We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bremerton

Extended Forecast

Sat Jan 19

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Brief morning showers

67%

Sun Jan 20

Cloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

Cloudy

12%

Mon Jan 21

Cloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

Cloudy

23%

Tue Jan 22

Rain 46°
44°
46°
44°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 53°
41°
53°
41°

Mostly cloudy; not as cool

25%

Thu Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 48°
37°
48°
37°

Sunny intervals

13%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 52°
38°
52°
38°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Sat Jan 26

IntermittentClouds 52°
36°
52°
36°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 53°
38°
53°
38°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Tue Jan 29

Cloudy 51°
35°
51°
35°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 49°
34°
49°
34°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 31

Cloudy 52°
34°
52°
34°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 46°
34°
46°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 2

PartlySunny 47°
33°
47°
33°

Partly sunny

15%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 54°
37°
54°
37°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Feb 4

MostlyCloudy 46°
33°
46°
33°

Clouds rolling in

25%

Tue Feb 5

FreezingRain 46°
34°
46°
34°

Afternoon rain

82%

Wed Feb 6

FreezingRain 47°
37°
47°
37°

A bit of ice in the morning

56%

Thu Feb 7

Showers 46°
39°
46°
39°

Cloudy, showers

88%

Fri Feb 8

MostlyCloudy 44°
39°
44°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 9

Showers 46°
38°
46°
38°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Sun Feb 10

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 48°
36°
48°
36°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Feb 12

Sunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Feb 13

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 15

IntermittentClouds 51°
37°
51°
37°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Feb 16

Cloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Feb 17

Sunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Feb 18

Sunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

Showers 54°
35°
54°
35°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Wed Feb 20

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 50°
35°
50°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

22%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 51°
41°
51°
41°

Overcast, a bit of rain

55%

Sat Feb 23

Showers 51°
42°
51°
42°

Clouds, a bit of rain

59%

Sun Feb 24

Showers 52°
38°
52°
38°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

59%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 51°
35°
51°
35°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 48°
40°
48°
40°

Mainly cloudy

0%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Fri Mar 1

IntermittentClouds 52°
36°
52°
36°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Sat Mar 2

Rain 48°
32°
48°
32°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Mar 3

Showers 49°
33°
49°
33°

A little morning rain

56%

Mon Mar 4

Rain 47°
39°
47°
39°

Rain

99%

Tue Mar 5

Rain 49°
41°
49°
41°

Rain

74%

Wed Mar 6

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Rain

99%

Thu Mar 7

Rain 49°
42°
49°
42°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Mar 8

MostlyCloudy 55°
40°
55°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Mar 9

ThunderStorms 53°
41°
53°
41°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Tue Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 13

Rain 50°
35°
50°
35°

Rain

98%

Thu Mar 14

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

Overcast, spotty showers

62%

Fri Mar 15

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Sat Mar 16

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

Cloudy, occasional rain

59%

Sun Mar 17

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

Rain

99%

Mon Mar 18

Showers 53°
40°
53°
40°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

68%

Tue Mar 19

Showers 53°
39°
53°
39°

A.M. showers, then a t-storm

67%

Wed Mar 20

Showers 51°
36°
51°
36°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Thu Mar 21

Rain 51°
39°
51°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 52°
41°
52°
41°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Sat Mar 23

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

A little morning rain

60%

Sun Mar 24

Cloudy 56°
36°
56°
36°

Considerable clouds

1%

Mon Mar 25

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Mar 26

PartlySunny 58°
43°
58°
43°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Wed Mar 27

Cloudy 59°
40°
59°
40°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Thu Mar 28

Showers 59°
41°
59°
41°

A touch of morning rain

62%

Fri Mar 29

PartlySunny 60°
39°
60°
39°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Mar 30

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Mar 31

Showers 52°
36°
52°
36°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Mon Apr 1

MostlyCloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Tue Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 54°
37°
54°
37°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Apr 3

PartlySunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Partial sunshine, a shower

55%

Thu Apr 4

MostlyCloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 53°
37°
53°
37°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Apr 6

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunnyShowers 54°
37°
54°
37°

Partly sunny, showers around

60%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 55°
37°
55°
37°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 58°
42°
58°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 11

PartlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 14

Rain 62°
41°
62°
41°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Apr 15

MostlyCloudy 61°
45°
61°
45°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 64°
46°
64°
46°

Partly sunny

3%

Wed Apr 17

IntermittentClouds 62°
42°
62°
42°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Apr 18

MostlyCloudy 60°
37°
60°
37°

A morning shower

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bremerton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine