We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Crane

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

66°
43°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

67°
35°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

56°
32°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

58°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

55°
31°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

55°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

40°
35°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

41°
33°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

49°
28°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

53°
28°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

59°
32°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 12

MostlyCloudy 68°
40°
68°
40°

4%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 52°
32°
52°
32°

59%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 61°
32°
61°
32°

1%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunny 67°
40°
67°
40°

0%

Sun Dec 16

Cloudy 66°
42°
66°
42°

9%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 63°
45°
63°
45°

12%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 63°
41°
63°
41°

25%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 64°
36°
64°
36°

6%

Thu Dec 20

MostlySunny 65°
34°
65°
34°

0%

Fri Dec 21

Sunny 62°
31°
62°
31°

0%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

0%

Sun Dec 23

Sunny 54°
28°
54°
28°

0%

Mon Dec 24

PartlySunny 61°
33°
61°
33°

0%

Tue Dec 25

Sunny 57°
31°
57°
31°

1%

Wed Dec 26

Showers 54°
20°
54°
20°

55%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 51°
23°
51°
23°

5%

Fri Dec 28

MostlySunny 49°
33°
49°
33°

20%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

25%

Sun Dec 30

Sunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

20%

Mon Dec 31

Sunny 55°
33°
55°
33°

20%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Crane New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine