We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bellingham

September 2018 Weather

Sat Sep 1

68°
53°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 2

72°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 3

70°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 4

74°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 5

79°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 6

78°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 7

67°
57°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 8

66°
54°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 9

65°
55°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 10

67°
53°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 11

68°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 12

64°
53°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 13

66°
52°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 14

64°
51°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 15

64°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 16

63°
55°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 17

64°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 18

64°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 19

65°
44°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 63°
55°
63°
55°

40%

Fri Sep 21

Showers 66°
55°
66°
55°

59%

Sat Sep 22

Showers 64°
49°
64°
49°

57%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

54%

Mon Sep 24

MostlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

5%

Tue Sep 25

MostlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

2%

Wed Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

2%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

3%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

0%

Sat Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 65°
47°
65°
47°

0%

Sun Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 60°
46°
60°
46°

0%

◂ Aug 2018 Oct 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bellingham New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine