We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Birch Bay

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 73°
61°
73°
61°

Sun and some clouds; pleasant

13%

Wed Aug 21

Showers 69°
58°
69°
58°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

57%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

14%

Fri Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly cloudy

13%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Partly sunny; pleasant

13%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Clouds and sunshine; pleasant

12%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 79°
57°
79°
57°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Chance of a shower

30%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 3

Cloudy 68°
55°
68°
55°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 67°
56°
67°
56°

A morning t-storm; some sun

60%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 66°
56°
66°
56°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 69°
56°
69°
56°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 69°
57°
69°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 9

Showers 68°
57°
68°
57°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Tue Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 69°
57°
69°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 71°
56°
71°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 66°
55°
66°
55°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

55%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 64°
52°
64°
52°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Sunny intervals

3%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 68°
53°
68°
53°

Sunny intervals

2%

Sat Sep 21

Rain 66°
49°
66°
49°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 60°
52°
60°
52°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Sep 23

Showers 61°
51°
61°
51°

A touch of afternoon rain

55%

Tue Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 68°
45°
68°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

7%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Sunshine

6%

Fri Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 65°
49°
65°
49°

A blend of sun and clouds

3%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 58°
52°
58°
52°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Mon Sep 30

Rain 58°
51°
58°
51°

Occasional rain

65%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 66°
52°
66°
52°

Sun and clouds

0%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 59°
51°
59°
51°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Sat Oct 5

MostlyCloudy 60°
46°
60°
46°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sun Oct 6

Rain 57°
43°
57°
43°

Rain

74%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 60°
43°
60°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Oct 8

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

Clouds and sun

1%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 57°
42°
57°
42°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 55°
44°
55°
44°

Clouds and sun

2%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 57°
49°
57°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sat Oct 12

Showers 54°
42°
54°
42°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Sun Oct 13

Rain 55°
41°
55°
41°

Rain

75%

Mon Oct 14

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Tue Oct 15

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Wed Oct 16

MostlySunny 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

PartlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 51°
46°
51°
46°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 52°
46°
52°
46°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 53°
47°
53°
47°

Rain

75%

Tue Oct 22

Showers 52°
46°
52°
46°

A morning shower, then rain

74%

Wed Oct 23

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Periods of rain

68%

Thu Oct 24

Showers 50°
40°
50°
40°

Cloudy, rainy times

73%

Fri Oct 25

Rain 48°
38°
48°
38°

Rain

75%

Sat Oct 26

MostlyCloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a brief shower

41%

Sun Oct 27

PartlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Oct 28

MostlySunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 50°
41°
50°
41°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 51°
46°
51°
46°

Clouds and sun

4%

Thu Oct 31

Showers 48°
38°
48°
38°

Clouds, occasional rain

57%

Fri Nov 1

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Occasional rain

64%

Sat Nov 2

PartlySunny 49°
44°
49°
44°

Partly sunny

12%

Sun Nov 3

Rain 47°
42°
47°
42°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Nov 4

Showers 49°
45°
49°
45°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Tue Nov 5

Rain 47°
43°
47°
43°

Rain

77%

Wed Nov 6

MostlyCloudy 49°
43°
49°
43°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Nov 7

Rain 47°
42°
47°
42°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Nov 8

Cloudy 47°
42°
47°
42°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Nov 9

MostlyCloudy 48°
41°
48°
41°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sun Nov 10

Rain 46°
38°
46°
38°

Occasional rain

64%

Mon Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Nov 12

Rain 45°
44°
45°
44°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Nov 13

Rain 49°
40°
49°
40°

Rain

77%

Thu Nov 14

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

Rain

78%

Fri Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 45°
43°
45°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

4%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 45°
44°
45°
44°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

63%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Birch Bay New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine