We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Burien

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

46°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

47°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

47°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

45°
31°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

46°
33°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

44°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

48°
40°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

48°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

Showers 48°
42°
48°
42°

68%

Tue Dec 11

Rain 50°
41°
50°
41°

76%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 48°
44°
48°
44°

56%

Thu Dec 13

Rain 51°
45°
51°
45°

67%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 50°
39°
50°
39°

55%

Sat Dec 15

Cloudy 47°
40°
47°
40°

30%

Sun Dec 16

Rain 48°
42°
48°
42°

65%

Mon Dec 17

Rain 52°
43°
52°
43°

35%

Tue Dec 18

Rain 50°
42°
50°
42°

75%

Wed Dec 19

Rain 48°
39°
48°
39°

75%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 50°
39°
50°
39°

30%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 46°
37°
46°
37°

30%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 44°
38°
44°
38°

3%

Sun Dec 23

Cloudy 45°
35°
45°
35°

25%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

25%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 47°
34°
47°
34°

35%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 44°
37°
44°
37°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 46°
39°
46°
39°

25%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 47°
37°
47°
37°

25%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 45°
41°
45°
41°

25%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 51°
40°
51°
40°

25%

Mon Dec 31

Cloudy 49°
36°
49°
36°

25%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Burien New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine