We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Asheville

Extended Forecast

Wed Mar 20

Sunny 58°
36°
58°
36°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 53°
33°
53°
33°

A little afternoon rain

64%

Fri Mar 22

PartlySunny 56°
31°
56°
31°

Increasingly windy

0%

Sat Mar 23

PartlySunny 57°
29°
57°
29°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Partly sunny

9%

Mon Mar 25

Cloudy 64°
39°
64°
39°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Tue Mar 26

Showers 52°
29°
52°
29°

Overcast, showers possible

35%

Wed Mar 27

Cloudy 57°
35°
57°
35°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Thu Mar 28

Sunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 30

Cloudy 66°
46°
66°
46°

Clouds, t-storms possible

35%

Sun Mar 31

Cloudy 63°
41°
63°
41°

Rain possible in the morning

35%

Mon Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Wed Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 63°
39°
63°
39°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Apr 4

Showers 62°
45°
62°
45°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Fri Apr 5

Rain 63°
51°
63°
51°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Apr 6

Sunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Sunshine

12%

Sun Apr 7

Sunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Sunshine

25%

Mon Apr 8

Showers 67°
44°
67°
44°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Tue Apr 9

Showers 63°
52°
63°
52°

A little morning rain

55%

Wed Apr 10

Showers 70°
49°
70°
49°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Thu Apr 11

Cloudy 67°
45°
67°
45°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 12

Rain 63°
46°
63°
46°

Rain

75%

Sat Apr 13

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
45°
64°
45°

Some sun, a couple of showers

67%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 15

Sunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
47°
67°
47°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 69°
39°
69°
39°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 19

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
47°
70°
47°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

63%

Sat Apr 20

ThunderStorms 70°
48°
70°
48°

P.M. showers and t-storms

64%

Sun Apr 21

Showers 67°
48°
67°
48°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Mon Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

A morning t-storm; some sun

56%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 72°
49°
72°
49°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Apr 24

Showers 67°
50°
67°
50°

Overcast, a bit of rain

56%

Thu Apr 25

Cloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Apr 26

Cloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Apr 27

ThunderStorms 71°
50°
71°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Apr 28

Rain 67°
49°
67°
49°

Occasional rain

66%

Mon Apr 29

Showers 67°
53°
67°
53°

Morning showers

83%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
51°
73°
51°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Wed May 1

Showers 72°
52°
72°
52°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun May 5

Rain 73°
50°
73°
50°

Rain

75%

Mon May 6

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu May 9

ThunderStorms 72°
55°
72°
55°

Thunderstorms, mainly early

65%

Fri May 10

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 76°
51°
76°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Mon May 13

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Sunny

0%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed May 15

ThunderStorms 72°
52°
72°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri May 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
58°
79°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat May 18

ThunderStorms 79°
55°
79°
55°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 78°
57°
78°
57°

Rather cloudy

14%

Mon May 20

ThunderStorms 77°
49°
77°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri May 24

Rain 73°
51°
73°
51°

Periods of rain

67%

Sat May 25

Showers 72°
50°
72°
50°

A.M. showers, then a shower

67%

Sun May 26

Showers 70°
49°
70°
49°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue May 28

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 76°
56°
76°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mainly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri May 31

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
60°
84°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
59°
83°
59°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
58°
84°
58°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

61%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
62°
85°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Sat Jun 8

PartlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
65°
86°
65°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Partly sunny; warm

16%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 88°
60°
88°
60°

Areas of low clouds; warm

6%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
60°
86°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
55°
85°
55°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

Partial sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Asheville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine