We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Columbus

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

43°
24°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

54°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

60°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

59°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

61°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

70°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

71°
50°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

71°
57°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

69°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

62°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

82°
42°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

73°
55°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

68°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

78°
43°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

54°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

73°
40°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

73°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

79°
64°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

Rain 55°
44°
55°
44°

92%

Sat Apr 20

Showers 55°
42°
55°
42°

63%

Sun Apr 21

MostlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

11%

Mon Apr 22

PartlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

6%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 72°
48°
72°
48°

62%

Wed Apr 24

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

30%

Thu Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

13%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

30%

Sat Apr 27

MostlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

30%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

30%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 69°
46°
69°
46°

25%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 65°
43°
65°
43°

30%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Columbus New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine