We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Bremerton

Extended Forecast

Thu Aug 16

MoonHazyMoonlight ——
54°
——
54°

Hazy; smoky

0%

Fri Aug 17

HazySunshine 78°
54°
78°
54°

Hazy sunshine; smoky

1%

Sat Aug 18

HazySunshine 80°
53°
80°
53°

Hazy sun; smoky

1%

Sun Aug 19

HazySunshine 83°
58°
83°
58°

Hazy sun; smoky

4%

Mon Aug 20

HazySunshine 88°
57°
88°
57°

Hazy sun; very warm

5%

Tue Aug 21

MostlySunny 90°
55°
90°
55°

Mostly sunny; very warm

5%

Wed Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 78°
53°
78°
53°

Clouds and sun; not as warm

7%

Thu Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Some sun; pleasant

5%

Fri Aug 24

PartlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Aug 25

PartlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sun Aug 26

Sunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Plenty of sun

0%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Aug 28

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 30

PartlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 31

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 1

Cloudy 79°
59°
79°
59°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 2

Cloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

Overcast

25%

Mon Sep 3

Cloudy 78°
59°
78°
59°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

Partial sunshine

20%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 7

Cloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Sep 8

Showers 75°
57°
75°
57°

A couple of morning showers

70%

Sun Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 72°
56°
72°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Mon Sep 10

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 67°
46°
67°
46°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 67°
51°
67°
51°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sat Sep 15

Showers 71°
50°
71°
50°

Rainy times in the morning

67%

Sun Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds and sun

6%

Mon Sep 17

Rain 70°
53°
70°
53°

Occasional rain

65%

Tue Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 19

MostlyCloudy 69°
57°
69°
57°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Thu Sep 20

Cloudy 73°
56°
73°
56°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 21

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

9%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 65°
54°
65°
54°

A little morning rain

57%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 72°
55°
72°
55°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Sep 25

MostlyCloudy 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Wed Sep 26

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Thu Sep 27

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Sep 28

Sunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Sunny

8%

Sat Sep 29

PartlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 30

Showers 64°
51°
64°
51°

Cloudy, occasional rain

60%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Oct 3

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

Occasional morning rain

57%

Thu Oct 4

IntermittentClouds 61°
46°
61°
46°

Clouds and sun

9%

Fri Oct 5

Rain 60°
46°
60°
46°

Rain at times

66%

Sat Oct 6

Showers 59°
49°
59°
49°

A.M. showers, then a shower

83%

Sun Oct 7

Rain 58°
50°
58°
50°

Rain

75%

Mon Oct 8

Rain 60°
44°
60°
44°

Rain

75%

Tue Oct 9

Showers 59°
42°
59°
42°

A.M. showers; rather cloudy

78%

Wed Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu Oct 11

MostlySunny 62°
45°
62°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 13

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Oct 15

Showers 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Oct 16

Showers 56°
41°
56°
41°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed Oct 17

Showers 57°
42°
57°
42°

A little morning rain

58%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Oct 19

Sunny 57°
40°
57°
40°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 20

Sunny 58°
42°
58°
42°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 61°
42°
61°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 22

MostlySunny 62°
43°
62°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 23

Sunny 61°
47°
61°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 24

Sunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 25

Showers 54°
46°
54°
46°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Fri Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 55°
48°
55°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 52°
43°
52°
43°

Morning rain; overcast

79%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 53°
47°
53°
47°

Morning showers; clouds

96%

Mon Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 53°
48°
53°
48°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Tue Oct 30

PartlySunny 60°
45°
60°
45°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 31

Rain 58°
42°
58°
42°

Periods of rain

71%

Thu Nov 1

Rain 50°
38°
50°
38°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Nov 2

Rain 50°
38°
50°
38°

Rain

98%

Sat Nov 3

Showers 48°
37°
48°
37°

Clouds, a little rain

61%

Sun Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 50°
38°
50°
38°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Tue Nov 6

Showers 47°
39°
47°
39°

Rather cloudy, showers around

79%

Wed Nov 7

Showers 47°
38°
47°
38°

Clouds, a little rain

57%

Thu Nov 8

Rain 48°
37°
48°
37°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Nov 9

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain

75%

Sat Nov 10

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

Rain tapering off

89%

Sun Nov 11

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

Periods of rain

66%

Mon Nov 12

Cloudy 49°
38°
49°
38°

Clouds, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Tue Nov 13

Rain 49°
37°
49°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Bremerton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine