Bellingham

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

35°
26°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

37°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

41°
27°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

42°
26°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

56°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

49°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

48°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

46°
41°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

45°
38°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

39°
34°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

38°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

46°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

54°
32°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

53°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

Rain 49°
40°
49°
40°

85%

Wed Jan 17

Rain 51°
43°
51°
43°

80%

Thu Jan 18

Showers 46°
40°
46°
40°

76%

Fri Jan 19

Cloudy 44°
38°
44°
38°

55%

Sat Jan 20

Showers 44°
37°
44°
37°

62%

Sun Jan 21

Cloudy 43°
35°
43°
35°

30%

Mon Jan 22

Cloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

30%

Tue Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 43°
32°
43°
32°

30%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 45°
32°
45°
32°

64%

Thu Jan 25

Sleet 46°
30°
46°
30°

65%

Fri Jan 26

Cloudy 42°
27°
42°
27°

25%

Sat Jan 27

Rain 46°
28°
46°
28°

77%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 43°
31°
43°
31°

25%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy 47°
30°
47°
30°

25%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 39°
31°
39°
31°

35%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 42°
31°
42°
31°

25%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bellingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine