We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bremerton

Extended Forecast

Tue May 21

MostlyCloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly cloudy

35%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Lots of sun; warmer

25%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri May 24

Showers 62°
47°
62°
47°

Cooler; a passing a.m. shower

55%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Partly sunny; warmer

17%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sunshine; pleasant and warmer

2%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Clearing

9%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed May 29

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunshine

6%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 76°
55°
76°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri May 31

Sunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 1

Sunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Sunny; warm

0%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Partial sunshine

13%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 71°
52°
71°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

Cloudy 78°
58°
78°
58°

Considerable cloudiness; warm

25%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jun 8

MostlyCloudy 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Jun 12

MostlyCloudy 73°
55°
73°
55°

Increasing cloudiness

20%

Thu Jun 13

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Rather cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 18

Cloudy 70°
53°
70°
53°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

20%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 75°
47°
75°
47°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jun 22

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 69°
54°
69°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Jul 4

Showers 73°
57°
73°
57°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 74°
58°
74°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 74°
54°
74°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 73°
53°
73°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 74°
56°
74°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Sunshine

1%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 74°
52°
74°
52°

Clouds yielding to sun

3%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Sunny

1%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Sunny

2%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 82°
56°
82°
56°

Clouds and sun

0%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 83°
52°
83°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bremerton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine