Butterworth

Extended Forecast

Sat Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 33°
26°
33°
26°

Sun through high clouds

14%

Sun Aug 20

MostlySunny 34°
26°
34°
26°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 21

MostlyCloudy 33°
25°
33°
25°

A thunderstorm around

40%

Tue Aug 22

Showers 33°
26°
33°
26°

Cloudy with a shower or two

58%

Wed Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 33°
26°
33°
26°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Thu Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 32°
26°
32°
26°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 32°
25°
32°
25°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 32°
26°
32°
26°

A thunderstorm around

40%

Sun Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 32°
25°
32°
25°

Clouds and sun with a shower

54%

Mon Aug 28

Showers 32°
23°
32°
23°

Clouds and spotty showers

61%

Tue Aug 29

Showers 32°
22°
32°
22°

Showers around in the morning

72%

Wed Aug 30

Showers 32°
23°
32°
23°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

65%

Thu Aug 31

Showers 32°
23°
32°
23°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

77%

Fri Sep 1

ThunderStorms 31°
24°
31°
24°

A thunderstorm or two

73%

Sat Sep 2

Showers 30°
23°
30°
23°

Overcast with showers around

60%

Sun Sep 3

Cloudy 30°
23°
30°
23°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

56%

Mon Sep 4

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

Clouds, a couple of t-storms

60%

Tue Sep 5

ThunderStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

75%

Wed Sep 6

ThunderStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

75%

Thu Sep 7

MostlyCloudyTStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

Afternoon thunderstorms

83%

Fri Sep 8

ThunderStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

75%

Sat Sep 9

ThunderStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

70%

Sun Sep 10

ThunderStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

Couple of thunderstorms

68%

Mon Sep 11

MostlyCloudyTStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

Couple of thunderstorms

64%

Tue Sep 12

ThunderStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

60%

Wed Sep 13

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Sep 14

ThunderStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

Couple of thunderstorms

64%

Fri Sep 15

ThunderStorms 31°
23°
31°
23°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Sep 16

ThunderStorms 30°
23°
30°
23°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Sep 17

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Mon Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

57%

Tue Sep 19

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Wed Sep 20

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
22°
32°
22°

A couple of showers

68%

Thu Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

56%

Fri Sep 22

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
22°
32°
22°

Partly sunny, showers around

69%

Sat Sep 23

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Sun Sep 24

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Rather cloudy, showers around

70%

Mon Sep 25

Cloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Clouds, a shower

42%

Tue Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Sun and clouds with a shower

55%

Wed Sep 27

ThunderStorms 31°
23°
31°
23°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu Sep 28

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Fri Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Sat Sep 30

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

63%

Sun Oct 1

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

57%

Mon Oct 2

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

58%

Tue Oct 3

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Wed Oct 4

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu Oct 5

PartlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Some sun with a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Some sun with a shower

56%

Sat Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Sun Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 31°
22°
31°
22°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

55%

Tue Oct 10

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

61%

Wed Oct 11

ThunderStorms 30°
22°
30°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Thu Oct 12

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Rather cloudy, showers around

62%

Fri Oct 13

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Clouds and a few showers

61%

Sat Oct 14

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Sun Oct 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 32°
22°
32°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Oct 16

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

62%

Tue Oct 17

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Wed Oct 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

A couple of thunderstorms

61%

Thu Oct 19

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy with showers

65%

Fri Oct 20

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy with showers around

62%

Sat Oct 21

Cloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy with a shower

59%

Sun Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Mon Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Some sun with a shower

56%

Tue Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Partly sunny with a shower

43%

Wed Oct 25

PartlySunny 32°
22°
32°
22°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 32°
22°
32°
22°

Clouds and sun with a shower

56%

Sat Oct 28

PartlySunnyShowers 32°
22°
32°
22°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

57%

Mon Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Tue Oct 31

Showers 32°
21°
32°
21°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

65%

Wed Nov 1

ThunderStorms 31°
21°
31°
21°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

62%

Thu Nov 2

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy, a couple of t-storms

60%

Fri Nov 3

Cloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy with a thunderstorm

57%

Sat Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

57%

Sun Nov 5

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mainly cloudy with a t-storm

57%

Mon Nov 6

Cloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Clouds, a thunderstorm

56%

Tue Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

56%

Wed Nov 8

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

Clouds, a couple of t-storms

62%

Thu Nov 9

ThunderStorms 31°
22°
31°
22°

Overcast with thunderstorms

65%

Fri Nov 10

ThunderStorms 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy with t-storms

65%

Sat Nov 11

ThunderStorms 32°
22°
32°
22°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

65%

Sun Nov 12

Showers 31°
22°
31°
22°

Cloudy with spotty showers

61%

Mon Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 31°
22°
31°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

56%

Wed Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 31°
22°
31°
22°

Clouds and sun with a shower

43%

Thu Nov 16

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Variable clouds with a shower

41%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Butterworth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine