We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Leon

Extended Forecast

Wed Jun 26

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms ——
59°
——
59°

A shower or t-storm early

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
57°
81°
57°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
54°
79°
54°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
52°
81°
52°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Partly sunny; pleasant

1%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
60°
80°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 81°
61°
81°
61°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 80°
60°
80°
60°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

63%

Fri Jul 5

ThunderStorms 80°
60°
80°
60°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 86°
60°
86°
60°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
63°
82°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 85°
61°
85°
61°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyShowers 82°
60°
82°
60°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

65%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 82°
58°
82°
58°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Jul 14

MostlyCloudyShowers 83°
58°
83°
58°

A bit of afternoon rain

76%

Mon Jul 15

Showers 80°
58°
80°
58°

Overcast, spotty showers

73%

Tue Jul 16

Rain 81°
59°
81°
59°

Rain tapering off

75%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 82°
58°
82°
58°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Jul 19

MostlyCloudy 83°
59°
83°
59°

Rather cloudy, a shower

56%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 82°
58°
82°
58°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 82°
58°
82°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Partial sunshine

6%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 85°
58°
85°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 85°
58°
85°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Some sun, a shower in spots

40%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sun and clouds

3%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partial sunshine

12%

Thu Aug 8

IntermittentClouds 84°
59°
84°
59°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 84°
60°
84°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 84°
59°
84°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 86°
59°
86°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 84°
58°
84°
58°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 85°
58°
85°
58°

Partly sunny

12%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 86°
59°
86°
59°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 86°
58°
86°
58°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 86°
58°
86°
58°

Sunny intervals

25%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunny intervals

19%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
58°
86°
58°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 86°
60°
86°
60°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 84°
59°
84°
59°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Thu Sep 5

MostlyCloudy 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 82°
62°
82°
62°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 82°
60°
82°
60°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sun and clouds

10%

Tue Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 84°
61°
84°
61°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 82°
60°
82°
60°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
61°
82°
61°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
59°
83°
59°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
59°
82°
59°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 83°
58°
83°
58°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 83°
58°
83°
58°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partial sunshine

6%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sun and some clouds

12%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
58°
83°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
59°
81°
59°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
58°
84°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 82°
57°
82°
57°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Partly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leon New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine