We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Aransas Pass

Extended Forecast

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 87°
79°
87°
79°

Some sun returning; breezy

4%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 87°
77°
87°
77°

Mostly sunny; breezy, humid

6%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 87°
77°
87°
77°

Turning sunny; breezy, humid

8%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 88°
79°
88°
79°

Partly sunny; breezy, humid

8%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 87°
80°
87°
80°

Sunshine; breezy, very humid

25%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 88°
80°
88°
80°

Partly sunny; breezy, humid

25%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 88°
79°
88°
79°

Mostly sunny; very humid

25%

Fri May 31

PartlySunny 88°
79°
88°
79°

Partly sunny; very humid

25%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 87°
78°
87°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 89°
79°
89°
79°

Chance of a thunderstorm

30%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 88°
78°
88°
78°

A strong t-storm possible

30%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 88°
76°
88°
76°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 89°
77°
89°
77°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 88°
79°
88°
79°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 88°
79°
88°
79°

Decreasing clouds; humid

25%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 90°
80°
90°
80°

Sunny; very humid

20%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
78°
90°
78°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
75°
86°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Sunny

5%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 86°
78°
86°
78°

Sunshine

10%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 89°
78°
89°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 89°
79°
89°
79°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 89°
80°
89°
80°

Sunshine; humid

10%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

An afternoon shower

56%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 86°
78°
86°
78°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 87°
77°
87°
77°

A morning shower or t-storm

60%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 86°
76°
86°
76°

A morning shower or t-storm

58%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 87°
76°
87°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 86°
79°
86°
79°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 88°
78°
88°
78°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Mostly sunny; humid

7%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
78°
90°
78°

Partly sunny, showers around

59%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 89°
78°
89°
78°

Mostly sunny; humid

7%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 90°
80°
90°
80°

Mostly sunny; humid

14%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 90°
78°
90°
78°

Some sun, a shower; humid

40%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
78°
88°
78°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
77°
88°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Partly sunny, a few showers

64%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
77°
88°
77°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
77°
90°
77°

Some sun, a couple of showers

69%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
78°
90°
78°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
79°
89°
79°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
79°
88°
79°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
80°
89°
80°

Some sun, a few showers

62%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 90°
80°
90°
80°

Mostly sunny; very humid

25%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

7%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

7%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Partly sunny, showers around

62%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 90°
78°
90°
78°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
78°
90°
78°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Partly sunny, a few showers

64%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
79°
89°
79°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

65%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
78°
90°
78°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

66%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
79°
88°
79°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
79°
89°
79°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
80°
89°
80°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
79°
90°
79°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 92°
79°
92°
79°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
80°
91°
80°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
80°
89°
80°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

59%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

Sunshine; humid

2%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Sunshine; humid

1%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 90°
78°
90°
78°

Thundershower

55%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Some sun, spotty showers

65%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
77°
90°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Some sun, a couple of showers

69%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
78°
89°
78°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

63%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
80°
90°
80°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
80°
89°
80°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 91°
79°
91°
79°

Sunshine; humid

2%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 91°
80°
91°
80°

Sunshine; humid

2%

Fri Aug 16

Sunny 92°
78°
92°
78°

Abundant sunshine; humid

2%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 91°
78°
91°
78°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

2%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 90°
79°
90°
79°

Sunny; humid

3%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

Sunny; humid

4%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 92°
79°
92°
79°

Sunny

1%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 93°
79°
93°
79°

Sunny

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Aransas Pass New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine