We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Boston

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

23°
10°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

35°
14°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

39°
27°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

63°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

65°
40°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

44°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

42°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

57°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

36°
25°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

37°
24°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

37°
26°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

38°
19°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

43°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

40°
31°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

52°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

49°
31°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 17

Snow 36°
30°
36°
30°

79%

Mon Feb 18

Snow 35°
17°
35°
17°

77%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 31°
15°
31°
15°

0%

Wed Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 30°
26°
30°
26°

6%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 47°
31°
47°
31°

78%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 44°
27°
44°
27°

9%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 46°
34°
46°
34°

11%

Sun Feb 24

RainSnow 44°
31°
44°
31°

76%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 42°
28°
42°
28°

25%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 40°
24°
40°
24°

25%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 41°
28°
41°
28°

2%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 38°
22°
38°
22°

35%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Boston New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine