We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Aransas Pass

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 96°
81°
96°
81°

Mostly sunny; breezy, humid

2%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 95°
80°
95°
80°

Partly sunny; breezy, humid

25%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 94°
80°
94°
80°

Partly sunny; humid

14%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 92°
80°
92°
80°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 92°
80°
92°
80°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 91°
80°
91°
80°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

42%

Sat Aug 24

Cloudy 92°
80°
92°
80°

Chance of a p.m. t-storm

30%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 93°
81°
93°
81°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 92°
82°
92°
82°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 92°
81°
92°
81°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 92°
81°
92°
81°

Chance of a thunderstorm

30%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 92°
80°
92°
80°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 92°
80°
92°
80°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Aug 31

Cloudy 91°
80°
91°
80°

A stray a.m. t-storm; clouds

40%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
79°
89°
79°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 88°
80°
88°
80°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

57%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 88°
80°
88°
80°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

57%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 89°
79°
89°
79°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

66%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 89°
80°
89°
80°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

62%

Fri Sep 6

Cloudy 88°
80°
88°
80°

A morning t-storm; clouds

56%

Sat Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 87°
79°
87°
79°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sun Sep 8

Cloudy 89°
80°
89°
80°

A morning t-storm; overcast

56%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 89°
80°
89°
80°

A morning t-storm; some sun

56%

Tue Sep 10

ThunderStorms 88°
79°
88°
79°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 88°
79°
88°
79°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 87°
78°
87°
78°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 88°
78°
88°
78°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 88°
78°
88°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 87°
75°
87°
75°

Sun and some clouds; humid

12%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

Abundant sunshine

7%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 92°
75°
92°
75°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

2%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Sunny

5%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Sunny

2%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny, a quick shower

41%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 24

Sunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 85°
74°
85°
74°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 26

MostlyCloudyShowers 83°
73°
83°
73°

Variable cloudiness, showers

93%

Fri Sep 27

ThunderStorms 82°
72°
82°
72°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

68%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 88°
73°
88°
73°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

Thundershower

56%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
70°
89°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Wed Oct 2

ThunderStorms 84°
70°
84°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Oct 3

PartlySunny 83°
74°
83°
74°

Partial sunshine

25%

Fri Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 85°
75°
85°
75°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Sat Oct 5

PartlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Sun and some clouds; humid

10%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 89°
74°
89°
74°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Oct 8

Showers 87°
74°
87°
74°

Cloudy, a few showers; humid

63%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
73°
87°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

68%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Oct 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
65°
85°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Oct 13

MostlyCloudy 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunny 79°
72°
79°
72°

Partial sunshine

3%

Tue Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 82°
73°
82°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Oct 16

MostlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny; warm

6%

Fri Oct 18

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
63°
86°
63°

A couple of showers

77%

Sat Oct 19

Showers 77°
65°
77°
65°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

65%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 78°
64°
78°
64°

Rain; windy

77%

Tue Oct 22

Showers 77°
70°
77°
70°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Wed Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 80°
71°
80°
71°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Thu Oct 24

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
70°
84°
70°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Fri Oct 25

Sunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Sunshine

3%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Oct 27

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Mon Oct 28

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
68°
83°
68°

Sun and clouds, a few showers

71%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 82°
69°
82°
69°

Cloudy, a few showers; windy

64%

Thu Oct 31

ThunderStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; windy

66%

Fri Nov 1

Showers 81°
63°
81°
63°

Cloudy, showers; windy

81%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 78°
63°
78°
63°

Clouds and sun; windy

25%

Sun Nov 3

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Partly sunny; windy

4%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 6

PartlySunny 73°
61°
73°
61°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Nov 7

Sunny 74°
65°
74°
65°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 8

MostlySunny 79°
66°
79°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 79°
66°
79°
66°

Partly sunny, a shower; windy

41%

Sun Nov 10

Showers 78°
65°
78°
65°

Cloudy, a few showers; windy

63%

Mon Nov 11

ThunderStorms 79°
66°
79°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Nov 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
65°
80°
65°

Windy; a p.m. t-storm or two

61%

Wed Nov 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
62°
79°
62°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Nov 15

PartlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Aransas Pass New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine