We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ciudad Juarez

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

65°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

65°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

71°
47°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

71°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

64°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

65°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

51°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

53°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

59°
35°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

57°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

58°
47°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

56°
33°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

65°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

70°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

73°
61°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

69°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 17

58°
43°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 18

61°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 19

PartlySunnyShowers 47°
30°
47°
30°

60%

Wed Feb 20

MostlySunny 52°
31°
52°
31°

0%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 63°
34°
63°
34°

0%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 64°
34°
64°
34°

25%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 52°
28°
52°
28°

3%

Sun Feb 24

PartlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

1%

Mon Feb 25

PartlySunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

1%

Tue Feb 26

Sunny 65°
35°
65°
35°

2%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 63°
36°
63°
36°

0%

Thu Feb 28

PartlySunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

0%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ciudad Juarez New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine