We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Burien

Extended Forecast

Thu Oct 18

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
47°
——
47°

Partly cloudy

1%

Thu Oct 18

MostlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny; pleasant

2%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Sunny to partly cloudy; nice

2%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 63°
46°
63°
46°

Sunny to partly cloudy; nice

2%

Mon Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 63°
49°
63°
49°

Times of sun and clouds; nice

13%

Tue Oct 23

Cloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Oct 24

Rain 54°
48°
54°
48°

Cloudy, a chance of rain

35%

Thu Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 54°
45°
54°
45°

Rather cloudy, rain possible

35%

Fri Oct 26

Cloudy 52°
40°
52°
40°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 54°
43°
54°
43°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Oct 28

Rain 55°
46°
55°
46°

Rain

75%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 59°
42°
59°
42°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Oct 30

Cloudy 57°
41°
57°
41°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 58°
46°
58°
46°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

62%

Thu Nov 1

PartlySunny 57°
44°
57°
44°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Nov 2

MostlySunny 55°
40°
55°
40°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Nov 3

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Nov 4

MostlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Mostly sunny

14%

Mon Nov 5

MostlySunny 53°
39°
53°
39°

Mostly sunny

14%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

14%

Wed Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 53°
39°
53°
39°

Rather cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 8

Showers 52°
37°
52°
37°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Fri Nov 9

Showers 50°
45°
50°
45°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Sat Nov 10

Showers 55°
46°
55°
46°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 56°
47°
56°
47°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

73%

Mon Nov 12

Showers 56°
46°
56°
46°

Overcast, occasional rain

57%

Tue Nov 13

Cloudy 50°
41°
50°
41°

Plenty of clouds, a shower

55%

Wed Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 50°
40°
50°
40°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Thu Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 54°
39°
54°
39°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Nov 16

PartlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Sat Nov 17

Showers 52°
34°
52°
34°

A touch of morning rain

57%

Sun Nov 18

PartlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Partly sunny

24%

Mon Nov 19

PartlySunny 44°
35°
44°
35°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Nov 20

Rain 45°
40°
45°
40°

Rain

98%

Wed Nov 21

Rain 45°
44°
45°
44°

Rain

96%

Thu Nov 22

Rain 47°
45°
47°
45°

Rain

79%

Fri Nov 23

Rain 50°
44°
50°
44°

Rain becoming steadier

84%

Sat Nov 24

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

Cloudy, a little rain

54%

Sun Nov 25

Rain 48°
45°
48°
45°

Rain at times

64%

Mon Nov 26

Rain 51°
43°
51°
43°

Rain

74%

Tue Nov 27

IntermittentClouds 54°
43°
54°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Nov 28

PartlySunny 53°
44°
53°
44°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 29

MostlyCloudyShowers 52°
43°
52°
43°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Fri Nov 30

Rain 49°
38°
49°
38°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Rain

74%

Sun Dec 2

PartlySunny 47°
41°
47°
41°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 3

MostlyCloudy 49°
42°
49°
42°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Tue Dec 4

IntermittentClouds 51°
41°
51°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 50°
40°
50°
40°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Thu Dec 6

IntermittentClouds 50°
42°
50°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

22%

Fri Dec 7

MostlyCloudy 48°
40°
48°
40°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Sat Dec 8

Rain 47°
37°
47°
37°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 45°
33°
45°
33°

A little morning rain; cloudy

59%

Mon Dec 10

MostlyCloudy 45°
36°
45°
36°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 11

IntermittentClouds 46°
37°
46°
37°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Wed Dec 12

Cloudy 45°
39°
45°
39°

Overcast

25%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 44°
39°
44°
39°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 45°
37°
45°
37°

A bit of morning rain

60%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 42°
37°
42°
37°

Rain at times

66%

Sun Dec 16

Rain 41°
34°
41°
34°

Occasional rain

64%

Mon Dec 17

Rain 41°
35°
41°
35°

Occasional rain

67%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 42°
38°
42°
38°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Dec 19

Showers 41°
38°
41°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Thu Dec 20

Rain 42°
31°
42°
31°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Dec 21

Rain 43°
34°
43°
34°

Rain

99%

Sat Dec 22

Showers 41°
36°
41°
36°

Occasional afternoon rain

57%

Sun Dec 23

Rain 42°
31°
42°
31°

Rain

99%

Mon Dec 24

Showers 42°
36°
42°
36°

A p.m. shower in the area

52%

Tue Dec 25

RainSnow 43°
34°
43°
34°

A bit of rain and snow

59%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 42°
38°
42°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

54%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 43°
38°
43°
38°

Rather cloudy

25%

Fri Dec 28

Rain 43°
35°
43°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Dec 29

Showers 44°
33°
44°
33°

Morning mist; clouds

58%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 42°
36°
42°
36°

Cloudy

17%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 43°
32°
43°
32°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Tue Jan 1

Showers 43°
32°
43°
32°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

60%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 42°
33°
42°
33°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Thu Jan 3

RainSnow 42°
33°
42°
33°

Rain and snow

77%

Fri Jan 4

Rain 41°
37°
41°
37°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jan 5

Rain 42°
35°
42°
35°

Rain

77%

Sun Jan 6

Rain 43°
35°
43°
35°

Occasional rain

65%

Mon Jan 7

Rain 43°
34°
43°
34°

Rain

99%

Tue Jan 8

Cloudy 44°
32°
44°
32°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 9

MostlyCloudy 43°
34°
43°
34°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Thu Jan 10

Cloudy 44°
37°
44°
37°

Cloudy

21%

Fri Jan 11

Rain 43°
35°
43°
35°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jan 12

Cloudy 44°
34°
44°
34°

Overcast

6%

Sun Jan 13

Cloudy 45°
39°
45°
39°

Plenty of clouds

5%

Mon Jan 14

Rain 46°
34°
46°
34°

Periods of rain

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Burien New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine