We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Brooklyn

Extended Forecast

Sat Jul 20

Hot 95°
81°
95°
81°

Sunny; very hot, very humid

8%

Sun Jul 21

Hot 97°
77°
97°
77°

Very hot

25%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

Showers and a heavier t-storm

65%

Tue Jul 23

Rain 79°
67°
79°
67°

Periods of rain

68%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Sunny to partly cloudy

9%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

13%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 84°
73°
84°
73°

Partly sunny

6%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

Partial sunshine

8%

Mon Jul 29

MostlyCloudy 86°
74°
86°
74°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 86°
72°
86°
72°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 1

Cloudy 86°
70°
86°
70°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Fri Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 87°
75°
87°
75°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 3

Showers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Cloudy, humid; afternoon rain

75%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 87°
73°
87°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 81°
70°
81°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Aug 6

ThunderStorms 81°
73°
81°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 82°
73°
82°
73°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Fri Aug 9

MostlyCloudyTStorms 86°
73°
86°
73°

Afternoon thunderstorms

71%

Sat Aug 10

MostlyCloudy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue Aug 13

MostlyCloudy 85°
73°
85°
73°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Wed Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 86°
74°
86°
74°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

Sunny

5%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Aug 17

ThunderStorms 82°
72°
82°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partial sunshine

8%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 87°
71°
87°
71°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Mostly sunny; less humid

4%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 23

Sunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 25

ThunderStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Aug 26

ThunderStorms 81°
71°
81°
71°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

66%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
71°
79°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Aug 28

Showers 80°
70°
80°
70°

Rather cloudy, spotty showers

65%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 30

ThunderStorms 81°
69°
81°
69°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
62°
84°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
61°
78°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

62%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 76°
67°
76°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 79°
72°
79°
72°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudy 80°
64°
80°
64°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 80°
64°
80°
64°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 78°
71°
78°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 78°
69°
78°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 78°
68°
78°
68°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Partly sunny

7%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Partly sunny

7%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 71°
57°
71°
57°

Times of sun and clouds

6%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Partial sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 72°
63°
72°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 74°
63°
74°
63°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Sep 23

Showers 73°
56°
73°
56°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Tue Sep 24

PartlySunny 75°
62°
75°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 71°
58°
71°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 27

Rain 67°
53°
67°
53°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 70°
58°
70°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 30

MostlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 1

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Thu Oct 3

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

Showers 65°
51°
65°
51°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

80%

Sat Oct 5

PartlySunny 64°
59°
64°
59°

Partly sunny; windy

0%

Sun Oct 6

Showers 67°
60°
67°
60°

Occasional afternoon rain

59%

Mon Oct 7

Rain 73°
58°
73°
58°

Periods of rain

67%

Tue Oct 8

Showers 72°
50°
72°
50°

A little morning rain

63%

Wed Oct 9

MostlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 63°
56°
63°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 64°
56°
64°
56°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sat Oct 12

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 69°
53°
69°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunnyShowers 67°
55°
67°
55°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Tue Oct 15

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

19%

Wed Oct 16

Showers 68°
46°
68°
46°

A touch of a.m. rain; clouds

58%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 58°
51°
58°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Brooklyn New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine