We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Barnstable

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Showers ——
57°
——
57°

Foggy, a couple of showers

63%

Sat Apr 20

Showers 63°
54°
63°
54°

Cloudy, a few showers; windy

65%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 59°
50°
59°
50°

A.M. showers, then a shower

99%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 57°
46°
57°
46°

A few morning showers

64%

Tue Apr 23

PartlySunny 53°
42°
53°
42°

Sun and some clouds; pleasant

13%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 52°
42°
52°
42°

Some sunshine

13%

Thu Apr 25

Sunny 47°
42°
47°
42°

Plenty of sunshine

15%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 55°
43°
55°
43°

Partly sunny

13%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 58°
42°
58°
42°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 57°
41°
57°
41°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 54°
53°
54°
53°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 55°
42°
55°
42°

A shower possible

30%

Thu May 2

Cloudy 56°
47°
56°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 57°
47°
57°
47°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sat May 4

Sunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Brilliant sunshine

25%

Sun May 5

Cloudy 59°
47°
59°
47°

Cloudy

25%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 58°
48°
58°
48°

A morning shower

59%

Tue May 7

IntermittentClouds 58°
49°
58°
49°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed May 8

Sunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Sunny

5%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 55°
42°
55°
42°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 10

Sunny 55°
44°
55°
44°

Sunshine

5%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 56°
46°
56°
46°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 60°
50°
60°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Tue May 14

Cloudy 63°
52°
63°
52°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed May 15

MostlyCloudy 63°
51°
63°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 16

Rain 63°
49°
63°
49°

Rain; windy

74%

Fri May 17

PartlySunnyShowers 61°
49°
61°
49°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Sat May 18

MostlyCloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 61°
53°
61°
53°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

6%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 68°
54°
68°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue May 28

Showers 64°
55°
64°
55°

Cloudy, a bit of rain; windy

58%

Wed May 29

Showers 70°
56°
70°
56°

A touch of rain; windy

57%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Fri May 31

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Partial sunshine

8%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 70°
56°
70°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 67°
56°
67°
56°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

8%

Wed Jun 5

Showers 68°
55°
68°
55°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

57%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
54°
70°
54°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Partial sunshine

7%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunshine

3%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partly sunny

7%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partly sunny

15%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 23

Dreary 77°
57°
77°
57°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Clouds and sun

12%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 78°
60°
78°
60°

Windy; afternoon rain

75%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sun and some clouds; humid

12%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly sunny; humid

6%

Fri Jul 5

ThunderStorms 80°
62°
80°
62°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

65%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
59°
73°
59°

A couple of afternoon showers

68%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 74°
59°
74°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Partly sunny

8%

Wed Jul 17

Showers 77°
62°
77°
62°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Barnstable New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine