We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Butterworth

Extended Forecast

Tue Nov 20

Showers ——
77°
——
77°

Heavy showers

55%

Tue Nov 20

MostlyCloudyTStorms 86°
77°
86°
77°

A shower or thunderstorm

61%

Wed Nov 21

ThunderStorms 87°
76°
87°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

70%

Thu Nov 22

MostlyCloudy 89°
76°
89°
76°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Nov 23

MostlyCloudy 89°
76°
89°
76°

Variable cloudiness

4%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds and sunshine; pleasant

4%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 88°
76°
88°
76°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

7%

Mon Nov 26

MostlyCloudy 88°
76°
88°
76°

A stray morning shower

43%

Tue Nov 27

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 89°
76°
89°
76°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Thu Nov 29

IntermittentClouds 90°
73°
90°
73°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Fri Nov 30

ThunderStorms 89°
72°
89°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

67%

Sat Dec 1

ThunderStorms 89°
73°
89°
73°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Dec 2

Cloudy 90°
74°
90°
74°

An afternoon thunderstorm

54%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 89°
75°
89°
75°

An afternoon thunderstorm

57%

Tue Dec 4

ThunderStorms 87°
73°
87°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Dec 5

ThunderStorms 88°
73°
88°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Thu Dec 6

Showers 87°
72°
87°
72°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Fri Dec 7

ThunderStorms 86°
74°
86°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Dec 8

Cloudy 87°
73°
87°
73°

Clouds, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sun Dec 9

ThunderStorms 87°
73°
87°
73°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

67%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
72°
88°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Dec 11

Showers 87°
73°
87°
73°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Wed Dec 12

ThunderStorms 87°
74°
87°
74°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

75%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 88°
73°
88°
73°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Fri Dec 14

Cloudy 87°
73°
87°
73°

Overcast

25%

Sat Dec 15

Cloudy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Overcast

25%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

13%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

A p.m. shower in the area

41%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

12%

Fri Dec 21

PartlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sat Dec 22

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 91°
71°
91°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 90°
71°
90°
71°

Times of sun and clouds

11%

Wed Dec 26

PartlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Partial sunshine

10%

Thu Dec 27

PartlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

Decreasing clouds

21%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon Dec 31

IntermittentClouds 91°
73°
91°
73°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Jan 1

MostlyCloudy 90°
72°
90°
72°

Thundershower

55%

Wed Jan 2

ThunderStorms 90°
73°
90°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jan 3

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 90°
71°
90°
71°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jan 5

Rain 89°
72°
89°
72°

Rain and a thunderstorm

82%

Sun Jan 6

MostlyCloudy 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

56%

Mon Jan 7

PartlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Jan 8

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Jan 9

MostlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 10

Sunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jan 11

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 12

MostlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 13

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 91°
71°
91°
71°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jan 16

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jan 17

IntermittentClouds 93°
73°
93°
73°

Partly sunny

8%

Fri Jan 18

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 91°
72°
91°
72°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

Thundershower

55%

Mon Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 91°
72°
91°
72°

A morning thunderstorm

52%

Tue Jan 22

IntermittentClouds 93°
72°
93°
72°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jan 24

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
72°
92°
72°

Some sun, a few showers

61%

Fri Jan 25

Showers 91°
71°
91°
71°

Overcast, showers

73%

Sat Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 92°
73°
92°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Partial sunshine

10%

Mon Jan 28

Dreary 92°
71°
92°
71°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Jan 29

MostlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Jan 30

Sunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Sunny

1%

Thu Jan 31

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Sunny

0%

Fri Feb 1

MostlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 2

PartlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Feb 3

MostlySunny 95°
71°
95°
71°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Feb 4

Dreary 92°
72°
92°
72°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Feb 5

MostlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Feb 6

MostlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Feb 7

MostlySunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Feb 8

PartlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sat Feb 9

MostlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Feb 10

PartlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Partly sunny

13%

Mon Feb 11

MostlySunny 95°
71°
95°
71°

Mostly sunny

11%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Feb 14

Showers 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Fri Feb 15

PartlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Partial sunshine

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Butterworth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine