Leon

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 21

MostlySunny 31°
13°
31°
13°

Sunny to partly cloudy

1%

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunny 32°
14°
32°
14°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 31°
14°
31°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunny 32°
14°
32°
14°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Apr 25

PartlySunny 32°
13°
32°
13°

Partly sunny and nice

0%

Thu Apr 26

PartlySunny 32°
14°
32°
14°

Partly sunny and nice

1%

Fri Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 30°
13°
30°
13°

Thickening clouds

0%

Sat Apr 28

Cloudy 29°
13°
29°
13°

Cloudy

1%

Sun Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 27°
13°
27°
13°

A thundershower in spots

50%

Mon Apr 30

PartlySunny 28°
13°
28°
13°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue May 1

Cloudy 31°
14°
31°
14°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the p.m.

56%

Wed May 2

IntermittentClouds 31°
14°
31°
14°

Clouds and sun, a t-shower

51%

Thu May 3

Showers 31°
14°
31°
14°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri May 4

PartlySunny 32°
13°
32°
13°

A thundershower in spots

40%

Sat May 5

Showers 28°
17°
28°
17°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sun May 6

MostlyCloudy 31°
16°
31°
16°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 7

MostlyCloudy 32°
14°
32°
14°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 8

IntermittentClouds 32°
15°
32°
15°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 9

Showers 32°
15°
32°
15°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Thu May 10

Cloudy 31°
14°
31°
14°

Cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri May 11

Showers 30°
14°
30°
14°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sat May 12

Cloudy 30°
14°
30°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Sun May 13

Cloudy 31°
14°
31°
14°

Cloudy

25%

Mon May 14

Cloudy 31°
14°
31°
14°

Overcast

25%

Tue May 15

Showers 31°
14°
31°
14°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Wed May 16

PartlySunnyShowers 31°
15°
31°
15°

Showers around in the p.m.

60%

Thu May 17

PartlySunnyShowers 31°
15°
31°
15°

Showers around in the morning

60%

Fri May 18

IntermittentClouds 31°
14°
31°
14°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Sat May 19

PartlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 32°
15°
32°
15°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon May 21

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
15°
32°
15°

Showers around in the p.m.

59%

Tue May 22

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
17°
32°
17°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 34°
16°
34°
16°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu May 24

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
16°
32°
16°

Spotty afternoon showers

61%

Fri May 25

IntermittentClouds 32°
16°
32°
16°

Thundershower

55%

Sat May 26

PartlySunny 33°
16°
33°
16°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun May 27

IntermittentClouds 32°
16°
32°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Mon May 28

MostlyCloudy 32°
16°
32°
16°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue May 29

IntermittentClouds 33°
18°
33°
18°

Sun and clouds with a shower

55%

Wed May 30

MostlySunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu May 31

MostlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 1

Sunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 2

MostlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 3

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
18°
32°
18°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Mon Jun 4

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
17°
32°
17°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Tue Jun 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
16°
32°
16°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 32°
16°
32°
16°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

51%

Thu Jun 7

PartlySunny 32°
17°
32°
17°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Fri Jun 8

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
17°
32°
17°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

69%

Sat Jun 9

PartlySunnyShowers 33°
17°
33°
17°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

64%

Sun Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 32°
18°
32°
18°

Sunny intervals with a shower

55%

Mon Jun 11

PartlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Jun 12

PartlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Jun 13

PartlySunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 14

MostlySunny 31°
16°
31°
16°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 15

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
17°
32°
17°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sat Jun 16

PartlySunny 31°
17°
31°
17°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Sun Jun 17

PartlySunnyShowers 30°
17°
30°
17°

A few showers

72%

Mon Jun 18

PartlySunnyShowers 31°
17°
31°
17°

Showers around in the p.m.

68%

Tue Jun 19

Showers 32°
18°
32°
18°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

62%

Wed Jun 20

Showers 31°
16°
31°
16°

Overcast with a few showers

64%

Thu Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 31°
16°
31°
16°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 31°
16°
31°
16°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sat Jun 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
16°
30°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jun 24

PartlySunnyShowers 30°
16°
30°
16°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Mon Jun 25

PartlySunnyShowers 31°
16°
31°
16°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Tue Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 30°
16°
30°
16°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Jun 27

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Partial sunshine

5%

Thu Jun 28

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 32°
16°
32°
16°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 31°
16°
31°
16°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

51%

Mon Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 29°
15°
29°
15°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sun and clouds

10%

Wed Jul 4

PartlySunny 30°
16°
30°
16°

Partly sunny

8%

Thu Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 30°
15°
30°
15°

Clouds and breaks of sun

22%

Sat Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

Sun and clouds

5%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 29°
15°
29°
15°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Jul 9

MostlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 10

Sunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Sunny

2%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunny 31°
14°
31°
14°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 12

PartlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 13

PartlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

Clouds and sunshine

12%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 29°
15°
29°
15°

Some sun with a shower

40%

Tue Jul 17

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

Clouds and sun

4%

Wed Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 30°
15°
30°
15°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
16°
30°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leon New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine