We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ciudad Juarez

September 2018 Weather

Sat Sep 1

89°
79°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 2

86°
71°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 3

88°
71°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 4

92°
67°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 5

91°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 6

80°
67°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 7

81°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 8

86°
66°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 9

88°
66°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 10

92°
71°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 11

92°
71°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 12

95°
69°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 13

96°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 14

94°
73°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 15

89°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 16

89°
67°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 17

92°
72°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 18

MostlySunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

12%

Wed Sep 19

PartlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

25%

Thu Sep 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
67°
80°
67°

55%

Fri Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

25%

Sat Sep 22

MostlySunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

11%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

14%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

13%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

8%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

0%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

0%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

0%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

0%

Sun Sep 30

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

0%

◂ Aug 2018 Oct 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ciudad Juarez New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine