We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bremerton

Extended Forecast

Sun Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 56°
42°
56°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 65°
43°
65°
43°

Areas of morning fog

3%

Tue Oct 23

MostlyCloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 60°
48°
60°
48°

Cloudy

24%

Thu Oct 25

Rain 58°
46°
58°
46°

Rain

75%

Fri Oct 26

MostlyCloudy 60°
49°
60°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 56°
51°
56°
51°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Oct 28

Rain 56°
46°
56°
46°

Rain

76%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 55°
43°
55°
43°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Oct 30

Cloudy 56°
41°
56°
41°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 55°
45°
55°
45°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Nov 1

Cloudy 60°
42°
60°
42°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri Nov 2

Showers 56°
40°
56°
40°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 51°
41°
51°
41°

A touch of morning rain

58%

Sun Nov 4

Showers 49°
40°
49°
40°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Mon Nov 5

Showers 55°
45°
55°
45°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Tue Nov 6

Showers 56°
45°
56°
45°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

85%

Wed Nov 7

Rain 57°
44°
57°
44°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Thu Nov 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 57°
44°
57°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Nov 9

Showers 54°
44°
54°
44°

A little morning rain

60%

Sat Nov 10

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Sun Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 51°
39°
51°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Overcast

25%

Tue Nov 13

Showers 50°
42°
50°
42°

An a.m. shower, then showers

67%

Wed Nov 14

Showers 49°
43°
49°
43°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Thu Nov 15

Rain 51°
43°
51°
43°

Rain

76%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 55°
37°
55°
37°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sat Nov 17

Showers 52°
34°
52°
34°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Sun Nov 18

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Mon Nov 19

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Nov 20

Showers 46°
41°
46°
41°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Nov 21

Rain 45°
41°
45°
41°

Rain

99%

Thu Nov 22

Rain 47°
43°
47°
43°

Rain

99%

Fri Nov 23

Rain 53°
44°
53°
44°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Nov 24

Rain 54°
42°
54°
42°

Rain

99%

Sun Nov 25

Rain 55°
37°
55°
37°

Rain at times

67%

Mon Nov 26

MostlyCloudy 55°
39°
55°
39°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Nov 27

Rain 47°
38°
47°
38°

Rain

99%

Wed Nov 28

Rain 53°
33°
53°
33°

Rain

99%

Thu Nov 29

MostlyCloudy 47°
41°
47°
41°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

41%

Fri Nov 30

Rain 50°
40°
50°
40°

Rain

99%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 50°
42°
50°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Dec 2

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Periods of rain

68%

Mon Dec 3

ThunderStorms 53°
32°
53°
32°

Overcast, thunderstorms

70%

Tue Dec 4

Sleet 46°
29°
46°
29°

Rain, mixed with sleet early

65%

Wed Dec 5

Flurries 43°
31°
43°
31°

Snow showers in the morning

69%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 40°
30°
40°
30°

Sunny intervals

12%

Fri Dec 7

MostlyCloudy 40°
30°
40°
30°

Rather cloudy

0%

Sat Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 41°
29°
41°
29°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Dec 9

MostlySunny 41°
30°
41°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 10

MostlySunny 42°
28°
42°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 11

MostlyCloudy 39°
29°
39°
29°

Variable cloudiness

0%

Wed Dec 12

RainSnow 39°
38°
39°
38°

Cloudy, a rain or snow shower

50%

Thu Dec 13

Rain 41°
40°
41°
40°

Rain

76%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 47°
41°
47°
41°

Rain

97%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 49°
40°
49°
40°

Rain

99%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 49°
42°
49°
42°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Dec 17

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Rain

99%

Tue Dec 18

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Wed Dec 19

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Rain

75%

Thu Dec 20

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

Cloudy

13%

Sat Dec 22

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Rain

98%

Sun Dec 23

Showers 44°
39°
44°
39°

A touch of afternoon rain

60%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 47°
38°
47°
38°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 47°
38°
47°
38°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Wed Dec 26

Rain 45°
39°
45°
39°

Occasional rain

64%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 45°
39°
45°
39°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Fri Dec 28

Showers 49°
36°
49°
36°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 46°
31°
46°
31°

Afternoon rain

66%

Sun Dec 30

Showers 41°
30°
41°
30°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

60%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 40°
30°
40°
30°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 40°
31°
40°
31°

Clouds and sunshine

3%

Wed Jan 2

Showers 41°
40°
41°
40°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Thu Jan 3

Showers 43°
40°
43°
40°

Overcast, a little rain

58%

Fri Jan 4

Rain 46°
39°
46°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jan 5

Rain 46°
40°
46°
40°

Rain at times

66%

Sun Jan 6

Rain 50°
38°
50°
38°

Rain

97%

Mon Jan 7

Rain 50°
36°
50°
36°

Rain

76%

Tue Jan 8

MostlyCloudy 43°
36°
43°
36°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Jan 9

Showers 42°
38°
42°
38°

A morning shower, then rain

64%

Thu Jan 10

Rain 42°
33°
42°
33°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Jan 11

Showers 43°
32°
43°
32°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Sat Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 42°
31°
42°
31°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jan 13

MostlyCloudy 43°
31°
43°
31°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 42°
33°
42°
33°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Jan 17

IntermittentClouds 46°
33°
46°
33°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 18

MostlySunny 47°
40°
47°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bremerton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine