Amman

Extended Forecast

Wed Apr 25

ThunderStorms 24°
11°
24°
11°

A strong afternoon t-storm

55%

Thu Apr 26

MostlyCloudyTStorms 17°
11°
17°
11°

A shower or t-storm in spots

50%

Fri Apr 27

PartlySunny 19°
11°
19°
11°

A stray afternoon t-shower

50%

Sat Apr 28

MostlySunny 22°
10°
22°
10°

Mostly sunny and nice

5%

Sun Apr 29

MostlySunny 25°
13°
25°
13°

Mostly sunny and nice

25%

Mon Apr 30

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue May 1

MostlyCloudy 30°
15°
30°
15°

A thundershower in spots

50%

Wed May 2

PartlySunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Partly sunny, a t-storm; warm

55%

Thu May 3

PartlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Partly sunny and very warm

1%

Fri May 4

MostlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Mostly sunny and very warm

0%

Sat May 5

Sunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Sun May 6

MostlySunny 27°
14°
27°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 7

Cloudy 28°
14°
28°
14°

Considerable clouds

3%

Tue May 8

Cloudy 28°
17°
28°
17°

A stray afternoon t-shower

40%

Wed May 9

IntermittentClouds 27°
12°
27°
12°

Clouds and sun

20%

Thu May 10

PartlySunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri May 11

PartlySunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 12

MostlySunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 13

Sunny 23°
10°
23°
10°

Sunny

5%

Mon May 14

MostlySunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 15

MostlyCloudy 24°
11°
24°
11°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed May 16

Sunny 24°
11°
24°
11°

Sunshine

20%

Thu May 17

Sunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Sunshine

20%

Fri May 18

IntermittentClouds 27°
14°
27°
14°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 19

PartlySunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 29°
13°
29°
13°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue May 22

Sunny 25°
11°
25°
11°

Sunny

5%

Wed May 23

Cloudy 25°
12°
25°
12°

Cloudy

25%

Thu May 24

Sunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 25

Sunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Sat May 26

Sunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Sun May 27

Sunny 29°
13°
29°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Mon May 28

Sunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Tue May 29

Sunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed May 30

MostlySunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 31

PartlySunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 1

Sunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 2

Sunny 29°
12°
29°
12°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 3

Sunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 4

Sunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 5

Sunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 6

Sunny 27°
12°
27°
12°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 7

Sunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 8

Sunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 9

Sunny 29°
14°
29°
14°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 10

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 11

Sunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 12

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 13

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 14

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 15

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 16

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 17

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 18

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 19

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 20

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 21

Sunny 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 22

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 31°
18°
31°
18°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 24

Sunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 25

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 26

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 27

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 29

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 30

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 3

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 5

Sunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 6

Sunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 7

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 8

Sunny 32°
15°
32°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 9

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 10

Sunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 11

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 12

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 13

Sunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 14

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 15

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 16

Sunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 17

Sunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 18

Sunny 32°
15°
32°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 19

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 20

Sunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 21

Sunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 34°
19°
34°
19°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Amman New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine