We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Amman

Extended Forecast

Wed Nov 14

MoonPartlyCloudyShowers ——
50°
——
50°

Partly cloudy, a shower late

55%

Thu Nov 15

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
49°
61°
49°

A passing morning shower

55%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 59°
45°
59°
45°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Partly to mostly sunny

4%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 67°
48°
67°
48°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Nov 19

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed Nov 21

Cloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Cloudy

10%

Thu Nov 22

MostlyCloudy 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 23

ThunderStorms 55°
43°
55°
43°

A couple of morning t-showers

74%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 63°
43°
63°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Sun Nov 25

MostlyCloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Tue Nov 27

PartlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Partial sunshine

2%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly sunny

15%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Nov 30

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sat Dec 1

Cloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 2

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 3

PartlySunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Dec 4

Rain 62°
46°
62°
46°

Rain

76%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunnyShowers 56°
45°
56°
45°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Dec 7

IntermittentClouds 60°
43°
60°
43°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Sat Dec 8

MostlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Dec 9

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
45°
58°
45°

A couple of morning showers

66%

Tue Dec 11

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

A little morning rain; cloudy

63%

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 54°
44°
54°
44°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 60°
44°
60°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 61°
43°
61°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Sunshine

4%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Mostly sunny

17%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
43°
58°
43°

Some sun, a few showers

60%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 57°
43°
57°
43°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 56°
43°
56°
43°

Considerable cloudiness

2%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
41°
58°
41°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

A stray afternoon shower

41%

Sun Dec 23

Rain 52°
36°
52°
36°

Rain

97%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 53°
37°
53°
37°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 52°
37°
52°
37°

A stray afternoon shower

42%

Wed Dec 26

PartlySunnyShowers 51°
36°
51°
36°

A couple of showers

76%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 51°
36°
51°
36°

Clouds, showers; windy

100%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Some sun, a stray shower

41%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 55°
35°
55°
35°

Increasing cloudiness

23%

Thu Jan 3

PartlySunny 51°
33°
51°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 4

PartlySunnyShowers 50°
34°
50°
34°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Sat Jan 5

Sunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jan 6

Sunny 51°
35°
51°
35°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 7

Sunny 52°
38°
52°
38°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 53°
37°
53°
37°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Jan 10

PartlySunny 55°
39°
55°
39°

Sunshine and some clouds

6%

Fri Jan 11

Sunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 13

Showers 55°
39°
55°
39°

A p.m. shower in places

52%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Tue Jan 15

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

A couple of showers

61%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 53°
38°
53°
38°

Sunny intervals, a shower

55%

Thu Jan 17

ThunderStorms 50°
37°
50°
37°

Overcast, thunderstorms

67%

Fri Jan 18

Showers 50°
38°
50°
38°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

62%

Sat Jan 19

Showers 51°
34°
51°
34°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Sun Jan 20

Rain 50°
33°
50°
33°

Occasional rain; windy

69%

Mon Jan 21

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

Cloudy, showery; windy

79%

Tue Jan 22

Flurries 49°
34°
49°
34°

Some a.m. snow; mostly cloudy

67%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Jan 25

MostlySunny 51°
37°
51°
37°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 53°
40°
53°
40°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Jan 28

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Cloudy, occasional rain

61%

Tue Jan 29

IntermittentClouds 56°
39°
56°
39°

A morning shower in places

41%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 55°
40°
55°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 57°
40°
57°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Feb 2

Rain 52°
39°
52°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunnyShowers 53°
40°
53°
40°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

60%

Mon Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 54°
37°
54°
37°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Feb 5

MostlySunny 55°
32°
55°
32°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 6

Showers 53°
33°
53°
33°

Plenty of clouds, rainy times

92%

Thu Feb 7

RainSnow 51°
34°
51°
34°

Strong winds

77%

Fri Feb 8

RainSnow 50°
34°
50°
34°

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 52°
36°
52°
36°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 53°
34°
53°
34°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Mon Feb 11

Showers 52°
34°
52°
34°

Cloudy, rainy times; windy

100%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Amman New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine