We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bellingham

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly sunny; not as warm

0%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 72°
54°
72°
54°

Clouds and sun; comfortable

25%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

4%

Fri Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly cloudy; comfortable

16%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Periods of sun; pleasant

25%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

A shower possible

30%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

23%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunny

2%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

20%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny

5%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Aug 9

Showers 75°
58°
75°
58°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 76°
59°
76°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sunny

20%

Fri Aug 16

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Aug 19

ThunderStorms 71°
49°
71°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 67°
54°
67°
54°

Partly sunny

6%

Wed Aug 21

Showers 68°
56°
68°
56°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 66°
52°
66°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 24

Showers 76°
57°
76°
57°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sun Aug 25

Cloudy 74°
48°
74°
48°

Overcast, a shower or t-storm

56%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partial sunshine

12%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 30

ThunderStorms 69°
51°
69°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudyTStorms 66°
54°
66°
54°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Sun Sep 1

Showers 65°
56°
65°
56°

Cloudy, a little rain

61%

Mon Sep 2

Showers 69°
55°
69°
55°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Sunny

1%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 12

Showers 66°
47°
66°
47°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Fri Sep 13

MostlyCloudy 67°
47°
67°
47°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 67°
46°
67°
46°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Partial sunshine

18%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Partial sunshine

9%

Thu Sep 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 65°
46°
65°
46°

More clouds than sun, showers

71%

Fri Sep 20

Cloudy 61°
50°
61°
50°

Cloudy, a shower in places

41%

Sat Sep 21

Rain 60°
47°
60°
47°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 60°
44°
60°
44°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 26

Rain 68°
42°
68°
42°

Rain tapering off

76%

Fri Sep 27

Rain 59°
39°
59°
39°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Sep 28

Rain 58°
41°
58°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 58°
40°
58°
40°

Cloudy, showery

64%

Mon Sep 30

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

40%

Tue Oct 1

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

Rain

74%

Wed Oct 2

Showers 57°
44°
57°
44°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Thu Oct 3

Showers 57°
41°
57°
41°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Fri Oct 4

PartlySunny 58°
44°
58°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 58°
40°
58°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 56°
41°
56°
41°

Clouds and sun

9%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Tue Oct 8

Showers 55°
43°
55°
43°

Considerable clouds, showery

69%

Wed Oct 9

Showers 56°
44°
56°
44°

Overcast, a couple of showers

63%

Thu Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 54°
45°
54°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Oct 11

Rain 55°
45°
55°
45°

Rain

74%

Sat Oct 12

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 53°
41°
53°
41°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Mon Oct 14

Rain 54°
45°
54°
45°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 16

Dreary 60°
37°
60°
37°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Oct 17

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 18

Rain 53°
45°
53°
45°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Oct 19

Showers 54°
45°
54°
45°

Clouds, occasional rain

60%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bellingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine