We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Alexandria

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Sunny; warmer

10%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
56°
81°
56°

A morning shower or t-storm

63%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

2%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 77°
61°
77°
61°

Partly sunny; beautiful

25%

Sat Aug 24

Cloudy 75°
64°
75°
64°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Aug 25

Cloudy 79°
62°
79°
62°

Cloudy, chance of a t-storm

30%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Sunny to partly cloudy

2%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Sunshine

4%

Wed Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 78°
59°
78°
59°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 77°
57°
77°
57°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Fri Aug 30

Cloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Plenty of clouds

17%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 75°
58°
75°
58°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

Cloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

Overcast, chance of a t-storm

30%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunny

20%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sun Sep 8

Rain 73°
53°
73°
53°

Rain

75%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 70°
48°
70°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 66°
43°
66°
43°

Afternoon rain

66%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 61°
42°
61°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 62°
55°
62°
55°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 19

Cloudy 67°
41°
67°
41°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 73°
39°
73°
39°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 59°
39°
59°
39°

Afternoon rain

65%

Mon Sep 23

Cloudy 57°
50°
57°
50°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Sep 24

Cloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Wed Sep 25

Cloudy 71°
44°
71°
44°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

40%

Thu Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Fri Sep 27

Rain 61°
47°
61°
47°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Sep 28

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sun Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clouds and sun

6%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 66°
37°
66°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 1

MostlyCloudy 59°
37°
59°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 66°
36°
66°
36°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 68°
35°
68°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sat Oct 5

Showers 55°
34°
55°
34°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 55°
35°
55°
35°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 7

MostlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 57°
40°
57°
40°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Wed Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 58°
38°
58°
38°

An afternoon shower

56%

Thu Oct 10

Rain 55°
36°
55°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Oct 11

Showers 54°
35°
54°
35°

A bit of morning rain

54%

Sat Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 53°
34°
53°
34°

An a.m. shower; partly sunny

42%

Sun Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 53°
35°
53°
35°

Clouds and sun

7%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunny 54°
32°
54°
32°

Partly sunny

8%

Tue Oct 15

RainSnow 48°
31°
48°
31°

Rain, mixed with snow early

66%

Wed Oct 16

Showers 48°
28°
48°
28°

Cloudy, occasional rain

55%

Thu Oct 17

RainSnow 47°
27°
47°
27°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Fri Oct 18

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 19

MostlySunny 47°
29°
47°
29°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Oct 20

Cloudy 47°
32°
47°
32°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Mon Oct 21

PartlySunny 48°
41°
48°
41°

Partial sunshine

4%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 53°
42°
53°
42°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mainly cloudy

12%

Thu Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 55°
37°
55°
37°

Clouds and sun

7%

Fri Oct 25

Showers 54°
36°
54°
36°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 27

Rain 55°
35°
55°
35°

Periods of rain; windy

64%

Mon Oct 28

Showers 55°
35°
55°
35°

Cloudy, occasional rain

63%

Tue Oct 29

Rain 51°
36°
51°
36°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 49°
38°
49°
38°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu Oct 31

Rain 52°
35°
52°
35°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Nov 1

Showers 52°
34°
52°
34°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sat Nov 2

Showers 49°
31°
49°
31°

Overcast, occasional rain

62%

Sun Nov 3

Showers 47°
30°
47°
30°

Clouds, occasional rain

61%

Mon Nov 4

RainSnow 40°
26°
40°
26°

Snow and rain

59%

Tue Nov 5

RainSnow 38°
26°
38°
26°

Morning flurries; overcast

56%

Wed Nov 6

Cloudy 37°
25°
37°
25°

Cloudy, a flurry around

48%

Thu Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 39°
30°
39°
30°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Nov 8

PartlySunny 44°
31°
44°
31°

Partly sunny

5%

Sat Nov 9

Showers 44°
32°
44°
32°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Sun Nov 10

IntermittentClouds 45°
30°
45°
30°

A blend of sun and clouds

5%

Mon Nov 11

Cloudy 44°
29°
44°
29°

Considerable clouds

1%

Tue Nov 12

Cloudy 43°
28°
43°
28°

Clouds, a shower in spots

40%

Wed Nov 13

Ice 39°
27°
39°
27°

A bit of ice in the morning

57%

Thu Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 41°
26°
41°
26°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Fri Nov 15

MostlySunny 43°
26°
43°
26°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 16

MostlySunny 42°
25°
42°
25°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Alexandria New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine