We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Biloxi

Extended Forecast

Wed Mar 20

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Mar 21

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Fri Mar 22

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Plenty of sunshine; nice

0%

Sat Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 70°
57°
70°
57°

Partly sunny; pleasant

2%

Sun Mar 24

MostlySunny 71°
61°
71°
61°

Mostly sunny; nice

7%

Mon Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Mar 27

PartlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 72°
61°
72°
61°

Mainly cloudy

0%

Fri Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 74°
63°
74°
63°

Rather cloudy

1%

Sat Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 74°
54°
74°
54°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Mar 31

MostlyCloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

Showers possible in the a.m.

35%

Mon Apr 1

Cloudy 67°
58°
67°
58°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 2

Cloudy 70°
60°
70°
60°

Cloudy

18%

Wed Apr 3

Cloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Thu Apr 4

Cloudy 72°
62°
72°
62°

Cloudy, a shower in the area

41%

Fri Apr 5

ThunderStorms 74°
61°
74°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

67%

Sat Apr 6

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Apr 7

MostlyCloudy 71°
57°
71°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 8

Cloudy 71°
59°
71°
59°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Apr 9

Showers 71°
61°
71°
61°

A touch of afternoon rain

60%

Wed Apr 10

Showers 73°
60°
73°
60°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Apr 11

Showers 72°
60°
72°
60°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunnyShowers 72°
62°
72°
62°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Sat Apr 13

MostlyCloudy 74°
61°
74°
61°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Apr 14

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Partial sunshine

8%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 76°
59°
76°
59°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Apr 18

IntermittentClouds 77°
60°
77°
60°

Clouds and sun

11%

Fri Apr 19

PartlySunny 76°
62°
76°
62°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
62°
77°
62°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun Apr 21

ThunderStorms 75°
62°
75°
62°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Mon Apr 22

ThunderStorms 74°
62°
74°
62°

Morning thunderstorms

65%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 74°
64°
74°
64°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
64°
77°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 78°
63°
78°
63°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Apr 26

ThunderStorms 77°
63°
77°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Apr 27

ThunderStorms 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed May 1

Rain 78°
64°
78°
64°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu May 2

MostlyCloudy 80°
65°
80°
65°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Fri May 3

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Sunny

0%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun May 5

Showers 81°
64°
81°
64°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 8

PartlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Thu May 9

PartlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Fri May 10

IntermittentClouds 80°
66°
80°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun May 12

Showers 79°
65°
79°
65°

Spotty morning showers

62%

Mon May 13

IntermittentClouds 84°
67°
84°
67°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed May 15

PartlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu May 16

PartlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri May 17

PartlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun May 19

PartlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Sunshine and some clouds

9%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue May 21

ThunderStorms 81°
70°
81°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Wed May 22

MostlyCloudy 87°
71°
87°
71°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Thu May 23

ThunderStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri May 24

ThunderStorms 83°
65°
83°
65°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

68%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Partial sunshine; less humid

25%

Sun May 26

Sunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Mon May 27

Sunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue May 28

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 31

Sunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

Sunny

1%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 2

Sunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Abundant sunshine; less humid

0%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

21%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 91°
74°
91°
74°

Clouds and sunshine

24%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Partly sunny

14%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 90°
73°
90°
73°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
74°
87°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Biloxi New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine