We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Aransas Pass

Extended Forecast

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 92°
79°
92°
79°

Mostly sunny; breezy, humid

3%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 93°
79°
93°
79°

Clouds and sun; breezy, humid

5%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 93°
78°
93°
78°

Partly sunny; humid

15%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 93°
76°
93°
76°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Wed Jul 24

MostlyCloudyTStorms 90°
76°
90°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

69%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 90°
76°
90°
76°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 90°
78°
90°
78°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

Some sunshine; humid

25%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 92°
81°
92°
81°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 92°
81°
92°
81°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 92°
82°
92°
82°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

2%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 92°
82°
92°
82°

Sunny; humid

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 91°
81°
91°
81°

Sunny; very humid

0%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 91°
81°
91°
81°

Sunshine; very humid

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

Sunshine; very humid

20%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 90°
80°
90°
80°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 89°
81°
89°
81°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 90°
81°
90°
81°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

5%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 91°
82°
91°
82°

Sunny; humid

10%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 92°
82°
92°
82°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 91°
81°
91°
81°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 92°
82°
92°
82°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 91°
82°
91°
82°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 91°
80°
91°
80°

Increasing clouds; humid

25%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 91°
81°
91°
81°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 91°
81°
91°
81°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
76°
90°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
77°
88°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
78°
90°
78°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 90°
78°
90°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

7%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 91°
78°
91°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

5%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 92°
79°
92°
79°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 91°
78°
91°
78°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 90°
78°
90°
78°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

56%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 92°
78°
92°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

8%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 92°
77°
92°
77°

Mostly sunny; humid

7%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
78°
89°
78°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
78°
88°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu Sep 5

ThunderStorms 87°
77°
87°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

65%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

68%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Partly sunny, showers around

59%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 89°
75°
89°
75°

Thundershower

56%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
77°
88°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Sep 11

ThunderStorms 87°
78°
87°
78°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudyTStorms 89°
78°
89°
78°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 90°
77°
90°
77°

Sunshine; humid

5%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Partly sunny, showers around

64%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Some sun, a couple of showers

71%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

61%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
74°
86°
74°

Some sun, a couple of showers

73%

Fri Sep 20

ThunderStorms 86°
75°
86°
75°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

69%

Sat Sep 21

ThunderStorms 87°
76°
87°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Sep 22

ThunderStorms 87°
76°
87°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 90°
70°
90°
70°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Sep 25

ThunderStorms 85°
70°
85°
70°

A.M. t-storms, then showers

70%

Thu Sep 26

Showers 83°
70°
83°
70°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

68%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny, showers around

69%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

A couple of showers

71%

Sun Sep 29

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
70°
85°
70°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny, showers around

61%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
74°
84°
74°

Some sun, a couple of showers

70%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
75°
88°
75°

Partly sunny, showers around

68%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Oct 4

PartlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Thundershower

56%

Sat Oct 5

Showers 87°
75°
87°
75°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

73%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
74°
88°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Mon Oct 7

Rain 88°
74°
88°
74°

Very windy; occasional rain

68%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 88°
73°
88°
73°

Sun and clouds; humid

25%

Fri Oct 11

MostlyCloudyTStorms 87°
70°
87°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Oct 12

PartlySunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunny 82°
71°
82°
71°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Oct 15

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
65°
81°
65°

Some sun, a couple of showers

76%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunnyShowers 79°
66°
79°
66°

Some sun, a couple of showers

59%

Thu Oct 17

PartlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Aransas Pass New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine