We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bend

Extended Forecast

Wed Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 54°
36°
54°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 49°
32°
49°
32°

Brief morning showers

76%

Fri Mar 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 52°
31°
52°
31°

A passing afternoon shower

56%

Sat Mar 23

MostlyCloudy 47°
24°
47°
24°

A morning shower; clearing

40%

Sun Mar 24

PartlySunny 53°
30°
53°
30°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon Mar 25

Showers 50°
27°
50°
27°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Tue Mar 26

RainSnow 48°
29°
48°
29°

Rain and snow

35%

Wed Mar 27

Cloudy 48°
27°
48°
27°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Mar 28

Cloudy 50°
27°
50°
27°

Rain and snow

35%

Fri Mar 29

PartlySunny 52°
28°
52°
28°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Mar 30

PartlySunny 53°
29°
53°
29°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Mar 31

Cloudy 57°
28°
57°
28°

Chance of a little p.m. rain

30%

Mon Apr 1

MostlySunny 49°
28°
49°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 50°
32°
50°
32°

Chance of a little p.m. rain

30%

Wed Apr 3

Cloudy 52°
33°
52°
33°

Chance of a little p.m. rain

30%

Thu Apr 4

Cloudy 53°
33°
53°
33°

Cloudy

20%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 54°
36°
54°
36°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Sat Apr 6

RainSnow 56°
33°
56°
33°

A bit of snow and rain

58%

Sun Apr 7

MostlySunny 53°
32°
53°
32°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 53°
30°
53°
30°

Mostly sunny

16%

Tue Apr 9

Sunny 53°
32°
53°
32°

Sunshine

8%

Wed Apr 10

PartlySunny 53°
30°
53°
30°

Sun and some clouds

16%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 54°
31°
54°
31°

Mostly sunny

16%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 55°
35°
55°
35°

Mostly sunny

16%

Sat Apr 13

Cloudy 54°
33°
54°
33°

Cloudy

20%

Sun Apr 14

Cloudy 55°
33°
55°
33°

Cloudy

21%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 54°
34°
54°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 61°
35°
61°
35°

Sunny

0%

Wed Apr 17

PartlySunny 63°
35°
63°
35°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Apr 18

Showers 63°
27°
63°
27°

Clouds, a couple of showers

61%

Fri Apr 19

RainSnow 54°
31°
54°
31°

Clouds, a shower in the p.m.

49%

Sat Apr 20

RainSnow 56°
34°
56°
34°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

49%

Sun Apr 21

RainSnow 57°
34°
57°
34°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Mon Apr 22

RainSnow 58°
33°
58°
33°

Rain and snow showers

63%

Tue Apr 23

RainSnow 55°
28°
55°
28°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

50%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 55°
30°
55°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 63°
38°
63°
38°

Partly sunny

4%

Fri Apr 26

MostlySunny 65°
34°
65°
34°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 61°
36°
61°
36°

Partly sunny

10%

Sun Apr 28

IntermittentClouds 63°
35°
63°
35°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 63°
36°
63°
36°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 62°
35°
62°
35°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed May 1

Showers 59°
32°
59°
32°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Thu May 2

Dreary 55°
34°
55°
34°

Low clouds

25%

Fri May 3

IntermittentClouds 57°
27°
57°
27°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Sat May 4

Sleet 56°
35°
56°
35°

An a.m. rain and sleet shower

51%

Sun May 5

Sunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Sunny

0%

Mon May 6

Sunny 66°
38°
66°
38°

Sunny

1%

Tue May 7

Showers 66°
37°
66°
37°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Wed May 8

MostlyCloudy 64°
36°
64°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu May 9

PartlySunnyShowers 66°
36°
66°
36°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Fri May 10

IntermittentClouds 66°
34°
66°
34°

Clouds and sun

4%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 64°
32°
64°
32°

Clouds yielding to sun

5%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 62°
36°
62°
36°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Mon May 13

PartlySunnyShowers 64°
40°
64°
40°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 70°
37°
70°
37°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 70°
36°
70°
36°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 16

MostlySunny 65°
36°
65°
36°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri May 17

MostlySunny 67°
40°
67°
40°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 70°
40°
70°
40°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 70°
32°
70°
32°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 69°
41°
69°
41°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue May 21

Sunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 72°
32°
72°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri May 24

PartlySunnyShowers 63°
35°
63°
35°

A couple of showers

62%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 71°
35°
71°
35°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 70°
33°
70°
33°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 71°
40°
71°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 73°
37°
73°
37°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 72°
43°
72°
43°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
34°
74°
34°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 64°
41°
64°
41°

Rather cloudy, spotty showers

59%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 65°
32°
65°
32°

Partly sunny

4%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 74°
36°
74°
36°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 6

Showers 64°
37°
64°
37°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Fri Jun 7

Showers 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Sat Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 65°
38°
65°
38°

Low clouds, then some sun

13%

Sun Jun 9

Showers 66°
33°
66°
33°

Occasional a.m. rain; clouds

59%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 65°
38°
65°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 66°
34°
66°
34°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Wed Jun 12

Showers 65°
37°
65°
37°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

62%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 66°
41°
66°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 71°
45°
71°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 77°
46°
77°
46°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 77°
46°
77°
46°

Partly sunny

13%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
47°
76°
47°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bend New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine