We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rome

Extended Forecast

Sat Oct 20

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
54°
——
54°

Partly cloudy

9%

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
48°
75°
48°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 68°
51°
68°
51°

Intervals of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Partly sunny; nice

0%

Wed Oct 24

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Thu Oct 25

Sunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

2%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 71°
59°
71°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 70°
57°
70°
57°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sun Oct 28

Cloudy 67°
55°
67°
55°

A shower in the a.m.; cloudy

55%

Mon Oct 29

Showers 65°
53°
65°
53°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

79%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

A touch of afternoon rain

54%

Thu Nov 1

Showers 68°
51°
68°
51°

Overcast, heavy showers

80%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
53°
66°
53°

Partly sunny, a few showers

74%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 67°
46°
67°
46°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Nov 7

ThunderStorms 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. t-storms

65%

Thu Nov 8

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

A morning shower

56%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Sunny

10%

Sun Nov 11

Sunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Nov 12

PartlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Partial sunshine

20%

Tue Nov 13

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Nov 15

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Nov 16

MostlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 64°
46°
64°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partly sunny

6%

Wed Nov 21

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
44°
63°
44°

A morning t-storm; some sun

55%

Fri Nov 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

9%

Sat Nov 24

Sunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun Nov 25

Sunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudyTStorms 61°
43°
61°
43°

Variable clouds, t-storms

68%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Thu Nov 29

ThunderStorms 60°
43°
60°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Nov 30

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Sat Dec 1

IntermittentClouds 60°
43°
60°
43°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Dec 2

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

13%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Sun and clouds

5%

Tue Dec 4

IntermittentClouds 57°
39°
57°
39°

Sun and clouds

1%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Thu Dec 6

Sunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Sunny

1%

Fri Dec 7

Sunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

Sunny

4%

Sat Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 55°
41°
55°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Dec 9

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Dec 10

Showers 59°
37°
59°
37°

Windy, afternoon rain

76%

Tue Dec 11

Showers 58°
37°
58°
37°

Very windy; afternoon showers

64%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

8%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 54°
41°
54°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 59°
41°
59°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 54°
37°
54°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 55°
38°
55°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Sunny

3%

Thu Dec 20

Showers 54°
37°
54°
37°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Fri Dec 21

MostlyCloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Dec 22

Rain 52°
36°
52°
36°

Rain

75%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 52°
35°
52°
35°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 51°
35°
51°
35°

Clouds and sun

19%

Tue Dec 25

Sunny 52°
36°
52°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 53°
42°
53°
42°

Sunny

0%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri Dec 28

Dreary 56°
35°
56°
35°

Low clouds

22%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

A little rain; windy

56%

Sun Dec 30

Showers 56°
35°
56°
35°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

Overcast, rainy times; windy

73%

Tue Jan 1

MostlySunny 51°
35°
51°
35°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 2

Rain 52°
34°
52°
34°

Periods of rain; windy

67%

Thu Jan 3

MostlyCloudy 51°
34°
51°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jan 4

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

A little morning rain

55%

Sat Jan 5

Rain 57°
35°
57°
35°

Rain; windy in the afternoon

65%

Sun Jan 6

IntermittentClouds 56°
34°
56°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Jan 7

Rain 51°
35°
51°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 8

MostlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jan 9

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Rain

74%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 53°
41°
53°
41°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
41°
57°
41°

Clouds and sun

16%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 57°
40°
57°
40°

Plenty of clouds, showers

83%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 56°
42°
56°
42°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 58°
42°
58°
42°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Jan 15

ThunderStorms 59°
41°
59°
41°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; windy

68%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 57°
39°
57°
39°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly sunny

11%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rome New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine