We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Denver

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

57°
32°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

52°
34°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

59°
37°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

66°
36°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

72°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

66°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

70°
43°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

73°
50°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

75°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

59°
19°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

41°
18°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

41°
27°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

46°
28°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

64°
32°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

72°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

61°
43°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

63°
43°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

63°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

65°
35°

average temperatures

Sat Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 79°
48°
79°
48°

8%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 67°
39°
67°
39°

93%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 50°
40°
50°
40°

62%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

22%

Wed Apr 24

Sunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

6%

Thu Apr 25

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

11%

Fri Apr 26

IntermittentClouds 79°
51°
79°
51°

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlySunny 78°
47°
78°
47°

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 74°
46°
74°
46°

25%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 65°
49°
65°
49°

25%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 69°
42°
69°
42°

30%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Denver New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine