We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Amman

Extended Forecast

Wed Sep 19

MoonClear ——
61°
——
61°

Clear

0%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Plenty of sun

0%

Thu Sep 20

Sunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Sep 21

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 87°
56°
87°
56°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 85°
57°
85°
57°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 83°
56°
83°
56°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
53°
80°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Sunny

5%

Thu Oct 4

PartlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Oct 6

PartlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Oct 7

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunshine

20%

Mon Oct 8

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Thu Oct 11

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Sunny

20%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Sunny

20%

Sat Oct 13

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Sunny

20%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

Clouds and sunshine, a shower

55%

Mon Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Oct 16

PartlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Oct 17

PartlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 77°
53°
77°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Oct 20

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 22

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunny

1%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Sunny

2%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Clouds and sun

3%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Oct 28

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 29

PartlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Partly sunny

9%

Thu Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 78°
53°
78°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunshine

6%

Wed Nov 7

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 10

PartlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sun Nov 11

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 12

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue Nov 13

MostlySunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 14

MostlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 15

Sunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 65°
43°
65°
43°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Nov 17

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

Clouds, a couple of showers

60%

Sun Nov 18

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

A couple of showers

59%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
42°
61°
42°

Sun and clouds, a few showers

63%

Tue Nov 20

MostlySunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 24

MostlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 25

MostlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 26

MostlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Nov 27

MostlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 30

Sunny 60°
45°
60°
45°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Dec 2

Sunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Sunny

0%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Sunny

0%

Tue Dec 4

MostlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 61°
43°
61°
43°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Fri Dec 7

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Dec 8

Sunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Dec 9

MostlySunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 10

MostlySunny 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

80%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 53°
42°
53°
42°

Morning showers; overcast

75%

Fri Dec 14

Cloudy 56°
43°
56°
43°

Clouds, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunnyShowers 54°
43°
54°
43°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 58°
42°
58°
42°

Partial sunshine

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Amman New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine