We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Adana

Extended Forecast

Mon Dec 10

Rain ——
54°
——
54°

Rain at times

75%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly sunny; breezy

25%

Wed Dec 12

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
40°
65°
40°

A p.m. shower in places

42%

Thu Dec 13

Sunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Dec 14

Cloudy 57°
47°
57°
47°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 61°
49°
61°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Dec 17

PartlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Partly sunny

14%

Tue Dec 18

Sunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Plenty of sunshine

3%

Wed Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Sun and clouds

5%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 63°
45°
63°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Clouds and sun

8%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
45°
62°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Dec 24

Sunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Sunny

1%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 59°
45°
59°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

60%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 56°
45°
56°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 56°
47°
56°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Dec 28

PartlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon Dec 31

Showers 57°
43°
57°
43°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

64%

Tue Jan 1

PartlySunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 58°
40°
58°
40°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 3

ThunderStorms 55°
46°
55°
46°

Morning rain, then t-storms

65%

Fri Jan 4

ThunderStorms 56°
39°
56°
39°

P.M. showers and t-storms

69%

Sat Jan 5

IntermittentClouds 55°
39°
55°
39°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun Jan 6

Sunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 7

Sunny 64°
42°
64°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 9

IntermittentClouds 64°
40°
64°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jan 10

Rain 61°
40°
61°
40°

Rain; windy

98%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 57°
37°
57°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jan 12

Sunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Jan 13

Sunny 55°
39°
55°
39°

Sunny

1%

Mon Jan 14

Sunny 56°
40°
56°
40°

Sunny

3%

Tue Jan 15

PartlySunny 57°
40°
57°
40°

Partly sunny

24%

Wed Jan 16

IntermittentClouds 57°
39°
57°
39°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Thu Jan 17

IntermittentClouds 58°
37°
58°
37°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jan 18

PartlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sat Jan 19

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sun Jan 20

MostlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

Sunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Wed Jan 23

Sunny 54°
39°
54°
39°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jan 24

Sunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Partly sunny

14%

Sun Jan 27

Showers 57°
40°
57°
40°

Occasional afternoon rain

62%

Mon Jan 28

Showers 58°
40°
58°
40°

A little morning rain; clouds

57%

Tue Jan 29

Rain 56°
44°
56°
44°

Periods of rain

68%

Wed Jan 30

Rain 57°
42°
57°
42°

Rain

74%

Thu Jan 31

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

Partly sunny

14%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 59°
48°
59°
48°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sat Feb 2

Rain 59°
48°
59°
48°

Occasional rain

66%

Sun Feb 3

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Cloudy, showers

70%

Mon Feb 4

Showers 60°
45°
60°
45°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

69%

Tue Feb 5

Showers 58°
47°
58°
47°

Mostly cloudy, showers

72%

Wed Feb 6

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

57%

Thu Feb 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 63°
45°
63°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

80%

Fri Feb 8

PartlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Feb 9

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Partly sunny

13%

Sun Feb 10

PartlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Mon Feb 11

Rain 60°
46°
60°
46°

Rain

77%

Tue Feb 12

ThunderStorms 60°
45°
60°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Feb 13

Showers 58°
44°
58°
44°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

69%

Thu Feb 14

Rain 58°
46°
58°
46°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Feb 15

Showers 59°
49°
59°
49°

Rather cloudy, showers around

62%

Sat Feb 16

Rain 62°
48°
62°
48°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 64°
47°
64°
47°

Overcast, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 65°
48°
65°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 66°
44°
66°
44°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Feb 20

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

Overcast, showers

85%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 60°
42°
60°
42°

Spotty afternoon showers

63%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunnyShowers 59°
41°
59°
41°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 60°
45°
60°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 25

ThunderStorms 59°
46°
59°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

72%

Tue Feb 26

ThunderStorms 60°
46°
60°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudyShowers 62°
41°
62°
41°

Variably cloudy, p.m. showers

72%

Thu Feb 28

ThunderStorms 59°
42°
59°
42°

Overcast, thunderstorms

66%

Fri Mar 1

ThunderStorms 59°
44°
59°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Sat Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
42°
60°
42°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Mar 4

Sunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Sunny

1%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Wed Mar 6

Sunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Sunny

1%

Thu Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 8

PartlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Adana New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine