We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Columbus

May 2018 Weather

Tue May 1

85°
54°

actual temperatures

Wed May 2

86°
58°

actual temperatures

Thu May 3

86°
59°

actual temperatures

Fri May 4

87°
58°

actual temperatures

Sat May 5

84°
62°

actual temperatures

Sun May 6

84°
63°

actual temperatures

Mon May 7

88°
62°

actual temperatures

Tue May 8

89°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed May 9

90°
64°

actual temperatures

Thu May 10

92°
62°

actual temperatures

Fri May 11

93°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat May 12

94°
67°

actual temperatures

Sun May 13

96°
69°

actual temperatures

Mon May 14

92°
72°

actual temperatures

Tue May 15

86°
71°

actual temperatures

Wed May 16

81°
70°

actual temperatures

Thu May 17

87°
69°

actual temperatures

Fri May 18

89°
67°

actual temperatures

Sat May 19

88°
69°

actual temperatures

Sun May 20

88°
69°

actual temperatures

Mon May 21

86°
67°

actual temperatures

Tue May 22

87°
71°

actual temperatures

Wed May 23

84°
71°

actual temperatures

Thu May 24

ThunderStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

60%

Fri May 25

ThunderStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

62%

Sat May 26

ThunderStorms 84°
68°
84°
68°

60%

Sun May 27

Rain 77°
70°
77°
70°

65%

Mon May 28

ThunderStorms 79°
69°
79°
69°

67%

Tue May 29

ThunderStorms 82°
69°
82°
69°

66%

Wed May 30

Cloudy 85°
70°
85°
70°

35%

Thu May 31

Cloudy 87°
72°
87°
72°

35%

◂ Apr 2018 Jun 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Columbus New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine