Bellingham

Extended Forecast

Sun Apr 22

PartlySunny 57°
37°
57°
37°

Some clouds, then sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 23

PartlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Partly sunny and pleasant

1%

Tue Apr 24

PartlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Partly sunny and pleasant

1%

Wed Apr 25

MostlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sunny to partly cloudy

1%

Thu Apr 26

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Sunshine

3%

Fri Apr 27

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly sunny and nice

6%

Sat Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 59°
48°
59°
48°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sun Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Apr 30

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue May 1

Cloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed May 2

Cloudy 60°
42°
60°
42°

Cloudy

25%

Thu May 3

MostlyCloudy 61°
46°
61°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri May 4

MostlyCloudy 53°
43°
53°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sat May 5

Rain 62°
43°
62°
43°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun May 6

IntermittentClouds 57°
46°
57°
46°

Chance of a shower

30%

Mon May 7

MostlySunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 8

PartlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed May 9

Cloudy 64°
47°
64°
47°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 64°
48°
64°
48°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 11

Rain 62°
46°
62°
46°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat May 12

ThunderStorms 57°
46°
57°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Sun May 13

IntermittentClouds 57°
44°
57°
44°

An afternoon shower

55%

Mon May 14

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

70%

Tue May 15

ThunderStorms 56°
41°
56°
41°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 16

IntermittentClouds 55°
41°
55°
41°

An afternoon thunderstorm

61%

Thu May 17

IntermittentClouds 56°
42°
56°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri May 18

IntermittentClouds 57°
42°
57°
42°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Sat May 19

Showers 58°
46°
58°
46°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Sun May 20

MostlySunny 59°
48°
59°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 21

MostlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue May 22

IntermittentClouds 68°
46°
68°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Wed May 23

PartlySunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu May 24

Rain 60°
52°
60°
52°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri May 25

Showers 60°
47°
60°
47°

Cloudy with showers

70%

Sat May 26

ThunderStorms 58°
44°
58°
44°

A.M. t-storms; mostly cloudy

66%

Sun May 27

PartlySunnyShowers 58°
42°
58°
42°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Mon May 28

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

Clouds, a little rain

57%

Tue May 29

ThunderStorms 60°
45°
60°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed May 30

Dreary 59°
44°
59°
44°

Low clouds

25%

Thu May 31

PartlySunny 61°
51°
61°
51°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Fri Jun 1

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 2

PartlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 69°
45°
69°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Jun 4

MostlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 5

PartlySunny 64°
44°
64°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 62°
46°
62°
46°

Clouds and sun

3%

Thu Jun 7

Sunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Jun 8

PartlySunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 62°
45°
62°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sun Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 61°
44°
61°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

9%

Mon Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 61°
45°
61°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Tue Jun 12

Sunny 65°
46°
65°
46°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jun 13

MostlySunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 14

MostlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 15

Showers 63°
47°
63°
47°

Mostly cloudy with showers

66%

Sat Jun 16

Showers 61°
54°
61°
54°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Sun Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 65°
53°
65°
53°

Times of sun and clouds

13%

Mon Jun 18

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 19

MostlyCloudy 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Wed Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
50°
70°
50°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Fri Jun 22

ThunderStorms 68°
55°
68°
55°

A morning thunderstorm or two

62%

Sat Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 67°
56°
67°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

11%

Sun Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 65°
55°
65°
55°

Clouds and sun with a shower

40%

Mon Jun 25

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Wed Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 72°
51°
72°
51°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Thu Jun 28

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Jun 29

PartlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Jun 30

PartlySunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 3

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 9

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 10

PartlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Jul 11

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 12

MostlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 13

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 15

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Tue Jul 17

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 73°
58°
73°
58°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Fri Jul 20

Sunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bellingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine