Adana

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

16°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

18°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

12°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

13°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

18°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

19°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

18°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

17°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

19°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

18°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

18°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

17°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

13°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

18°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

MoonIntermittentClouds 15°
15°

25%

Wed Jan 17

PartlySunny 14°
14°

25%

Thu Jan 18

Rain 14°
14°

80%

Fri Jan 19

PartlySunny 13°
13°

2%

Sat Jan 20

Sunny 15°
15°

0%

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

0%

Mon Jan 22

Sunny 16°
16°

2%

Tue Jan 23

PartlySunnyShowers 12°
12°

62%

Wed Jan 24

Showers 14°
14°

55%

Thu Jan 25

Showers 14°
14°

56%

Fri Jan 26

Rain 15°
15°

67%

Sat Jan 27

Rain 16°
16°

65%

Sun Jan 28

Showers 15°
15°

57%

Mon Jan 29

Rain 15°
15°

74%

Tue Jan 30

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

0%

Wed Jan 31

Showers 13°
13°

57%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Adana New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine