We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Brian Head

Extended Forecast

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyShowers 38°
27°
38°
27°

Some sun, a shower; cold

40%

Tue May 21

Showers 38°
22°
38°
22°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Wed May 22

Cloudy 37°
26°
37°
26°

Cloudy, a shower; cold

40%

Thu May 23

Cloudy 38°
25°
38°
25°

An a.m. shower; cloudy, cold

40%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 44°
28°
44°
28°

Some sun; not as cold

10%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 49°
30°
49°
30°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 52°
24°
52°
24°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 51°
27°
51°
27°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 54°
29°
54°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 54°
32°
54°
32°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 55°
30°
55°
30°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 57°
29°
57°
29°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 60°
29°
60°
29°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 53°
27°
53°
27°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 53°
28°
53°
28°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 55°
31°
55°
31°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 56°
32°
56°
32°

Partly sunny

11%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 57°
33°
57°
33°

Increasing clouds

13%

Sat Jun 8

Cloudy 60°
38°
60°
38°

Considerable clouds

13%

Sun Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 57°
32°
57°
32°

An afternoon shower

56%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunny 56°
32°
56°
32°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 57°
33°
57°
33°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 58°
31°
58°
31°

Sunny

2%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 59°
36°
59°
36°

Sunny

2%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 61°
34°
61°
34°

Mostly sunny

11%

Sat Jun 15

MostlySunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 69°
38°
69°
38°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Mon Jun 17

MostlySunny 71°
35°
71°
35°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 18

Sunny 70°
33°
70°
33°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 19

Sunny 68°
35°
68°
35°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 20

Sunny 68°
37°
68°
37°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 21

Sunny 71°
41°
71°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 74°
41°
74°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 75°
43°
75°
43°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Mon Jun 24

IntermittentClouds 75°
42°
75°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 74°
43°
74°
43°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 74°
41°
74°
41°

Clouds and sun

1%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Partial sunshine

0%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 74°
35°
74°
35°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 71°
36°
71°
36°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 71°
38°
71°
38°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 68°
34°
68°
34°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

Sunny 69°
38°
69°
38°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 73°
42°
73°
42°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 75°
38°
75°
38°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

Sunny 74°
39°
74°
39°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 73°
36°
73°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 73°
40°
73°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 77°
43°
77°
43°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 75°
45°
75°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 75°
44°
75°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 74°
43°
74°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 77°
44°
77°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 73°
44°
73°
44°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Partial sunshine

2%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sat Jul 20

IntermittentClouds 71°
44°
71°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Sun Jul 21

MostlyCloudy 71°
44°
71°
44°

Rather cloudy

13%

Mon Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 68°
41°
68°
41°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Tue Jul 23

Showers 67°
45°
67°
45°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

63%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
43°
69°
43°

Sun and clouds, a shower

55%

Thu Jul 25

Showers 68°
41°
68°
41°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

63%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
45°
67°
45°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Sat Jul 27

MostlyCloudyTStorms 68°
47°
68°
47°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 68°
40°
68°
40°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 69°
43°
69°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Thu Aug 1

IntermittentClouds 67°
41°
67°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

10%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 67°
39°
67°
39°

Partly sunny, a shower

42%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 69°
42°
69°
42°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 71°
41°
71°
41°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 72°
47°
72°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
47°
72°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 71°
44°
71°
44°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 69°
43°
69°
43°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 69°
41°
69°
41°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Brian Head New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine