Leon

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 19

PartlySunny 23°
23°

Sun, some clouds

1%

Sat Jan 20

PartlySunny 23°
23°

Partly sunny and pleasant

0%

Sun Jan 21

PartlySunny 24°
24°

Partly sunny and pleasant

0%

Mon Jan 22

PartlySunny 25°
25°

Partly sunny and nice

0%

Tue Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 25°
25°

Partly sunny with a shower

40%

Wed Jan 24

PartlySunny 25°
25°

Partly sunny and nice

5%

Thu Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 23°
23°

Mostly cloudy

15%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 26°
26°

Turning cloudy

2%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 24°
24°

Cloudy

7%

Sun Jan 28

Showers 22°
22°

A bit of morning rain

62%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy 22°
22°

Considerable cloudiness

8%

Tue Jan 30

Showers 23°
23°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

55%

Wed Jan 31

Showers 23°
23°

Cloudy with occasional rain

60%

Thu Feb 1

PartlySunny 24°
24°

A morning shower; some sun

41%

Fri Feb 2

Sunny 24°
24°

Sunny

14%

Sat Feb 3

MostlyCloudy 24°
24°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 4

Cloudy 23°
23°

Overcast

25%

Mon Feb 5

Cloudy 23°
23°

Overcast

25%

Tue Feb 6

IntermittentClouds 24°
24°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Feb 7

Cloudy 25°
25°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu Feb 8

Sunny 25°
25°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Feb 9

MostlySunny 25°
25°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Feb 10

MostlySunny 24°
24°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Feb 11

PartlySunny 24°
24°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Feb 12

MostlySunny 24°
24°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 25°
25°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Feb 14

IntermittentClouds 24°
24°

Windy in the afternoon

25%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 25°
25°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Fri Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 25°
25°

A blend of sun and clouds

9%

Sat Feb 17

PartlySunny 26°
10°
26°
10°

Partial sunshine

13%

Sun Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 26°
26°

More clouds than sun

1%

Mon Feb 19

PartlySunny 27°
27°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Tue Feb 20

PartlySunny 26°
26°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Feb 21

PartlySunny 26°
26°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 22

Sunny 27°
27°

Sunny

0%

Fri Feb 23

PartlySunny 27°
27°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 28°
28°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Sun Feb 25

MostlySunny 29°
10°
29°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 26

PartlySunny 27°
27°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Feb 27

PartlySunny 27°
27°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 26°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Mar 1

MostlySunny 28°
11°
28°
11°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 2

PartlySunny 28°
10°
28°
10°

A shower in the afternoon

55%

Sat Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 28°
10°
28°
10°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Sun Mar 4

PartlySunny 27°
27°

Partly sunny

11%

Mon Mar 5

MostlySunny 28°
11°
28°
11°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Mar 6

MostlySunny 30°
30°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 7

MostlySunny 27°
27°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Mar 8

Sunny 30°
12°
30°
12°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 9

MostlySunny 31°
12°
31°
12°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 29°
29°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sun Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 28°
12°
28°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Mar 12

PartlySunny 28°
28°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Mar 13

MostlyCloudy 27°
27°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 14

PartlySunny 28°
28°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Mar 15

MostlySunny 28°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 16

Sunny 29°
11°
29°
11°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Mar 17

MostlySunny 31°
10°
31°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 18

PartlySunny 30°
30°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Mar 19

PartlySunny 28°
10°
28°
10°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Tue Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 28°
28°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Mar 21

IntermittentClouds 30°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Mar 22

Sunny 30°
10°
30°
10°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 23

MostlySunny 30°
10°
30°
10°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny 31°
11°
31°
11°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 32°
13°
32°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 32°
12°
32°
12°

Becoming cloudy

2%

Tue Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 32°
12°
32°
12°

Sun and clouds

8%

Wed Mar 28

PartlySunny 32°
13°
32°
13°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Thu Mar 29

MostlySunny 32°
11°
32°
11°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 30

PartlySunny 29°
10°
29°
10°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 31

PartlySunny 30°
13°
30°
13°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 1

PartlySunny 32°
13°
32°
13°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 2

Showers 28°
12°
28°
12°

Cloudy with a few showers

74%

Tue Apr 3

Showers 28°
13°
28°
13°

Overcast with a few showers

61%

Wed Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 29°
14°
29°
14°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Thu Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 29°
14°
29°
14°

Clouds and sun with a shower

41%

Fri Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 29°
12°
29°
12°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 29°
11°
29°
11°

Sun and clouds

1%

Sun Apr 8

MostlySunny 30°
11°
30°
11°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 9

MostlySunny 30°
10°
30°
10°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 10

Sunny 29°
10°
29°
10°

Sunny

1%

Wed Apr 11

MostlySunny 30°
13°
30°
13°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 12

MostlySunny 31°
12°
31°
12°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 30°
14°
30°
14°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 30°
14°
30°
14°

Clouds and sunshine

13%

Sun Apr 15

PartlySunny 30°
14°
30°
14°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Apr 16

PartlySunny 31°
14°
31°
14°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 30°
14°
30°
14°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Wed Apr 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 30°
13°
30°
13°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leon New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine