We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ankara

Extended Forecast

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunnyShowers 41°
31°
41°
31°

A passing shower; cooler

55%

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 42°
20°
42°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 13

IntermittentClouds 34°
30°
34°
30°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

4%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 43°
36°
43°
36°

A little morning rain; cloudy

75%

Sat Dec 15

IntermittentClouds 48°
39°
48°
39°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Dec 16

IntermittentClouds 47°
40°
47°
40°

Sun through high clouds

13%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Dec 18

IntermittentClouds 48°
35°
48°
35°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 45°
31°
45°
31°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Dec 20

Dreary 45°
33°
45°
33°

Low clouds

9%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 45°
34°
45°
34°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 45°
30°
45°
30°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Dec 24

IntermittentClouds 44°
31°
44°
31°

Episodes of sunshine

25%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 42°
25°
42°
25°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 41°
32°
41°
32°

A morning shower, then rain

76%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 39°
33°
39°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 43°
28°
43°
28°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Dec 29

Cloudy 40°
30°
40°
30°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Dec 30

RainSnow 38°
29°
38°
29°

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Mon Dec 31

RainSnow 39°
33°
39°
33°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

51%

Tue Jan 1

Cloudy 39°
29°
39°
29°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 2

IntermittentClouds 37°
24°
37°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jan 3

RainSnow 37°
24°
37°
24°

A bit of snow and rain

58%

Fri Jan 4

Cloudy 36°
22°
36°
22°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 35°
20°
35°
20°

Overcast

25%

Sun Jan 6

Sunny 46°
27°
46°
27°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jan 7

Sunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jan 8

IntermittentClouds 47°
30°
47°
30°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jan 9

RainSnow 45°
27°
45°
27°

Rain and snow shower

56%

Thu Jan 10

Flurries 37°
25°
37°
25°

Snow showers in the afternoon

71%

Fri Jan 11

Cloudy 36°
21°
36°
21°

Cloudy, a flurry

45%

Sat Jan 12

MostlySunny 35°
22°
35°
22°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 13

Sunny 36°
23°
36°
23°

Sunny

5%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 39°
26°
39°
26°

Partly sunny

13%

Tue Jan 15

MostlyCloudy 41°
23°
41°
23°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 36°
23°
36°
23°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jan 17

MostlyCloudy 36°
21°
36°
21°

Mostly cloudy

45%

Fri Jan 18

Snow 34°
21°
34°
21°

Morning snow; clouds

74%

Sat Jan 19

Flurries 33°
20°
33°
20°

A bit of morning snow

68%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 34°
21°
34°
21°

Clouds and sun

2%

Mon Jan 21

Flurries 35°
22°
35°
22°

A little afternoon snow

75%

Tue Jan 22

Flurries 34°
19°
34°
19°

A little morning snow

69%

Wed Jan 23

IntermittentClouds 35°
22°
35°
22°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Thu Jan 24

Sunny 37°
27°
37°
27°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 37°
31°
37°
31°

Increasing cloudiness

22%

Sat Jan 26

Showers 40°
31°
40°
31°

Overcast, afternoon rain

65%

Sun Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 29

FreezingRain 41°
30°
41°
30°

Ice, then rain

61%

Wed Jan 30

RainSnow 38°
27°
38°
27°

Afternoon rain

67%

Thu Jan 31

Flurries 38°
31°
38°
31°

Morning flurries; cloudy

56%

Fri Feb 1

IntermittentClouds 42°
33°
42°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Feb 2

Showers 47°
33°
47°
33°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Sun Feb 3

MostlyCloudy 48°
32°
48°
32°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Feb 4

FreezingRain 43°
30°
43°
30°

Ice, then rain

57%

Tue Feb 5

IntermittentClouds 45°
31°
45°
31°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 6

Showers 43°
29°
43°
29°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Thu Feb 7

FreezingRain 45°
29°
45°
29°

A bit of ice in the morning

56%

Fri Feb 8

MostlySunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

Mostly sunny

18%

Sat Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mainly cloudy

4%

Sun Feb 10

Showers 45°
31°
45°
31°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Feb 11

Showers 47°
29°
47°
29°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Tue Feb 12

PartlySunnyShowers 45°
30°
45°
30°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

79%

Wed Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 14

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 15

IntermittentClouds 46°
31°
46°
31°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sat Feb 16

FreezingRain 45°
32°
45°
32°

Ice, then rain

58%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 46°
32°
46°
32°

Mostly cloudy, rainy spells

65%

Mon Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 48°
30°
48°
30°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Feb 19

Rain 50°
31°
50°
31°

Times of rain

65%

Wed Feb 20

Rain 48°
27°
48°
27°

Occasional rain

68%

Thu Feb 21

RainSnow 42°
25°
42°
25°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Fri Feb 22

RainSnow 39°
25°
39°
25°

Morning snow; overcast

77%

Sat Feb 23

Flurries 40°
31°
40°
31°

A bit of morning snow

68%

Sun Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 44°
33°
44°
33°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 25

Rain 47°
33°
47°
33°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Feb 26

Showers 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Wed Feb 27

Showers 45°
31°
45°
31°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Thu Feb 28

RainSnow 42°
34°
42°
34°

Snow, sleet and rain at times

66%

Fri Mar 1

Rain 44°
32°
44°
32°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 44°
30°
44°
30°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

56%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 50°
32°
50°
32°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Mon Mar 4

PartlySunny 55°
33°
55°
33°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Mar 5

MostlySunny 56°
34°
56°
34°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Mar 6

Sunny 55°
34°
55°
34°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Mar 7

MostlySunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Mar 8

PartlySunny 55°
35°
55°
35°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sat Mar 9

PartlySunnyShowers 52°
36°
52°
36°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Sun Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 55°
36°
55°
36°

Rather cloudy

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ankara New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine