We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rome

Extended Forecast

Fri Jul 20

MoonClear ——
19°
——
19°

Clear; humid

1%

Sat Jul 21

Sunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sunny; pleasant, less humid

13%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Partly sunny; nice

2%

Mon Jul 23

PartlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 24

MostlySunny 33°
20°
33°
20°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 25

MostlySunny 34°
19°
34°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Fri Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 32°
21°
32°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 28

MostlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Jul 29

MostlySunny 32°
21°
32°
21°

Sunshine; less humid

25%

Mon Jul 30

MostlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Mostly sunny; low humidity

3%

Tue Jul 31

PartlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

51%

Thu Aug 2

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
22°
32°
22°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Fri Aug 3

Sunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Sunshine

14%

Sat Aug 4

Sunny 33°
20°
33°
20°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Sun Aug 5

PartlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Sun and some clouds; humid

20%

Mon Aug 6

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Tue Aug 7

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Aug 8

MostlySunny 31°
19°
31°
19°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Thu Aug 9

MostlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Aug 10

MostlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 31°
19°
31°
19°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Sun Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 30°
20°
30°
20°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Aug 13

Sunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sunshine; less humid

10%

Tue Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 30°
18°
30°
18°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Sun and some clouds; humid

20%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Aug 17

MostlyCloudy 31°
19°
31°
19°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Aug 18

MostlySunny 30°
20°
30°
20°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 19

MostlyCloudyTStorms 31°
19°
31°
19°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 30°
18°
30°
18°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Tue Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 30°
18°
30°
18°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
18°
30°
18°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
19°
30°
19°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 32°
19°
32°
19°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 32°
18°
32°
18°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

52%

Sun Aug 26

PartlySunny 32°
18°
32°
18°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Aug 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
19°
32°
19°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
18°
32°
18°

A thunderstorm or two

59%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 31°
16°
31°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 29°
16°
29°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Sep 1

ThunderStorms 28°
15°
28°
15°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 4

Rain 27°
15°
27°
15°

Rain at times

64%

Wed Sep 5

Rain 27°
17°
27°
17°

Occasional rain

65%

Thu Sep 6

Showers 27°
18°
27°
18°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Fri Sep 7

ThunderStorms 27°
16°
27°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Sep 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 28°
17°
28°
17°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 29°
17°
29°
17°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 29°
17°
29°
17°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Tue Sep 11

ThunderStorms 27°
16°
27°
16°

Morning thunderstorms

66%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 27°
16°
27°
16°

Thunderstorms

61%

Thu Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 27°
14°
27°
14°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Mostly sunny

7%

Mon Sep 17

Sunny 26°
15°
26°
15°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly sunny

6%

Wed Sep 19

ThunderStorms 26°
15°
26°
15°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 20

PartlySunny 26°
16°
26°
16°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Sep 21

ThunderStorms 25°
15°
25°
15°

Morning showers and t-storms

67%

Sat Sep 22

ThunderStorms 26°
14°
26°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 25°
15°
25°
15°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Sep 25

ThunderStorms 24°
16°
24°
16°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

65%

Wed Sep 26

ThunderStorms 25°
15°
25°
15°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Thu Sep 27

ThunderStorms 25°
14°
25°
14°

A thunderstorm or two

80%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
14°
24°
14°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Sep 29

PartlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun Sep 30

PartlySunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

Partly sunny

10%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Oct 2

MostlyCloudyShowers 24°
12°
24°
12°

A couple of showers

66%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Fri Oct 5

Showers 23°
11°
23°
11°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 23°
12°
23°
12°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 23°
11°
23°
11°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 23°
11°
23°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 22°
11°
22°
11°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 10

PartlySunny 22°
12°
22°
12°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 25°
12°
25°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

13%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 24°
12°
24°
12°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 22°
12°
22°
12°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 22°
14°
22°
14°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 24°
13°
24°
13°

Mostly sunny

6%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rome New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine