Ankara

Extended Forecast

Thu Jan 18

RainSnow
-3°

-3°

Rain to snow, 2-4 cm

70%

Fri Jan 19

MostlySunny
-6°

-6°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

3%

Sat Jan 20

MostlySunny
-1°

-1°

Mostly sunny and milder

1%

Sun Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Some sun, then clouds; mild

25%

Mon Jan 22

RainSnow
-2°

-2°

Periods of snow and rain

67%

Tue Jan 23

MostlyCloudy
-8°

-8°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Wed Jan 24

IntermittentClouds
-6°

-6°

Episodes of sunshine

1%

Thu Jan 25

PartlySunnyFlurries
-6°

-6°

Partly sunny with flurries

55%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy
-5°

-5°

Increasing clouds

7%

Sat Jan 27

Sunny
-5°

-5°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jan 28

Sunny
-4°

-4°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy
-4°

-4°

Considerable cloudiness

0%

Tue Jan 30

Sunny
-4°

-4°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny
-4°

-4°

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 1

IntermittentClouds
-4°

-4°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Feb 2

IntermittentClouds
-3°

-3°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 3

IntermittentClouds
-3°

-3°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 4

IntermittentClouds
-5°

-5°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Feb 5

Cloudy
-4°

-4°

Overcast

25%

Tue Feb 6

Cloudy
-3°

-3°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Feb 7

IntermittentClouds
-1°

-1°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Feb 8

MostlySunny
-3°

-3°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 10

Showers

A little morning rain

57%

Sun Feb 11

Showers

Cloudy with a little rain

57%

Mon Feb 12

RainSnow
-3°

-3°

Snow and rain in the morning

70%

Tue Feb 13

MostlyCloudy
-5°

-5°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Feb 14

Sunny
-6°

-6°

Sunny

5%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Feb 16

IntermittentClouds

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Sat Feb 17

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Some sun with a stray shower

41%

Sun Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Feb 19

IntermittentClouds

Sun and clouds

25%

Tue Feb 20

IntermittentClouds

A morning shower in spots

40%

Wed Feb 21

PartlySunnyShowers

A couple of showers

64%

Thu Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Feb 23

Showers 10°
10°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 10°
10°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Feb 25

PartlySunny 10°
10°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 10°
-3°
10°
-3°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Tue Feb 27

Showers 10°
-5°
10°
-5°

Clouds, a little rain

58%

Wed Feb 28

RainSnow
-6°

-6°

A wintry mix in the morning

73%

Thu Mar 1

IntermittentClouds
-2°

-2°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Fri Mar 2

MostlySunny

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 12°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Sun Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 13°
13°

Clouds giving way to some sun

16%

Mon Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 11°
11°

Mostly cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Tue Mar 6

Showers
-2°

-2°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Mar 7

Cloudy

Considerable clouds

13%

Thu Mar 8

PartlySunny 11°
11°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Fri Mar 9

Cloudy 10°
-3°
10°
-3°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sat Mar 10

Showers
-3°

-3°

A touch of afternoon rain

62%

Sun Mar 11

Flurries
-3°

-3°

A bit of snow in the morning

59%

Mon Mar 12

Flurries
-2°

-2°

Mostly cloudy with flurries

56%

Tue Mar 13

PartlySunny

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Mar 14

Sunny 14°
14°

Sunny

2%

Thu Mar 15

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Fri Mar 16

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Partial sunshine

6%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny 16°
16°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sun Mar 18

Rain 15°
15°

Rain at times

65%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Tue Mar 20

Showers 16°
-2°
16°
-2°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

62%

Wed Mar 21

RainSnow 11°
-2°
11°
-2°

A little wintry mix

56%

Thu Mar 22

IntermittentClouds 10°
10°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Fri Mar 23

MostlyCloudy 12°
12°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Sat Mar 24

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Episodes of sunshine

8%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 17°
17°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Mar 26

MostlyCloudy 18°
18°

Increasing clouds

2%

Tue Mar 27

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 18°
18°

A little rain in the morning

57%

Thu Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Clouds and sun with a shower

55%

Fri Mar 30

Cloudy 14°
14°

Thundershower

55%

Sat Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 16°
16°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Apr 1

PartlySunny 14°
14°

Partly sunny with a t-storm

56%

Mon Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 14°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Tue Apr 3

Rain 13°
13°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Apr 4

Rain 14°
14°

Periods of rain

68%

Thu Apr 5

Showers 13°
13°

A bit of rain in the morning

57%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 13°
13°

Rather cloudy, showers around

63%

Sat Apr 7

MostlyCloudy 13°
13°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Apr 8

PartlySunny 15°
15°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Mon Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 16°
16°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

55%

Tue Apr 10

IntermittentClouds 17°
17°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Wed Apr 11

Showers 18°
18°

A bit of rain in the morning

56%

Thu Apr 12

Showers 19°
19°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Fri Apr 13

MostlyCloudyTStorms 18°
18°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Apr 14

PartlySunny 17°
17°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 15

ThunderStorms 16°
16°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Apr 16

MostlyCloudyTStorms 16°
16°

T-storms in the afternoon

71%

Tue Apr 17

Rain 15°
15°

Periods of rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ankara New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °C

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine