We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ciudad Juarez

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 23

MoonClear ——
25°
——
25°

Clear

0%

Mon Jul 23

Hot 42°
25°
42°
25°

Mostly sunny; very hot

1%

Tue Jul 24

PartlySunny 38°
26°
38°
26°

Partly sunny; hot

5%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 38°
25°
38°
25°

Clouds and sun; hot

25%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 35°
23°
35°
23°

Some sun; very warm

25%

Fri Jul 27

PartlySunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Partly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 34°
25°
34°
25°

Sun and areas of high clouds

18%

Sun Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 37°
24°
37°
24°

Partly sunny; hot

19%

Mon Jul 30

PartlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 30°
25°
30°
25°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 34°
22°
34°
22°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 34°
21°
34°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Fri Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 34°
22°
34°
22°

Sun and clouds

7%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 35°
23°
35°
23°

Mostly cloudy; less humid

11%

Sun Aug 5

MostlySunny 36°
22°
36°
22°

Sunshine; warm, less humid

15%

Mon Aug 6

MostlySunny 35°
22°
35°
22°

Mostly sunny; very warm

5%

Tue Aug 7

MostlySunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Aug 8

MostlySunny 34°
23°
34°
23°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 9

Sunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Fri Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 34°
23°
34°
23°

Clouds giving way to some sun

12%

Sat Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 35°
23°
35°
23°

Clouds giving way to some sun

12%

Sun Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 35°
22°
35°
22°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Mon Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 31°
21°
31°
21°

Clouds giving way to some sun

12%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 31°
21°
31°
21°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

Partial sunshine

10%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Partial sunshine

10%

Fri Aug 17

MostlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Aug 18

PartlySunny 34°
22°
34°
22°

Sun and some clouds

10%

Sun Aug 19

PartlySunny 32°
23°
32°
23°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 35°
22°
35°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Aug 21

MostlySunny 35°
23°
35°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 36°
22°
36°
22°

Times of clouds and sun; hot

0%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 36°
20°
36°
20°

Sun and clouds; hot

3%

Fri Aug 24

MostlySunny 35°
19°
35°
19°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 34°
19°
34°
19°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 34°
18°
34°
18°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed Aug 29

Sunny 33°
18°
33°
18°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 34°
20°
34°
20°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 34°
21°
34°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Sep 3

PartlySunny 34°
17°
34°
17°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 31°
17°
31°
17°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Wed Sep 5

PartlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Partial sunshine

3%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 30°
17°
30°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 7

MostlySunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 9

MostlySunny 32°
20°
32°
20°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 10

MostlySunny 34°
19°
34°
19°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 11

PartlySunny 33°
18°
33°
18°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 33°
18°
33°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 33°
16°
33°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunny 32°
16°
32°
16°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 15

MostlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Thu Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 28°
14°
28°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 28°
16°
28°
16°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 29°
16°
29°
16°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 28°
14°
28°
14°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

65%

Mon Sep 24

Showers 28°
14°
28°
14°

Overcast, showers

65%

Tue Sep 25

Showers 27°
14°
27°
14°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

72%

Wed Sep 26

PartlySunnyShowers 28°
16°
28°
16°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunnyShowers 28°
14°
28°
14°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 28°
14°
28°
14°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 27°
16°
27°
16°

Sunny

2%

Mon Oct 1

Sunny 29°
17°
29°
17°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 27°
16°
27°
16°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Thu Oct 4

PartlySunny 28°
15°
28°
15°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Oct 5

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Oct 6

MostlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 7

Sunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 8

Sunny 29°
13°
29°
13°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 9

Sunny 26°
10°
26°
10°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 25°
10°
25°
10°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Thu Oct 11

Sunny 25°
25°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 12

PartlySunnyShowers 24°
24°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sat Oct 13

Showers 23°
23°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Oct 14

MostlyCloudy 24°
10°
24°
10°

Low clouds, then some sun

25%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 24°
24°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Oct 16

Showers 23°
23°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

63%

Wed Oct 17

Dreary 23°
23°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Oct 18

Cloudy 23°
12°
23°
12°

Low clouds may break

7%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 24°
12°
24°
12°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ciudad Juarez New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine