We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Depoe Bay

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

Showers 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly cloudy

57%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
52°
60°
52°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 60°
52°
60°
52°

Mainly cloudy, a few showers

70%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 61°
51°
61°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

56%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 62°
51°
62°
51°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 64°
52°
64°
52°

Partly sunny

11%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Sunny to partly cloudy

3%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

A shower possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

Cloudy 67°
51°
67°
51°

Cloudy

20%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 67°
51°
67°
51°

Clouds giving way to some sun

16%

Sun Jul 7

Cloudy 66°
51°
66°
51°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

Clouds breaking for some sun

12%

Tue Jul 9

Sunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 68°
54°
68°
54°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 22

IntermittentClouds 67°
53°
67°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 68°
55°
68°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 69°
56°
69°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 64°
49°
64°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 65°
51°
65°
51°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sunny

2%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 66°
53°
66°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 67°
56°
67°
56°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Partly sunny

18%

Fri Aug 23

MostlyCloudy 65°
48°
65°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 63°
56°
63°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Sunshine and some clouds

14%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 63°
53°
63°
53°

Mostly sunny

6%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

6%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

Showers 61°
53°
61°
53°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Depoe Bay New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine