Rome

Extended Forecast

Wed Apr 25

HazySunshine 25°
11°
25°
11°

Hazy sunshine

0%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 28°
14°
28°
14°

Very warm with clouds and sun

1%

Sat Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 27°
14°
27°
14°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Sun Apr 29

Sunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Sunny and remaining warm

25%

Mon Apr 30

PartlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Partly sunny

6%

Tue May 1

Cloudy 24°
14°
24°
14°

Cloudy

9%

Wed May 2

Cloudy 24°
15°
24°
15°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

56%

Thu May 3

MostlyCloudy 25°
14°
25°
14°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Fri May 4

Showers 23°
14°
23°
14°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sat May 5

Showers 23°
12°
23°
12°

Rain and a thunderstorm

76%

Sun May 6

Showers 22°
11°
22°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Mon May 7

Showers 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

79%

Tue May 8

PartlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed May 9

PartlySunnyShowers 24°
11°
24°
11°

A little morning rain

63%

Thu May 10

PartlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri May 11

MostlySunny 21°
10°
21°
10°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat May 12

MostlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun May 13

MostlyCloudy 21°
10°
21°
10°

A t-storm in the afternoon

56%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 21°
12°
21°
12°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue May 15

IntermittentClouds 21°
12°
21°
12°

A t-storm in the afternoon

55%

Wed May 16

PartlySunny 21°
11°
21°
11°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 17

Sunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Sunny

5%

Fri May 18

PartlySunny 22°
11°
22°
11°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 19

IntermittentClouds 22°
11°
22°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 23°
13°
23°
13°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed May 23

Sunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunshine

5%

Thu May 24

MostlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 25

Sunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Sat May 26

PartlySunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun May 27

Sunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 28

Sunny 26°
13°
26°
13°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 29

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunny

1%

Wed May 30

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunny

1%

Thu May 31

MostlyCloudy 26°
14°
26°
14°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Fri Jun 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 26°
14°
26°
14°

An afternoon t-storm or two

60%

Sat Jun 2

MostlySunny 26°
12°
26°
12°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

A t-storm in the afternoon

52%

Mon Jun 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
12°
24°
12°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jun 5

Sunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Wed Jun 6

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunny

6%

Thu Jun 7

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Fri Jun 8

PartlySunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

A t-storm in the afternoon

51%

Sat Jun 9

Sunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jun 10

Sunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 11

Sunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Sunshine

3%

Tue Jun 12

Sunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Jun 13

MostlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 27°
15°
27°
15°

A stray afternoon t-storm

40%

Fri Jun 15

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Sat Jun 16

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Jun 17

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 18

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Partly sunny

10%

Tue Jun 19

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Jun 20

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Partly sunny

12%

Thu Jun 21

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 22

MostlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 29°
16°
29°
16°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 28°
16°
28°
16°

Clouds and sun

4%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Tue Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 29°
16°
29°
16°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 29°
17°
29°
17°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Sun Jul 1

MostlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 2

PartlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Tue Jul 3

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Partial sunshine

18%

Wed Jul 4

MostlyCloudy 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunny intervals, a t-storm

51%

Sat Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 30°
16°
30°
16°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

51%

Sun Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 30°
17°
30°
17°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jul 9

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

A morning t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 10

MostlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jul 11

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Jul 12

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jul 15

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Mon Jul 16

Sunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jul 17

MostlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 18

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Jul 19

MostlySunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 21

MostlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Mostly sunny

4%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rome New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine