We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Agoura Hills

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
52°
——
52°

Partly cloudy

1%

Sat Apr 20

MostlyCloudy 65°
50°
65°
50°

Cooler

3%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Sunny; pleasant

0%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Plenty of sunshine; warmer

0%

Wed Apr 24

Sunny 83°
55°
83°
55°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly cloudy; not as warm

25%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

8%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 75°
51°
75°
51°

Cloudy

0%

Wed May 1

Sunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Thu May 2

IntermittentClouds 77°
52°
77°
52°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat May 4

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Abundant sunshine

25%

Sun May 5

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 68°
46°
68°
46°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

Sunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Sunny

5%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 9

Cloudy 74°
50°
74°
50°

Cloudy

25%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 11

PartlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon May 13

Cloudy 68°
48°
68°
48°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

40%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed May 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu May 16

MostlyCloudy 69°
49°
69°
49°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri May 17

PartlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 18

IntermittentClouds 71°
51°
71°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 19

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 20

Sunny 80°
50°
80°
50°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 21

Sunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 22

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu May 23

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 24

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat May 25

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun May 26

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed May 29

Sunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Sunny

0%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 73°
50°
73°
50°

Clouds and sun

6%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 2

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Jun 4

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 7

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 17

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

Sunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 79°
54°
79°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 83°
58°
83°
58°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Agoura Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine