We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Auburn

Extended Forecast

Mon Dec 10

Showers 50°
42°
50°
42°

A brief shower or two

57%

Tue Dec 11

Rain 51°
42°
51°
42°

Occasional rain; windy

70%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 50°
44°
50°
44°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Thu Dec 13

Rain 51°
44°
51°
44°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

56%

Sat Dec 15

Cloudy 49°
43°
49°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Dec 16

Cloudy 49°
43°
49°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Dec 17

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Cloudy, a chance of rain

35%

Tue Dec 18

Cloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Dec 19

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Periods of rain, some heavy

75%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 47°
37°
47°
37°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Dec 22

Cloudy 45°
37°
45°
37°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 47°
35°
47°
35°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 46°
37°
46°
37°

Cloudy

16%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 47°
34°
47°
34°

Cloudy, a chance of rain

35%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 44°
36°
44°
36°

Overcast

25%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 47°
36°
47°
36°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 45°
40°
45°
40°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 52°
40°
52°
40°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 50°
35°
50°
35°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Jan 1

RainSnow 45°
36°
45°
36°

Plenty of clouds

50%

Wed Jan 2

IntermittentClouds 47°
35°
47°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain tapering to a shower

79%

Fri Jan 4

Rain 44°
40°
44°
40°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Jan 5

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Jan 6

Showers 48°
31°
48°
31°

Overcast, a little rain

55%

Mon Jan 7

Showers 46°
28°
46°
28°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Tue Jan 8

RainSnow 42°
28°
42°
28°

Snow and rain in the p.m.

73%

Wed Jan 9

RainSnow 39°
32°
39°
32°

Rain and snow

75%

Thu Jan 10

Rain 42°
36°
42°
36°

Rain

98%

Fri Jan 11

Rain 44°
35°
44°
35°

Rain

77%

Sat Jan 12

Rain 45°
35°
45°
35°

Rain

98%

Sun Jan 13

Rain 43°
33°
43°
33°

Rain

99%

Mon Jan 14

Rain 44°
32°
44°
32°

Rain

99%

Tue Jan 15

Rain 43°
36°
43°
36°

Rain

97%

Wed Jan 16

Showers 43°
36°
43°
36°

Overcast, a little rain

56%

Thu Jan 17

Rain 45°
35°
45°
35°

Rain

74%

Fri Jan 18

MostlyCloudy 47°
32°
47°
32°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 48°
39°
48°
39°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 51°
37°
51°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Tue Jan 22

Rain 48°
32°
48°
32°

Rain

98%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Thu Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Sat Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 48°
33°
48°
33°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Sun Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 48°
37°
48°
37°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Mon Jan 28

Rain 46°
31°
46°
31°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 46°
32°
46°
32°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 48°
32°
48°
32°

Sunny intervals

2%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 50°
33°
50°
33°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Fri Feb 1

PartlySunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sat Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sun Feb 3

MostlyCloudyShowers 47°
39°
47°
39°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Mon Feb 4

Showers 48°
37°
48°
37°

Afternoon rain

66%

Tue Feb 5

Rain 51°
36°
51°
36°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Feb 6

Rain 48°
37°
48°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Feb 7

Rain 46°
38°
46°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Feb 8

MostlyCloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

60%

Sat Feb 9

Cloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 10

Rain 49°
37°
49°
37°

Occasional rain

65%

Mon Feb 11

ThunderStorms 50°
38°
50°
38°

Overcast, thunderstorms

67%

Tue Feb 12

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Wed Feb 13

Showers 54°
36°
54°
36°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

65%

Thu Feb 14

Showers 51°
33°
51°
33°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

77%

Fri Feb 15

Rain 47°
35°
47°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Feb 16

Rain 47°
33°
47°
33°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 48°
32°
48°
32°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Mon Feb 18

Cloudy 47°
37°
47°
37°

Considerable clouds

12%

Tue Feb 19

Cloudy 48°
41°
48°
41°

Overcast, a shower

55%

Wed Feb 20

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Rain

76%

Thu Feb 21

Rain 55°
37°
55°
37°

Rain

76%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 50°
34°
50°
34°

A little morning rain

59%

Sat Feb 23

Showers 48°
33°
48°
33°

Cloudy, rain ending

64%

Sun Feb 24

Rain 48°
35°
48°
35°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Feb 25

Rain 49°
33°
49°
33°

Rain

76%

Tue Feb 26

Rain 48°
32°
48°
32°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 49°
35°
49°
35°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Thu Feb 28

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Fri Mar 1

Rain 50°
35°
50°
35°

Rain

76%

Sat Mar 2

Rain 49°
36°
49°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 50°
33°
50°
33°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

61%

Mon Mar 4

Cloudy 49°
34°
49°
34°

Cloudy, a shower in the area

40%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 50°
33°
50°
33°

Rather cloudy, a shower

42%

Wed Mar 6

Cloudy 50°
34°
50°
34°

Overcast

25%

Thu Mar 7

Cloudy 54°
35°
54°
35°

Cloudy, a shower in the area

40%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 55°
41°
55°
41°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 51°
43°
51°
43°

Cloudy, occasional rain

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Auburn New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine