We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Burien

May 2019 Weather

Wed May 1

64°
43°

actual temperatures

Thu May 2

59°
47°

actual temperatures

Fri May 3

63°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat May 4

69°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun May 5

70°
49°

actual temperatures

Mon May 6

76°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue May 7

74°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed May 8

75°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu May 9

83°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri May 10

86°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat May 11

83°
53°

actual temperatures

Sun May 12

67°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon May 13

68°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue May 14

60°
52°

actual temperatures

Wed May 15

71°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu May 16

64°
53°

actual temperatures

Fri May 17

64°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat May 18

71°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun May 19

70°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon May 20

57°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue May 21

62°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed May 22

75°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

24%

Fri May 24

Showers 59°
51°
59°
51°

62%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 60°
51°
60°
51°

25%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 70°
53°
70°
53°

19%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 75°
53°
75°
53°

25%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 67°
53°
67°
53°

17%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 67°
55°
67°
55°

17%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

18%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 76°
56°
76°
56°

19%

◂ Apr 2019 Jun 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Burien New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine