Seoul

April 2018 Weather

Sun Apr 1

19°
12°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 2

24°
15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 3

21°
14°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 4

18°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 5

10°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 6


actual temperatures

Sat Apr 7


actual temperatures

Sun Apr 8


actual temperatures

Mon Apr 9

15°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 10

22°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 11

17°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 12

20°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 13

19°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 14

15°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 15

14°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 16

19°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 17

20°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 18

19°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 19

21°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 20

26°
11°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 21

25°
12°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 22

Rain 22°
11°
22°
11°

76%

Mon Apr 23

Rain 12°
10°
12°
10°

81%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunnyShowers 16°
16°

60%

Wed Apr 25

Sunny 22°
22°

0%

Thu Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 21°
21°

1%

Fri Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 23°
11°
23°
11°

25%

Sat Apr 28

Sunny 25°
12°
25°
12°

0%

Sun Apr 29

Sunny 25°
14°
25°
14°

1%

Mon Apr 30

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

1%

◂ Mar 2018 May 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Seoul New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine