We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Boston

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

47°
37°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

53°
30°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

65°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

53°
38°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

46°
35°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

67°
37°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

69°
43°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

54°
37°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

41°
36°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

47°
36°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

52°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

57°
41°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

75°
57°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

67°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

70°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

61°
43°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

60°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

63°
43°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

Showers 74°
62°
74°
62°

66%

Sat Apr 20

Rain 68°
56°
68°
56°

65%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 63°
53°
63°
53°

64%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 61°
50°
61°
50°

57%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 58°
45°
58°
45°

17%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 49°
40°
49°
40°

11%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 47°
42°
47°
42°

12%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 58°
47°
58°
47°

25%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

1%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 55°
49°
55°
49°

30%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

7%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Boston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine