We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ciudad Juarez

Extended Forecast

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Sunny; beautiful

0%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 92°
65°
92°
65°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Wed Sep 26

PartlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Some sun; not as warm

25%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

4%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Plenty of sun

4%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Plenty of sun; pleasant

11%

Sun Sep 30

MostlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

13%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 89°
60°
89°
60°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 2

PartlySunny 89°
63°
89°
63°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 3

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Not as hot

40%

Thu Oct 4

PartlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Oct 5

Cloudy 84°
55°
84°
55°

Overcast, a t-shower in spots

40%

Sat Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 80°
49°
80°
49°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 71°
50°
71°
50°

Partly sunny

16%

Mon Oct 8

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 84°
60°
84°
60°

Rather cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 10

PartlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Partly sunny

12%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 77°
57°
77°
57°

Clouds and sunshine

15%

Mon Oct 15

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Oct 16

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Sunshine

3%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

An afternoon shower

57%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunny 85°
54°
85°
54°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 22

MostlySunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 23

Sunny 81°
47°
81°
47°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 25

Sunny 81°
43°
81°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 77°
39°
77°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sat Oct 27

MostlySunny 67°
40°
67°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 28

Sunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 30

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
46°
74°
46°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Fri Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 71°
47°
71°
47°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Nov 3

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 77°
47°
77°
47°

A stray afternoon shower

40%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 76°
45°
76°
45°

Partial sunshine

6%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 75°
44°
75°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 7

MostlySunny 76°
37°
76°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 69°
36°
69°
36°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 65°
36°
65°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 71°
38°
71°
38°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 11

Sunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

Sunny

0%

Mon Nov 12

PartlySunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 13

MostlySunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 14

Sunny 75°
44°
75°
44°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 15

Sunny 75°
43°
75°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 73°
46°
73°
46°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Nov 18

MostlyCloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue Nov 20

MostlySunny 70°
41°
70°
41°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Nov 21

MostlySunny 66°
38°
66°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 22

PartlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Sunny

0%

Sat Nov 24

MostlyCloudy 58°
37°
58°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 25

Dreary 58°
41°
58°
41°

Low clouds

17%

Mon Nov 26

MostlySunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Nov 27

MostlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 65°
40°
65°
40°

Clouds and sun

15%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 61°
35°
61°
35°

Overcast, spotty showers

63%

Fri Nov 30

MostlyCloudy 56°
30°
56°
30°

Low clouds, then some sun

25%

Sat Dec 1

Showers 56°
28°
56°
28°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

59%

Sun Dec 2

Sleet 54°
30°
54°
30°

A bit of rain and sleet

57%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 53°
29°
53°
29°

Sunny

0%

Tue Dec 4

MostlySunny 55°
29°
55°
29°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 53°
31°
53°
31°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 56°
33°
56°
33°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Dec 7

MostlySunny 57°
31°
57°
31°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Dec 8

PartlySunnyShowers 55°
36°
55°
36°

A couple of showers

62%

Sun Dec 9

PartlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Mon Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 11

Showers 55°
38°
55°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 54°
38°
54°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Thu Dec 13

MostlyCloudy 58°
37°
58°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 57°
35°
57°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

5%

Sat Dec 15

Showers 53°
34°
53°
34°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 51°
35°
51°
35°

A little morning rain

55%

Mon Dec 17

Showers 51°
36°
51°
36°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Tue Dec 18

Dreary 52°
33°
52°
33°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 60°
35°
60°
35°

Increasing amounts of sun

6%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 59°
39°
59°
39°

Sunny

0%

Fri Dec 21

Showers 60°
39°
60°
39°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ciudad Juarez New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine