We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Jaffna

March 2018 Weather

Thu Mar 1

94°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 2

96°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 3

97°
69°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 4

96°
69°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 5

95°
68°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 6

94°
68°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 7

94°
72°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 8

94°
71°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 9

94°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 10

93°
74°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 11

94°
73°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 12

95°
74°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 13

90°
77°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 14

93°
77°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 15

96°
77°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 16

98°
77°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 17

87°
79°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 18

96°
75°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 19

95°
74°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 20

97°
72°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 21

100°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 22

103°
78°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 23

104°
78°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 24

100°
81°

actual temperatures

Sun Mar 25

97°
76°

actual temperatures

Mon Mar 26

95°
74°

actual temperatures

Tue Mar 27

101°
76°

actual temperatures

Wed Mar 28

102°
80°

actual temperatures

Thu Mar 29

103°
79°

actual temperatures

Fri Mar 30

103°
79°

actual temperatures

Sat Mar 31

102°
80°

actual temperatures

◂ Feb 2018 Apr 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Jaffna New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine