We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bear Lake

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MoonMostlyClear ——
32°
——
32°

Mainly clear

2%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 61°
30°
61°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 67°
43°
67°
43°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

14%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 63°
48°
63°
48°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Tue Apr 23

Cloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Low clouds may break

9%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 57°
35°
57°
35°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Partial sunshine

19%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 58°
41°
58°
41°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 28

Sunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 64°
47°
64°
47°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 60°
41°
60°
41°

Cloudy

25%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 63°
39°
63°
39°

Overcast

25%

Thu May 2

Sunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 63°
38°
63°
38°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat May 4

Cloudy 66°
37°
66°
37°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun May 5

Cloudy 65°
41°
65°
41°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon May 6

Sunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Sunny

10%

Tue May 7

PartlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 69°
45°
69°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri May 10

MostlyCloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 70°
47°
70°
47°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sun May 12

MostlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 62°
40°
62°
40°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Tue May 14

Sunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Wed May 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 16

PartlySunny 66°
45°
66°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri May 17

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun May 19

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 79°
49°
79°
49°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue May 21

PartlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu May 23

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 77°
43°
77°
43°

Partly sunny; warm

0%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 68°
44°
68°
44°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon May 27

Showers 70°
51°
70°
51°

Cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue May 28

MostlyCloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 78°
55°
78°
55°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

6%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny; warm

7%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 80°
54°
80°
54°

Clouds and sun; warm

4%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Partly sunny; warm

2%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Mon Jun 3

Showers 80°
53°
80°
53°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Tue Jun 4

ThunderStorms 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Wed Jun 5

MostlyCloudy 72°
52°
72°
52°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

MostlyCloudy 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

Sunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 79°
51°
79°
51°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Sun Jun 16

ThunderStorms 81°
52°
81°
52°

Overcast, thunderstorms

65%

Mon Jun 17

Dreary 81°
51°
81°
51°

A shower in the a.m.; cloudy

55%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 81°
53°
81°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

8%

Fri Jun 21

Dreary 80°
52°
80°
52°

Low clouds

16%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 81°
53°
81°
53°

A blend of sun and clouds

19%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Partial sunshine

21%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

Sunny 81°
53°
81°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 82°
54°
82°
54°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 83°
55°
83°
55°

Cloudy, showers

79%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 84°
56°
84°
56°

A touch of morning rain

59%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 83°
55°
83°
55°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Jul 2

Cloudy 84°
56°
84°
56°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 83°
57°
83°
57°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 84°
56°
84°
56°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 85°
50°
85°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Mon Jul 8

ThunderStorms 75°
50°
75°
50°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 75°
52°
75°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyShowers 76°
52°
76°
52°

Partly sunny, showers around

66%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 75°
51°
75°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
55°
79°
55°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bear Lake New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine