We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Burien

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 16

MoonClear ——
62°
——
62°

Clear

0%

Mon Jul 16

Sunny 89°
61°
89°
61°

Plenty of sun

0%

Tue Jul 17

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunny

1%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly sunny; not as warm

7%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 77°
57°
77°
57°

Times of clouds and sun; nice

3%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

0%

Sat Jul 21

Sunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Plenty of sunshine; nice

4%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 88°
61°
88°
61°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

2%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 26

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Clouds giving way to some sun

10%

Sun Jul 29

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 30

Cloudy 82°
61°
82°
61°

Cloudy

12%

Tue Jul 31

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Aug 1

MostlyCloudy 79°
58°
79°
58°

Increasing cloudiness

12%

Thu Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

41%

Fri Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 75°
59°
75°
59°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sat Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sun Aug 5

Showers 73°
59°
73°
59°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Mon Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 71°
57°
71°
57°

An afternoon shower

59%

Tue Aug 7

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 79°
61°
79°
61°

Increasing cloudiness

12%

Thu Aug 9

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
60°
83°
60°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Fri Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

12%

Sat Aug 11

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunny

2%

Sun Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 75°
55°
75°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Mostly sunny

7%

Tue Aug 14

Showers 80°
55°
80°
55°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Aug 16

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 17

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 18

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 19

Sunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 20

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Partly sunny

17%

Wed Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 74°
58°
74°
58°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Aug 23

PartlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Partial sunshine

22%

Fri Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Sat Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 75°
51°
75°
51°

A morning shower

56%

Sun Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Clouds yielding to sun

2%

Mon Aug 27

MostlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 71°
51°
71°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Fri Aug 31

PartlySunny 72°
59°
72°
59°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 1

PartlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 73°
52°
73°
52°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 4

PartlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Partial sunshine

3%

Wed Sep 5

PartlySunnyShowers 77°
50°
77°
50°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Thu Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 69°
57°
69°
57°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Fri Sep 7

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 8

Sunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Sunny

4%

Sun Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny, a shower

41%

Mon Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 68°
51°
68°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Tue Sep 11

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Wed Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 13

PartlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Partial sunshine

2%

Fri Sep 14

MostlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Showers 69°
47°
69°
47°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Sun Sep 16

Showers 64°
47°
64°
47°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

76%

Mon Sep 17

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Sep 18

PartlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Partly sunny

9%

Wed Sep 19

Showers 69°
54°
69°
54°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Thu Sep 20

Showers 63°
54°
63°
54°

Rain tapering to a shower

81%

Fri Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Sat Sep 22

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Mon Sep 24

Showers 63°
53°
63°
53°

A couple of afternoon showers

62%

Tue Sep 25

Showers 63°
46°
63°
46°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Wed Sep 26

Rain 61°
52°
61°
52°

Rain tapering off

85%

Thu Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 63°
54°
63°
54°

Sunny intervals

6%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 29

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 30

Showers 72°
45°
72°
45°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Mon Oct 1

MostlyCloudy 63°
51°
63°
51°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Tue Oct 2

Showers 66°
45°
66°
45°

A touch of afternoon rain

54%

Wed Oct 3

Rain 59°
45°
59°
45°

Rain tapering off

75%

Thu Oct 4

ThunderStorms 58°
48°
58°
48°

P.M. showers and t-storms

89%

Fri Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 59°
51°
59°
51°

Sunny intervals

9%

Sat Oct 6

Rain 59°
46°
59°
46°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Oct 7

ThunderStorms 57°
48°
57°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Oct 8

Rain 56°
53°
56°
53°

Periods of rain

65%

Tue Oct 9

Rain 58°
51°
58°
51°

Rain

74%

Wed Oct 10

Showers 64°
44°
64°
44°

A morning shower, then rain

76%

Thu Oct 11

Showers 58°
49°
58°
49°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Fri Oct 12

Cloudy 56°
53°
56°
53°

Overcast

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Burien New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine