We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Leon

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

73°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

73°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

75°
45°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

75°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

79°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

80°
46°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

81°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

81°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

70°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

72°
43°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

69°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

73°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

73°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

72°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

66°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 16

MoonIntermittentClouds 73°
50°
73°
50°

25%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
46°
67°
46°

55%

Fri Jan 18

IntermittentClouds 71°
47°
71°
47°

10%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 74°
39°
74°
39°

0%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
33°
70°
33°

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 73°
43°
73°
43°

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 76°
43°
76°
43°

0%

Wed Jan 23

Sunny 76°
39°
76°
39°

2%

Thu Jan 24

Sunny 76°
43°
76°
43°

0%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 76°
43°
76°
43°

0%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 77°
45°
77°
45°

0%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 78°
46°
78°
46°

1%

Mon Jan 28

Sunny 79°
46°
79°
46°

0%

Tue Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 79°
44°
79°
44°

2%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 81°
48°
81°
48°

13%

Thu Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 73°
46°
73°
46°

25%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Leon New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine