We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bothell

Extended Forecast

Sat Jan 19

MostlyCloudyShowers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

50%

Sun Jan 20

Cloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Cloudy

12%

Mon Jan 21

MostlyCloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Tue Jan 22

Rain 47°
44°
47°
44°

Periods of rain

67%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 52°
42°
52°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Times of sun and clouds

14%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 52°
38°
52°
38°

A blend of sun and clouds

12%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 54°
41°
54°
41°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 52°
39°
52°
39°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Jan 29

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 31

Cloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 46°
37°
46°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 2

Showers 44°
36°
44°
36°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Sun Feb 3

Showers 55°
39°
55°
39°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Mon Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 46°
34°
46°
34°

Increasing clouds

25%

Tue Feb 5

FreezingRain 46°
35°
46°
35°

Rain, some ice early

75%

Wed Feb 6

Cloudy 48°
38°
48°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Feb 7

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Clouds, showers

82%

Fri Feb 8

Showers 44°
40°
44°
40°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Sat Feb 9

Showers 45°
39°
45°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Feb 10

MostlyCloudy 45°
39°
45°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 50°
36°
50°
36°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Feb 12

Sunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Sunny

5%

Wed Feb 13

MostlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 15

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 16

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 17

Sunny 51°
37°
51°
37°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Feb 18

Sunny 50°
41°
50°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 19

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Wed Feb 20

RainSnow 50°
37°
50°
37°

Mostly cloudy

52%

Thu Feb 21

MostlyCloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 51°
42°
51°
42°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Sat Feb 23

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Sun Feb 24

Showers 52°
42°
52°
42°

Overcast, a little rain

58%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 51°
37°
51°
37°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 49°
41°
49°
41°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 54°
41°
54°
41°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

Rather cloudy

22%

Fri Mar 1

MostlyCloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Sat Mar 2

Rain 48°
34°
48°
34°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

A little morning rain

55%

Mon Mar 4

RainSnow 48°
41°
48°
41°

Rain, mixed with snow early

78%

Tue Mar 5

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Mar 6

Rain 50°
42°
50°
42°

Rain

99%

Thu Mar 7

Rain 49°
43°
49°
43°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Mar 8

Cloudy 54°
42°
54°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Mar 9

ThunderStorms 53°
41°
53°
41°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

A little morning rain

61%

Tue Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 13

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

Rain

75%

Thu Mar 14

Showers 51°
41°
51°
41°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

61%

Fri Mar 15

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Sat Mar 16

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

Overcast, a touch of rain

59%

Sun Mar 17

Rain 50°
43°
50°
43°

Rain

99%

Mon Mar 18

Rain 54°
42°
54°
42°

Occasional rain

64%

Tue Mar 19

Rain 52°
40°
52°
40°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Mar 20

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

58%

Thu Mar 21

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

61%

Sat Mar 23

Showers 51°
42°
51°
42°

Overcast, a bit of rain

58%

Sun Mar 24

Cloudy 55°
37°
55°
37°

Overcast

2%

Mon Mar 25

IntermittentClouds 59°
41°
59°
41°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 58°
44°
58°
44°

Clouds and sun

14%

Wed Mar 27

Cloudy 59°
42°
59°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Mar 28

Rain 58°
43°
58°
43°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Mar 29

PartlySunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Mar 30

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

A bit of afternoon rain

57%

Sun Mar 31

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Mon Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Wed Apr 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 57°
40°
57°
40°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Apr 4

MostlyCloudy 53°
40°
53°
40°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 53°
38°
53°
38°

Clouds, a bit of rain

57%

Sat Apr 6

Showers 54°
37°
54°
37°

A little morning rain

61%

Sun Apr 7

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

61%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 58°
44°
58°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 11

PartlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunny 63°
48°
63°
48°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 14

Rain 62°
44°
62°
44°

Rain

75%

Mon Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 60°
47°
60°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 63°
48°
63°
48°

Clouds and sun

3%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 62°
44°
62°
44°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Apr 18

Showers 60°
39°
60°
39°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bothell New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine