We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Adana

Extended Forecast

Thu Sep 20

MostlySunny 95°
70°
95°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 21

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 22

Sunny 95°
69°
95°
69°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sun Sep 23

Sunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 24

Sunny 95°
68°
95°
68°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 25

Sunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 26

MostlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 28

MostlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 29

Sunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Sep 30

MostlySunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Oct 1

MostlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 2

MostlyCloudy 88°
66°
88°
66°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Wed Oct 3

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Sunny

20%

Fri Oct 5

Sunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Sunny

10%

Sat Oct 6

PartlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Oct 7

PartlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

An afternoon shower

58%

Mon Oct 8

MostlyCloudy 83°
68°
83°
68°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Oct 9

MostlyCloudy 82°
67°
82°
67°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 82°
66°
82°
66°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Thu Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Oct 12

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Oct 13

ThunderStorms 84°
65°
84°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Oct 15

PartlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Oct 16

MostlyCloudy 80°
64°
80°
64°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Oct 18

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

51%

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 81°
58°
81°
58°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Oct 20

Sunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Sun Oct 21

Sunny 82°
62°
82°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 22

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

3%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

72%

Thu Oct 25

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Oct 26

Sunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Sunny

2%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Oct 28

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 29

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Partial sunshine

6%

Tue Oct 30

MostlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly sunny

13%

Wed Oct 31

MostlyCloudyTStorms 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. t-storms

64%

Thu Nov 1

ThunderStorms 76°
60°
76°
60°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
58°
77°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sat Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Nov 6

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunny

2%

Wed Nov 7

Sunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Nov 8

PartlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Partial sunshine

6%

Fri Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 77°
49°
77°
49°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Nov 10

ThunderStorms 71°
48°
71°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Nov 11

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Nov 12

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 13

Sunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Nov 14

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

8%

Thu Nov 15

Rain 68°
46°
68°
46°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
45°
67°
45°

Clouds and sunshine

10%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Nov 18

MostlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 19

Sunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed Nov 21

Showers 66°
51°
66°
51°

Occasional afternoon rain

54%

Thu Nov 22

Showers 67°
51°
67°
51°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

56%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 65°
50°
65°
50°

Morning rain; mostly cloudy

64%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Sun Nov 25

MostlyCloudyShowers 65°
56°
65°
56°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Mon Nov 26

Rain 65°
49°
65°
49°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue Nov 27

MostlyCloudyTStorms 66°
53°
66°
53°

A.M. t-storms; mostly cloudy

70%

Wed Nov 28

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

16%

Thu Nov 29

MostlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Nov 30

PartlySunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Dec 1

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunny

0%

Tue Dec 4

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Dec 5

Sunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Sunny

0%

Thu Dec 6

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 7

MostlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sat Dec 8

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Dec 9

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

7%

Mon Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Dec 11

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mainly cloudy

1%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 68°
41°
68°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Sunny

0%

Sat Dec 15

Sunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 18

Sunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Sunshine

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Adana New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine