We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Leon

Extended Forecast

Mon Oct 15

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms ——
57°
——
57°

A shower or t-storm early

58%

Tue Oct 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
55°
78°
55°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Oct 17

PartlySunnyShowers 76°
55°
76°
55°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Thu Oct 18

Showers 75°
54°
75°
54°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 21

MostlyCloudy 76°
54°
76°
54°

A p.m. thundershower in spots

50%

Mon Oct 22

Rain 76°
54°
76°
54°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Tue Oct 23

Cloudy 78°
54°
78°
54°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

44%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 82°
54°
82°
54°

A thundershower in spots

40%

Fri Oct 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
53°
83°
53°

Thunderstorms

60%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 81°
53°
81°
53°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 79°
46°
79°
46°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Mon Oct 29

Sunny 80°
49°
80°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

15%

Tue Oct 30

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Oct 31

PartlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 78°
50°
78°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Fri Nov 2

MostlySunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 79°
49°
79°
49°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Nov 4

Cloudy 78°
52°
78°
52°

Overcast

25%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Nov 7

MostlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Nov 8

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Nov 9

MostlySunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Nov 10

Sunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Sunny

5%

Sun Nov 11

MostlySunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 12

PartlySunny 82°
50°
82°
50°

Partly sunny

8%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 81°
50°
81°
50°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
51°
79°
51°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sat Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 81°
51°
81°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 80°
50°
80°
50°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
48°
81°
48°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 77°
47°
77°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Thu Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 79°
48°
79°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Nov 23

PartlySunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

Partly sunny

11%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 75°
49°
75°
49°

Clouds and sunshine

14%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
49°
75°
49°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Nov 26

Cloudy 74°
50°
74°
50°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudy 78°
50°
78°
50°

An afternoon shower

56%

Wed Nov 28

MostlyCloudy 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 29

MostlyCloudy 79°
50°
79°
50°

Rather cloudy

21%

Fri Nov 30

PartlySunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Partly sunny

13%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunny 79°
49°
79°
49°

Partly sunny

8%

Sun Dec 2

IntermittentClouds 79°
49°
79°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Mon Dec 3

PartlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Dec 4

PartlySunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Partly sunny

5%

Wed Dec 5

PartlySunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Partial sunshine

8%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 77°
49°
77°
49°

A blend of sun and clouds

15%

Fri Dec 7

PartlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sat Dec 8

PartlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sun and some clouds

6%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 72°
45°
72°
45°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

56%

Mon Dec 10

Cloudy 72°
44°
72°
44°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Dec 11

MostlyCloudy 73°
45°
73°
45°

Sun and areas of low clouds

4%

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
45°
72°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 71°
46°
71°
46°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 71°
46°
71°
46°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 75°
45°
75°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
47°
76°
47°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Sunny

1%

Mon Dec 24

Sunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Sunny

1%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Partial sunshine

9%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 78°
45°
78°
45°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 77°
44°
77°
44°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Dec 29

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

Sunny

1%

Mon Dec 31

IntermittentClouds 77°
44°
77°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jan 1

Sunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jan 2

Sunny 77°
48°
77°
48°

Sunny

1%

Thu Jan 3

PartlySunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Partly sunny

6%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 72°
47°
72°
47°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 72°
49°
72°
49°

Overcast

10%

Sun Jan 6

Cloudy 73°
48°
73°
48°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Mon Jan 7

Rain 72°
46°
72°
46°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 8

Rain 71°
47°
71°
47°

Rain

94%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 71°
47°
71°
47°

Occasional afternoon rain

60%

Thu Jan 10

IntermittentClouds 72°
46°
72°
46°

Sun and clouds, a shower

55%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 72°
46°
72°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jan 12

PartlySunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leon New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine