We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Carthage

August 2019 Weather

Thu Aug 1

93°
70°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 2

92°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 3

90°
74°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 4

90°
75°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 5

95°
70°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 6

96°
73°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 7

95°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 8

95°
74°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 9

96°
75°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 10

96°
75°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 11

98°
73°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 12

98°
73°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 13

98°
73°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 14

90°
75°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 15

96°
72°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 16

96°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 17

96°
73°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 18

95°
75°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 19

98°
75°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 20

MoonMostlyClear 96°
75°
96°
75°

10%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 96°
75°
96°
75°

25%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

9%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

17%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 95°
75°
95°
75°

18%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 94°
74°
94°
74°

18%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 97°
74°
97°
74°

30%

Tue Aug 27

MostlyCloudy 94°
74°
94°
74°

30%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

30%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 89°
68°
89°
68°

30%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 85°
65°
85°
65°

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

30%

◂ Jul 2019 Sep 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Carthage New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine