Tokyo

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

22°
10°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

25°
12°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

23°
14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

26°
15°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

21°
12°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6

22°
12°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7

22°
11°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8

17°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

20°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

19°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

22°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

26°
14°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

21°
12°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

19°
12°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

22°
15°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

20°
12°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

15°
11°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

16°
12°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

22°
10°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

26°
12°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

26°
13°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

28°
14°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 18°
16°
18°
16°

25%

Tue Apr 24

Showers 22°
18°
22°
18°

58%

Wed Apr 25

Showers 24°
14°
24°
14°

73%

Thu Apr 26

MostlySunny 25°
16°
25°
16°

0%

Fri Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 22°
14°
22°
14°

1%

Sat Apr 28

Sunny 24°
16°
24°
16°

0%

Sun Apr 29

Sunny 27°
17°
27°
17°

0%

Mon Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 26°
16°
26°
16°

0%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Tokyo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine