Bremerton

Extended Forecast

Wed Jan 17

Showers 54°
45°
54°
45°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

65%

Thu Jan 18

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Cloudy with a few showers

68%

Fri Jan 19

Showers 47°
41°
47°
41°

Cloudy with a passing shower

56%

Sat Jan 20

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

57%

Sun Jan 21

Rain 46°
38°
46°
38°

Rain

91%

Mon Jan 22

Showers 47°
36°
47°
36°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Tue Jan 23

Showers 46°
40°
46°
40°

Rain and drizzle in the p.m.

55%

Wed Jan 24

Rain 48°
38°
48°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Jan 26

Cloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

Cloudy with rain possible

35%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 44°
28°
44°
28°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 38°
30°
38°
30°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

60%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 45°
32°
45°
32°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jan 30

Cloudy 38°
31°
38°
31°

Cloudy with rain possible

35%

Wed Jan 31

Rain 46°
37°
46°
37°

Periods of rain

66%

Thu Feb 1

Showers 47°
36°
47°
36°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Feb 2

Showers 43°
37°
43°
37°

Afternoon rain

75%

Sat Feb 3

Showers 44°
39°
44°
39°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Sun Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 46°
34°
46°
34°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Mon Feb 5

ThunderStorms 43°
31°
43°
31°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Feb 6

PartlySunny 43°
30°
43°
30°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Feb 7

Showers 42°
30°
42°
30°

Afternoon rain

64%

Thu Feb 8

RainSnow 43°
33°
43°
33°

Rain and snow

77%

Fri Feb 9

Cloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Feb 10

MostlyCloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 11

RainSnow 45°
33°
45°
33°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Mon Feb 12

Showers 43°
32°
43°
32°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 43°
30°
43°
30°

Some sun with a shower

55%

Wed Feb 14

Cloudy 48°
32°
48°
32°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu Feb 15

MostlyCloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Fri Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 46°
32°
46°
32°

Mainly cloudy

8%

Sat Feb 17

Showers 47°
38°
47°
38°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Feb 18

Showers 48°
39°
48°
39°

A little rain in the morning

59%

Mon Feb 19

Rain 48°
40°
48°
40°

Rain

75%

Tue Feb 20

Rain 49°
37°
49°
37°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Feb 21

Showers 48°
31°
48°
31°

Spotty afternoon showers

65%

Thu Feb 22

MostlyCloudy 47°
33°
47°
33°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

55%

Fri Feb 23

RainSnow 46°
32°
46°
32°

Afternoon showers

67%

Sat Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 48°
32°
48°
32°

An a.m. flurry, then a shower

55%

Sun Feb 25

Showers 46°
30°
46°
30°

Overcast with a touch of rain

59%

Mon Feb 26

RainSnow 47°
31°
47°
31°

A little afternoon rain

61%

Tue Feb 27

RainSnow 47°
31°
47°
31°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

50%

Wed Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Thu Mar 1

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

A morning flurry, then rain

65%

Fri Mar 2

Rain 49°
35°
49°
35°

Rain

98%

Sat Mar 3

Rain 50°
33°
50°
33°

Rain

99%

Sun Mar 4

Showers 50°
33°
50°
33°

Rain tapering to a shower

89%

Mon Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 48°
41°
48°
41°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue Mar 6

Rain 52°
42°
52°
42°

Rain

77%

Wed Mar 7

Rain 55°
40°
55°
40°

Occasional rain

64%

Thu Mar 8

Rain 55°
34°
55°
34°

Rain

99%

Fri Mar 9

Showers 54°
34°
54°
34°

Morning rain, then a shower

76%

Sat Mar 10

MostlyCloudy 50°
38°
50°
38°

Mostly cloudy with a shower

41%

Sun Mar 11

MostlyCloudyShowers 50°
34°
50°
34°

Rain in the afternoon

66%

Mon Mar 12

Showers 52°
34°
52°
34°

Cloudy with showers around

60%

Tue Mar 13

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

Overcast with a touch of rain

55%

Wed Mar 14

MostlyCloudy 52°
35°
52°
35°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Thu Mar 15

IntermittentClouds 51°
34°
51°
34°

Clouds breaking for some sun

2%

Fri Mar 16

Showers 51°
40°
51°
40°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sat Mar 17

PartlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sun Mar 18

MostlyCloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Mon Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 58°
42°
58°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Tue Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 61°
42°
61°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Wed Mar 21

MostlyCloudy 61°
35°
61°
35°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Mar 22

Showers 56°
34°
56°
34°

Overcast with a bit of rain

54%

Fri Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 51°
34°
51°
34°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Mar 24

PartlySunny 50°
35°
50°
35°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sun Mar 25

MostlySunny 51°
35°
51°
35°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Mar 26

Showers 51°
36°
51°
36°

Rather cloudy, a little rain

56%

Tue Mar 27

Showers 52°
36°
52°
36°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Wed Mar 28

Showers 52°
40°
52°
40°

Cloudy with occasional rain

55%

Thu Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 53°
36°
53°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Mar 30

Showers 55°
38°
55°
38°

Cloudy with occasional rain

59%

Sat Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 57°
41°
57°
41°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 60°
43°
60°
43°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Mon Apr 2

Showers 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Tue Apr 3

Rain 59°
44°
59°
44°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 61°
43°
61°
43°

Clouds and sun with a t-storm

55%

Thu Apr 5

Showers 56°
44°
56°
44°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Fri Apr 6

Showers 57°
42°
57°
42°

Clouds, a little rain

56%

Sat Apr 7

Rain 56°
36°
56°
36°

Rain

75%

Sun Apr 8

Rain 54°
39°
54°
39°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon Apr 9

MostlyCloudy 54°
37°
54°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 56°
44°
56°
44°

Mostly cloudy

17%

Wed Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 62°
43°
62°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Thu Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 61°
41°
61°
41°

Times of sun and clouds

12%

Sat Apr 14

Rain 56°
42°
56°
42°

Rain

75%

Sun Apr 15

Showers 57°
46°
57°
46°

Clouds and showers

65%

Mon Apr 16

Showers 62°
43°
62°
43°

Cloudy with occasional rain

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bremerton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine