We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Charlotte

Extended Forecast

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
71°
91°
71°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sat Aug 24

ThunderStorms 77°
67°
77°
67°

Showers and a heavier t-storm

65%

Sun Aug 25

Showers 77°
67°
77°
67°

Mainly cloudy, spotty showers

60%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 78°
67°
78°
67°

Some sun, then turning cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 27

Cloudy 84°
70°
84°
70°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

55%

Wed Aug 28

Cloudy 90°
68°
90°
68°

Cloudy, chance of a t-storm

30%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 88°
67°
88°
67°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 88°
68°
88°
68°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 86°
66°
86°
66°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Sep 3

Cloudy 84°
65°
84°
65°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Sep 4

Cloudy 85°
67°
85°
67°

Cloudy; humid

25%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 87°
66°
87°
66°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Fri Sep 6

ThunderStorms 83°
68°
83°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Sep 7

ThunderStorms 85°
68°
85°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
67°
85°
67°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Mon Sep 9

IntermittentClouds 84°
68°
84°
68°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

62%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 86°
68°
86°
68°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

59%

Wed Sep 11

ThunderStorms 84°
67°
84°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Thu Sep 12

ThunderStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Sep 13

ThunderStorms 82°
67°
82°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 84°
65°
84°
65°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Sep 15

ThunderStorms 82°
64°
82°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Sep 16

ThunderStorms 81°
64°
81°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Tue Sep 17

MostlyCloudy 81°
63°
81°
63°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 82°
63°
82°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Partial sunshine

9%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 26

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

17%

Fri Sep 27

Showers 81°
57°
81°
57°

A couple of morning showers

65%

Sat Sep 28

ThunderStorms 74°
61°
74°
61°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

65%

Sun Sep 29

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 81°
59°
81°
59°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunny intervals

3%

Thu Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 4

PartlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 6

Showers 71°
55°
71°
55°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

58%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 72°
55°
72°
55°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

55%

Tue Oct 8

Dreary 73°
53°
73°
53°

Low clouds

3%

Wed Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Clouds and sun

2%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 11

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 12

Showers 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 14

Sunny 77°
45°
77°
45°

Sunny

1%

Tue Oct 15

Sunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Sunny

1%

Wed Oct 16

Sunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 20

PartlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Partial sunshine

2%

Mon Oct 21

MostlySunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Oct 22

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Wed Oct 23

PartlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Sun and some clouds

15%

Thu Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Fri Oct 25

Showers 72°
40°
72°
40°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
41°
71°
41°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 28

PartlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 29

MostlySunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 1

Sunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 64°
41°
64°
41°

Clouds and sun

5%

Sun Nov 3

Sunny 63°
47°
63°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 4

MostlySunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 64°
40°
64°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Nov 6

Sunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 63°
47°
63°
47°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Fri Nov 8

MostlySunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 9

MostlySunny 66°
35°
66°
35°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 10

Sunny 59°
35°
59°
35°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 11

Sunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 59°
35°
59°
35°

Clouds and sun

2%

Wed Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 59°
37°
59°
37°

Clouds and sun

2%

Thu Nov 14

Sunny 60°
45°
60°
45°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 15

PartlySunny 61°
47°
61°
47°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Sun Nov 17

Rain 68°
46°
68°
46°

Rain

75%

Mon Nov 18

Showers 69°
45°
69°
45°

Cloudy, times of rain

79%

Tue Nov 19

MostlyCloudy 68°
44°
68°
44°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Wed Nov 20

Rain 65°
37°
65°
37°

Rain

75%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Charlotte New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine