We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Atlanta

August 2019 Weather

Thu Aug 1

94°
71°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 2

87°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 3

90°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 4

88°
72°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 5

91°
73°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 6

93°
71°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 7

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 8

94°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 9

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 10

96°
78°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 11

96°
77°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 12

96°
77°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 13

100°
78°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 14

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 15

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 16

96°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 17

98°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 18

95°
74°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 19

93°
73°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 20

94°
72°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 21

94°
71°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 22

94°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 23

94°
76°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 24

MostlyCloudyTStorms 89°
67°
89°
67°

55%

Sun Aug 25

ThunderStorms 77°
68°
77°
68°

40%

Mon Aug 26

ThunderStorms 77°
68°
77°
68°

61%

Tue Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 82°
71°
82°
71°

51%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 86°
64°
86°
64°

55%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

13%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

30%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

30%

◂ Jul 2019 Sep 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Atlanta New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine