We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Auburn

Extended Forecast

Fri Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 66°
44°
66°
44°

Clouds yielding to sun

3%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly sunny; delightful

3%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 65°
45°
65°
45°

Mostly sunny; delightful

3%

Mon Oct 22

MostlySunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

5%

Tue Oct 23

Showers 63°
49°
63°
49°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 61°
52°
61°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

57%

Thu Oct 25

Rain 60°
50°
60°
50°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 57°
46°
57°
46°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Oct 28

Cloudy 56°
45°
56°
45°

Cloudy, rain possible

35%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 52°
40°
52°
40°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Oct 30

MostlyCloudy 58°
38°
58°
38°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Nov 1

Cloudy 63°
44°
63°
44°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Nov 2

Cloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 55°
42°
55°
42°

Sunny

10%

Sun Nov 4

Cloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

Thundershower

56%

Mon Nov 5

Showers 57°
45°
57°
45°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Nov 6

Rain 57°
46°
57°
46°

Rain tapering off

75%

Wed Nov 7

Rain 58°
46°
58°
46°

Rain

75%

Thu Nov 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 58°
45°
58°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Nov 9

Showers 57°
45°
57°
45°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

79%

Sat Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Nov 11

PartlySunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Nov 13

Showers 54°
41°
54°
41°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Wed Nov 14

Showers 49°
44°
49°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Thu Nov 15

Rain 53°
44°
53°
44°

Rain

75%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Nov 17

Showers 53°
34°
53°
34°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sun Nov 18

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Mon Nov 19

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Nov 20

Showers 48°
42°
48°
42°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Wed Nov 21

Rain 48°
43°
48°
43°

Rain

99%

Thu Nov 22

Rain 49°
44°
49°
44°

Rain

99%

Fri Nov 23

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

74%

Sat Nov 24

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

Rain

99%

Sun Nov 25

Rain 57°
38°
57°
38°

Periods of rain

68%

Mon Nov 26

Showers 56°
41°
56°
41°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Tue Nov 27

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Rain

99%

Wed Nov 28

Rain 55°
37°
55°
37°

Rain

99%

Thu Nov 29

Showers 49°
42°
49°
42°

A little morning rain; clouds

54%

Fri Nov 30

Rain 53°
42°
53°
42°

Rain

99%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 53°
43°
53°
43°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Dec 2

Rain 54°
35°
54°
35°

Rain

77%

Mon Dec 3

Showers 55°
33°
55°
33°

Cloudy, showers

100%

Tue Dec 4

Rain 50°
32°
50°
32°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Dec 5

RainSnow 44°
32°
44°
32°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Thu Dec 6

MostlyCloudy 42°
31°
42°
31°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Fri Dec 7

MostlyCloudy 41°
30°
41°
30°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sat Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 42°
29°
42°
29°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Dec 9

PartlySunny 42°
31°
42°
31°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunny 41°
29°
41°
29°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Dec 11

MostlyCloudy 39°
30°
39°
30°

More clouds than sun

0%

Wed Dec 12

RainSnow 40°
37°
40°
37°

Morning flurries; cloudy

58%

Thu Dec 13

Rain 42°
40°
42°
40°

Periods of rain

67%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 46°
41°
46°
41°

Rain

75%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 49°
40°
49°
40°

Rain

99%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 50°
42°
50°
42°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Dec 17

Rain 52°
41°
52°
41°

Rain

99%

Tue Dec 18

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

A little morning rain

58%

Wed Dec 19

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Rain at times

65%

Thu Dec 20

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

15%

Sat Dec 22

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

Rain

97%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Mon Dec 24

Rain 48°
38°
48°
38°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

Overcast, a bit of rain

61%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 46°
37°
46°
37°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Fri Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 47°
31°
47°
31°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Sun Dec 30

FreezingRain 42°
31°
42°
31°

A bit of ice in the morning

62%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 41°
30°
41°
30°

Rather cloudy

0%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 41°
32°
41°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Wed Jan 2

Showers 42°
40°
42°
40°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 44°
40°
44°
40°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Jan 4

Rain 48°
41°
48°
41°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Jan 5

Rain 47°
41°
47°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Jan 6

Rain 52°
38°
52°
38°

Rain

93%

Mon Jan 7

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Rain

76%

Tue Jan 8

MostlyCloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 43°
38°
43°
38°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Thu Jan 10

Showers 43°
34°
43°
34°

Cloudy, a little rain

61%

Fri Jan 11

Showers 44°
32°
44°
32°

Overcast, a little rain

60%

Sat Jan 12

Showers 43°
31°
43°
31°

A little morning rain

54%

Sun Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 43°
33°
43°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Partly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Auburn New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine