We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Campton

Extended Forecast

Sat Apr 20

ThunderStorms ——
44°
——
44°

Showers and thunderstorms

54%

Sat Apr 20

Showers 48°
41°
48°
41°

Cloudy, showers; colder

63%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny; warmer

8%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Sunshine; pleasant and warmer

9%

Tue Apr 23

IntermittentClouds 82°
57°
82°
57°

Clouds and sun; very warm

25%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 79°
55°
79°
55°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 79°
54°
79°
54°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

Mostly sunny; remaining warm

1%

Tue Apr 30

MostlySunny 72°
43°
72°
43°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 72°
49°
72°
49°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu May 2

Cloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 4

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sun May 5

Cloudy 72°
49°
72°
49°

Cloudy

25%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 7

MostlyCloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

Increasing cloudiness; warm

25%

Wed May 8

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny; warm

20%

Thu May 9

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat May 11

MostlyCloudy 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly cloudy; warm

25%

Sun May 12

PartlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

68%

Mon May 13

ThunderStorms 75°
55°
75°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

68%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 78°
55°
78°
55°

Increasing amounts of sun

20%

Wed May 15

Showers 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mainly cloudy, a bit of rain

55%

Thu May 16

MostlyCloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Fri May 17

MostlyCloudy 72°
51°
72°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 18

MostlyCloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 20

Sunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Sunshine

1%

Tue May 21

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunshine

2%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 23

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri May 24

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun May 26

MostlyCloudy 80°
59°
80°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon May 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
57°
79°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue May 28

Showers 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly cloudy, showers

78%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu May 30

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Fri May 31

Sunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Partial sunshine; warm

2%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny; warm

3%

Tue Jun 4

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
59°
84°
59°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

61%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
59°
84°
59°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Jun 8

ThunderStorms 83°
58°
83°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 84°
59°
84°
59°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 83°
59°
83°
59°

Rain and a thunderstorm

75%

Tue Jun 11

IntermittentClouds 83°
58°
83°
58°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
60°
83°
60°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jun 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Tue Jun 18

ThunderStorms 84°
60°
84°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Jun 19

ThunderStorms 83°
60°
83°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jun 22

ThunderStorms 85°
62°
85°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Jun 23

ThunderStorms 83°
61°
83°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Mon Jun 24

ThunderStorms 84°
61°
84°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 86°
63°
86°
63°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 85°
64°
85°
64°

A little morning rain

57%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
63°
86°
63°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Mon Jul 1

ThunderStorms 85°
64°
85°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jul 2

ThunderStorms 87°
63°
87°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 3

ThunderStorms 87°
64°
87°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Jul 7

Sunny 86°
59°
86°
59°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Some sun, a shower in places

41%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
60°
80°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 10

ThunderStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 80°
60°
80°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Campton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine