenty of sun; hot

0%

Mon Aug 20

Sunny 102°
73°
102°
73°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

2%

Tue Aug 21

Sunny 102°
75°
102°
75°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Wed Aug 22

Sunny 104°
76°
104°
76°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 103°
76°
103°
76°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 104°
75°
104°
75°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

1%

Sat Aug 25

Sunny 105°
74°
105°
74°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 105°
72°
105°
72°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 102°
77°
102°
77°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 101°
76°
101°
76°

Plenty of sun; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 101°
75°
101°
75°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

1%

Thu Aug 30

Sunny 99°
75°
99°
75°

Sunny; very warm

1%

Fri Aug 31

Sunny 100°
79°
100°
79°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Sep 1

Sunny 100°
74°
100°
74°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Sun Sep 2

MostlySunny 98°
75°
98°
75°

Mostly sunny; very warm

20%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 99°
77°
99°
77°

Mostly sunny; very warm

20%

Tue Sep 4

MostlySunny 98°
77°
98°
77°

Mostly sunny; very warm

20%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 98°
76°
98°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Thu Sep 6

Sunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Sunshine; very warm

5%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Sunshine; very warm

20%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 96°
74°
96°
74°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

20%

Sun Sep 9

Sunny 97°
74°
97°
74°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

20%

Mon Sep 10

Sunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Sunny; very warm

20%

Tue Sep 11

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunny

10%

Wed Sep 12

Sunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Sunny

10%

Thu Sep 13

Sunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Sunny; very warm

10%

Fri Sep 14

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunny; very warm

5%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 93°
67°
93°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 18

PartlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed Sep 19

MostlyCloudy 94°
70°
94°
70°

Rather cloudy

0%

Thu Sep 20

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 25

PartlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 26

PartlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 91°
68°
91°
68°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 91°
69°
91°
69°

Some sun; very warm

0%

Mon Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 90°
68°
90°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 4

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Oct 5

MostlyCloudy 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Sat Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

A blend of sun and clouds

2%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Oct 8

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 11

PartlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 14

Sunny 82°
63°
82°
63°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

MostlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 19

Sunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 20

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 21

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunny

0%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 24

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 25

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Oct 31

MostlyCloudyShowers 69°
54°
69°
54°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Thu Nov 1

PartlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Partly sunny

7%

Fri Nov 2

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 4

Sunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Nov 7

MostlySunny 65°
49°
65°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 66°
53°
66°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 12

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 13

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 69°
54°
69°
54°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Kashan New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine