We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Columbus

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

54°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

66°
44°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

44°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

37°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

33°
28°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

38°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

34°
21°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

28°
20°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

36°
22°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

29°
16°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

41°
20°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

45°
26°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

49°
29°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 14

57°
39°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 15

51°
46°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 16

46°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 17

44°
31°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 18

MoonMostlyClear 39°
28°
39°
28°

3%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 50°
37°
50°
37°

6%

Thu Dec 20

Showers 47°
40°
47°
40°

62%

Fri Dec 21

Rain 41°
31°
41°
31°

65%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 38°
28°
38°
28°

8%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 40°
28°
40°
28°

18%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 40°
27°
40°
27°

12%

Tue Dec 25

Cloudy 40°
26°
40°
26°

30%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 38°
31°
38°
31°

3%

Thu Dec 27

MostlyCloudy 50°
36°
50°
36°

25%

Fri Dec 28

Cloudy 37°
28°
37°
28°

35%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 44°
25°
44°
25°

2%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 40°
25°
40°
25°

0%

Mon Dec 31

Cloudy 45°
28°
45°
28°

35%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Columbus New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine