We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ciudad Juarez

Extended Forecast

Tue Feb 19

MoonIntermittentClouds ——
36°
——
36°

Partly to mostly cloudy

15%

Tue Feb 19

PartlySunnyShowers 47°
30°
47°
30°

Partly sunny, a few showers

60%

Wed Feb 20

MostlySunny 52°
31°
52°
31°

Mostly sunny; cool

0%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 63°
34°
63°
34°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 64°
34°
64°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 52°
28°
52°
28°

Mostly sunny; breezy

3%

Sun Feb 24

PartlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Feb 25

PartlySunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Feb 26

Sunny 65°
35°
65°
35°

Plenty of sunshine

2%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 63°
36°
63°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 28

PartlySunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 1

Sunny 67°
36°
67°
36°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunny 64°
37°
64°
37°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 3

Sunny 64°
36°
64°
36°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 4

Sunny 66°
33°
66°
33°

Sunny

0%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 72°
44°
72°
44°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Wed Mar 6

MostlySunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Partial sunshine; windy

7%

Fri Mar 8

Sunny 62°
35°
62°
35°

Abundant sunshine

7%

Sat Mar 9

Sunny 62°
35°
62°
35°

Brilliant sunshine

7%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 65°
36°
65°
36°

A bit of afternoon rain

56%

Mon Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 60°
35°
60°
35°

Clouds giving way to some sun

8%

Tue Mar 12

Sunny 62°
36°
62°
36°

Sunny

1%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 65°
36°
65°
36°

Sunny

1%

Thu Mar 14

MostlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 64°
37°
64°
37°

Windy, a shower in the p.m.

55%

Sat Mar 16

Sunny 62°
36°
62°
36°

Sunshine

7%

Sun Mar 17

MostlySunny 68°
40°
68°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 18

Sunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Mar 19

MostlySunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 20

Sunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

Sunny

0%

Thu Mar 21

MostlySunny 70°
41°
70°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 22

Sunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Sunny

0%

Sat Mar 23

Sunny 73°
41°
73°
41°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 24

Sunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 25

PartlySunny 79°
42°
79°
42°

Some sun; windy in the p.m.

1%

Tue Mar 26

MostlySunny 74°
40°
74°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 27

Sunny 70°
40°
70°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Mar 28

Sunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 30

MostlySunny 80°
44°
80°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 76°
45°
76°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

MostlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 2

PartlySunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 3

MostlySunny 83°
42°
83°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 73°
42°
73°
42°

Clouds and sunshine; windy

2%

Fri Apr 5

MostlyCloudy 72°
43°
72°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Apr 6

Sunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 7

Sunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 8

PartlySunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

Windy in the afternoon

1%

Tue Apr 9

Sunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 10

Sunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Sunny

0%

Thu Apr 11

Sunny 75°
45°
75°
45°

Sunny

1%

Fri Apr 12

Sunny 74°
47°
74°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 15

PartlySunny 84°
49°
84°
49°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 82°
46°
82°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 17

MostlySunny 79°
44°
79°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 18

PartlySunny 74°
46°
74°
46°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 82°
52°
82°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 85°
54°
85°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Sunny

0%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 90°
57°
90°
57°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 89°
56°
89°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 87°
55°
87°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

6%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Apr 29

Showers 78°
48°
78°
48°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Tue Apr 30

Showers 76°
49°
76°
49°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

57%

Wed May 1

Sunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 2

Sunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Sunny

0%

Fri May 3

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 81°
49°
81°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon May 6

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Tue May 7

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 8

Sunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 85°
53°
85°
53°

Rather cloudy

1%

Fri May 10

PartlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 87°
55°
87°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 84°
53°
84°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon May 13

PartlySunny 86°
56°
86°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue May 14

MostlyCloudy 87°
56°
87°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 84°
53°
84°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 82°
54°
82°
54°

A blend of sun and clouds

4%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 18

MostlyCloudy 83°
55°
83°
55°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ciudad Juarez New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine