We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Corvallis

Extended Forecast

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 61°
47°
61°
47°

Cooler; morning drizzle

52%

Sat May 25

Showers 59°
46°
59°
46°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

73%

Sun May 26

IntermittentClouds 75°
50°
75°
50°

Periods of sun; warmer

11%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 73°
51°
73°
51°

Times of sun and clouds; nice

25%

Tue May 28

IntermittentClouds 72°
47°
72°
47°

Times of sun and clouds; nice

11%

Wed May 29

PartlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Partial sunshine; nice

6%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny; nice

4%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

8%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 3

MostlyCloudy 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Tue Jun 4

MostlyCloudy 71°
47°
71°
47°

Chance of a shower

30%

Wed Jun 5

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunny

1%

Thu Jun 6

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 73°
55°
73°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Jun 8

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Sunshine

25%

Sun Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Jun 10

ThunderStorms 70°
49°
70°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jun 11

Showers 69°
49°
69°
49°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Wed Jun 12

Cloudy 70°
52°
70°
52°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Jun 13

MostlyCloudy 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunnyShowers 74°
52°
74°
52°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Sun Jun 16

ThunderStorms 73°
54°
73°
54°

Rather cloudy, p.m. t-storms

65%

Mon Jun 17

Showers 75°
45°
75°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Tue Jun 18

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 20

Cloudy 81°
55°
81°
55°

Considerable clouds

25%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 79°
49°
79°
49°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

A morning shower

55%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 79°
53°
79°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

7%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 78°
51°
78°
51°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sunshine

3%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 86°
51°
86°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 81°
57°
81°
57°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 6

Showers 79°
52°
79°
52°

A little morning rain

60%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 80°
54°
80°
54°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 82°
51°
82°
51°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 83°
50°
83°
50°

Sunshine

3%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 79°
49°
79°
49°

Abundant sunshine

3%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Partly sunny

13%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 79°
49°
79°
49°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 82°
56°
82°
56°

Clouds and sunshine

10%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 81°
58°
81°
58°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 18

Showers 83°
53°
83°
53°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 80°
55°
80°
55°

Thundershower

55%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 83°
54°
83°
54°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 86°
58°
86°
58°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 87°
48°
87°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 84°
50°
84°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Fri Aug 2

MostlyCloudy 79°
54°
79°
54°

Rather cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 3

IntermittentClouds 79°
53°
79°
53°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Aug 4

Cloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

Cloudy, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 5

MostlyCloudy 76°
48°
76°
48°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 78°
47°
78°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Mostly sunny

13%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Mostly sunny

5%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 80°
51°
80°
51°

Sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 85°
52°
85°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 84°
55°
84°
55°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Partly sunny

9%

Sat Aug 17

MostlyCloudy 77°
54°
77°
54°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Aug 18

Cloudy 75°
54°
75°
54°

A morning t-storm; overcast

55%

Mon Aug 19

MostlyCloudy 75°
48°
75°
48°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Aug 20

MostlyCloudy 76°
47°
76°
47°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny intervals

11%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Corvallis New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine