We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Butterworth

Extended Forecast

Fri Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 92°
77°
92°
77°

Sun and areas of high clouds

14%

Sat Mar 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
76°
92°
76°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Sun Mar 24

MostlyCloudyTStorms 91°
77°
91°
77°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

58%

Mon Mar 25

MostlyCloudy 90°
77°
90°
77°

An afternoon thunderstorm

56%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 92°
77°
92°
77°

Partly sunny; nice

25%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 92°
78°
92°
78°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

25%

Thu Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 91°
78°
91°
78°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Fri Mar 29

Cloudy 90°
77°
90°
77°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm

54%

Sat Mar 30

ThunderStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

62%

Sun Mar 31

Cloudy 89°
77°
89°
77°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Apr 1

ThunderStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

66%

Tue Apr 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
73°
92°
73°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Apr 3

ThunderStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Apr 4

ThunderStorms 92°
75°
92°
75°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Apr 5

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Apr 6

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Apr 8

Showers 92°
76°
92°
76°

A couple of morning showers

67%

Tue Apr 9

Showers 93°
76°
93°
76°

A touch of morning rain

65%

Wed Apr 10

PartlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

A morning shower

56%

Thu Apr 11

PartlySunny 93°
75°
93°
75°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

57%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunny 92°
76°
92°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

60%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 91°
74°
91°
74°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sun Apr 14

PartlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Partly sunny

17%

Mon Apr 15

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
73°
95°
73°

A couple of showers

60%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
73°
94°
73°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Wed Apr 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
74°
93°
74°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Thu Apr 18

MostlyCloudy 92°
73°
92°
73°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Apr 19

MostlyCloudy 91°
73°
91°
73°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Apr 20

ThunderStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Apr 21

ThunderStorms 92°
72°
92°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Apr 22

ThunderStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

Overcast, thunderstorms

64%

Tue Apr 23

Cloudy 90°
73°
90°
73°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Partly sunny

9%

Thu Apr 25

ThunderStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
73°
93°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Apr 29

ThunderStorms 92°
73°
92°
73°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 91°
74°
91°
74°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

56%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 92°
73°
92°
73°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri May 3

MostlyCloudy 91°
72°
91°
72°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat May 4

ThunderStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Mon May 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue May 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 8

MostlyCloudy 92°
73°
92°
73°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu May 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri May 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
74°
92°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat May 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun May 12

ThunderStorms 90°
72°
90°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 91°
72°
91°
72°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue May 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
73°
90°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Wed May 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 91°
74°
91°
74°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun May 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue May 21

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

72%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu May 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri May 24

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Shower and thunderstorm

69%

Sat May 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
72°
90°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun May 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
73°
91°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon May 27

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
72°
92°
72°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Tue May 28

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
72°
91°
72°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

68%

Wed May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Couple of showers, thunder

64%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 91°
74°
91°
74°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri May 31

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

61%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
73°
90°
73°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
74°
91°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 91°
73°
91°
73°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

56%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 92°
73°
92°
73°

Some sun, a shower in spots

40%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
72°
92°
72°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Sat Jun 8

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
72°
91°
72°

Some sun, a couple of showers

65%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

65%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
72°
90°
72°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

69%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

64%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
72°
91°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
72°
90°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Jun 15

Showers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

70%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
73°
91°
73°

A couple of showers

71%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 91°
75°
91°
75°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

72%

Tue Jun 18

Showers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Overcast, a couple of showers

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Butterworth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine