We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Cottonwood Heights

Extended Forecast

Thu May 23

ThunderStorms 52°
44°
52°
44°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Fri May 24

MostlyCloudy 61°
46°
61°
46°

Mostly cloudy

24%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Some sun

25%

Mon May 27

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

73%

Tue May 28

Showers 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

64%

Wed May 29

IntermittentClouds 67°
49°
67°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 30

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Sunny to partly cloudy

3%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 74°
55°
74°
55°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 72°
55°
72°
55°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jun 3

PartlySunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 76°
53°
76°
53°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 8

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

An afternoon shower

56%

Mon Jun 10

PartlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Jun 11

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jun 12

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 13

IntermittentClouds 76°
56°
76°
56°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 14

Rain 82°
60°
82°
60°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sat Jun 15

MostlyCloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 77°
59°
77°
59°

Clouds and sun

20%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jun 20

MostlyCloudy 86°
61°
86°
61°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jun 23

MostlySunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunny 88°
65°
88°
65°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 90°
64°
90°
64°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
58°
90°
58°

A couple of showers

59%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 87°
59°
87°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 91°
65°
91°
65°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Jul 5

Showers 83°
59°
83°
59°

Cloudy, spotty showers

62%

Sat Jul 6

Showers 84°
66°
84°
66°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Tue Jul 9

Showers 83°
61°
83°
61°

A couple of afternoon showers

64%

Wed Jul 10

MostlyCloudy 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

Clouds and sun

1%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 87°
63°
87°
63°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 86°
63°
86°
63°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 89°
65°
89°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Partial sunshine

1%

Fri Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 93°
68°
93°
68°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 93°
68°
93°
68°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Partly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 1

MostlyCloudy 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Fri Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 88°
64°
88°
64°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Aug 5

Showers 85°
70°
85°
70°

A couple of showers

62%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 90°
68°
90°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 90°
66°
90°
66°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 87°
63°
87°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
64°
85°
64°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

61%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyShowers 85°
65°
85°
65°

Some sun, a couple of showers

59%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
65°
86°
65°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 87°
66°
87°
66°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 89°
62°
89°
62°

Sunny intervals

2%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 88°
61°
88°
61°

Sunny intervals

1%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 84°
62°
84°
62°

Sun and clouds

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 87°
61°
87°
61°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 89°
58°
89°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Cottonwood Heights New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine