We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Amman

Extended Forecast

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 51°
37°
51°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 20

PartlySunny 53°
37°
53°
37°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Partly sunny

5%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Sunny to partly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Feb 24

MostlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 25

MostlySunny 55°
37°
55°
37°

A stray afternoon shower

40%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 53°
33°
53°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 50°
34°
50°
34°

A bit of morning rain

61%

Thu Feb 28

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 58°
39°
58°
39°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

63%

Mon Mar 4

RainSnow 55°
32°
55°
32°

Mostly cloudy

52%

Tue Mar 5

Sunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Mar 6

PartlySunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Mar 7

MostlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 56°
37°
56°
37°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 55°
38°
55°
38°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

An afternoon shower

58%

Mon Mar 11

PartlySunnyShowers 54°
37°
54°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

70%

Tue Mar 12

PartlySunnyShowers 55°
38°
55°
38°

A couple of morning showers

70%

Wed Mar 13

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Thu Mar 14

Sunny 56°
36°
56°
36°

Sunny

5%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Mar 16

Sunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Mar 17

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Mar 18

MostlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 19

PartlySunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 66°
42°
66°
42°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 61°
40°
61°
40°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Mar 22

PartlySunny 60°
40°
60°
40°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 23

PartlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Partly sunny

5%

Sun Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 61°
40°
61°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Mar 25

Showers 61°
40°
61°
40°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Tue Mar 26

Sunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 63°
43°
63°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Thu Mar 28

Sunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 30

Sunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 31

Sunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 2

MostlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 3

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Fri Apr 5

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 6

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Partial sunshine

4%

Mon Apr 8

MostlyCloudy 74°
45°
74°
45°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 67°
43°
67°
43°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 66°
43°
66°
43°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 11

Sunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 15

Sunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 17

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Apr 27

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 80°
54°
80°
54°

Rather cloudy

5%

Wed May 1

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
53°
73°
53°

Spotty morning showers

61%

Thu May 2

IntermittentClouds 74°
48°
74°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri May 3

PartlySunnyShowers 71°
48°
71°
48°

A couple of morning showers

59%

Sat May 4

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 7

Sunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Sunshine

1%

Wed May 8

Sunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 9

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 83°
50°
83°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 76°
49°
76°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed May 15

IntermittentClouds 78°
49°
78°
49°

Clouds and sun

6%

Thu May 16

Sunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 17

MostlyCloudy 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 19

Sunny 93°
63°
93°
63°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Amman New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine